logo

Balık Burcu

Zaria Wade

Hakkında

Hi I have been a psychic and tarot card reader for over 10 years now. I also offer many different readings like dream interpretation Kipper card readings as well as palm and tea leaf readings

Katina Aşk Falı




Sırada 0 kişi var
Başarı %97 Kredi 250
Yazılı Sesli Chat Görüntülü Telefonla
English
Ortalama 96 dakikada yorum yapıyor.
26/10/2017 tarihinden beri 62 katina baktı
Yorumcu online olduğu zaman bana bildir

YORUMLAR

  • Very detailed, accurate and beautiful reading!
    20.07.2019
  • I can’t thank you enough for going above and beyond answering my simple question. I needed to hear those things so badly. You’re amazing thank you so much... until next time ~ Namaste
    02.07.2019
  • I don’t like??
    21.02.2019
  • Thanks :)
    17.02.2019
  • Guzel
    02.02.2019
  • She’s honest about what she sees and she’s detailed. I’ll be back for more!
    02.02.2019
  • Seems accurate
    14.01.2019
  • Pretty accurate reading. Thank you.
    02.01.2019
  • I really loved yr reading yr words entered my heart thank u so mush
    14.12.2018
  • Thanks❤️. I just hope u are correct..
    09.12.2018
  • Reading was good can't predict the accuracy but she was detailed and to the point. Recommend but she took long to answer
    23.11.2018
  • Thank you so much for given me clear meaning to all this.. I feel so much better and I can’t wait for us to share our lives together finally.
    10.01.2018
  • Special person.. Talented gift good energy.. Love her.. She 's my angel.. Thank u
    03.12.2017
  • U are great.. Thank u my friend.. Best
    02.12.2017
  • Great reading. Quite accurate in describing the current situation. I hope he future predictions all comes true too!
    15.11.2017
  • Always on point and accurate Thank you
    10.11.2017
  • What a great reading, full of detail. She also does a great job explaining the meaning of each card. I would definitely recommend Zaria!
    10.11.2017
  • She seems detailed and maybe accurate as her reading was similar to other fortune reader. Will wait to see if things are becoming real :)
    08.11.2017
  • Thank you! Like always on point and accurate Everyone should give her a try! You won’t regret it!!
    06.11.2017

El Falı




Sırada 0 kişi var
Başarı %93 Kredi 125
Yazılı Sesli Chat Görüntülü Telefonla
English
Ortalama 61 dakikada yorum yapıyor.
26/10/2017 tarihinden beri 28 el falı baktı
Yorumcu online olduğu zaman bana bildir

YORUMLAR

  • Thank you for quick and effective reading
    07.08.2019
  • I have one daughter and 3 times I had miscarriage ..so what number of child will I have now.. and will I have to take medicines for whole life as I am a psycho patient ..I have just done BBA so will I take higher studies or not? Would I become successful? Will I study further ..thnqq
    14.06.2019
  • Good insight thanks.
    12.06.2019
  • I am a not a woman
    28.11.2017
  • I want to believe.
    26.11.2017
  • Thank you!
    26.11.2017
  • Thank you
    01.11.2017

Giriş Yap

ya da
Giriş yapmak için e-posta adresinizi ve parolanızı girin.
Şifreni mi unuttun?
Giriş

Kayıt Ol

Fal baktırmanızı kolaylaştırmak için kayıt olun ve dükkan indirimlerinden haberdar olun!
Kayıt Ol

Kayıt Ol

Üyelerimize tanıdığımız ayrıcalıklardan faydalanmak istiyorsan aşağıdaki formu doldurarak sitemize kayıt olabilirsin.
ya da
Zaten üye misiniz? Giriş yapın

Şifre Sıfırla

Eğer daha önce şifre oluşturmadıysan veya şifreni unuttuysan, aşağıdaki formu doldurup e-mail adresine şifre sıfırlama talebi gönderebilirsin.

Üye Kategorileri Hakkında Bilgi

Üyelerimiz harcadıkça kazanıyor. Yer seviye yeni fırsatlar sunuyor.