logo

Balık Burcu

Zaria Wade

Hakkında

Hi I have been a psychic and tarot card reader for over 10 years now. I also offer many different readings like dream interpretation Kipper card readings as well as palm and tea leaf readings

Rüya Yorumu




Sırada 0 kişi var
Başarı %96 Kredi 250
Yazılı Sesli Chat Görüntülü Telefonla
English
Ortalama 47 dakikada yorum yapıyor.
26/10/2017 tarihinden beri 39 rüya yorumladı
Yorumcu online olduğu zaman bana bildir

YORUMLAR

  • Thanks hopefully it will come true
    09.06.2019
  • Thank you you are so spot on in my reading
    03.04.2019
  • Very detailed and guiding
    24.03.2019
  • The reading was nice and sweet thanks ❤❤❤❤
    17.03.2019
  • The reading was amazing thanks love for a awesome reading much love to you ❤❤❤❤
    13.03.2019
  • She was a 100% correct about me and my ex bestfriend ! Thanks I will continue to keep her out my life
    09.03.2019
  • Love her
    20.02.2019
  • Thank you
    20.02.2019
  • You really calmed my nerves with this one I hope this will come true
    11.02.2019
  • Love her
    03.02.2019
  • Wow....Just wow, your really the best, next time I have more dreams, I will come to u for help, very accurete and on point
    21.01.2019
  • I feel like she’s very accurate because he is going through something...
    12.12.2018
  • Thank you so much
    03.12.2018
  • Mmmmm ok I understand ghank you ?
    17.11.2018
  • It was good
    03.11.2018
  • It was good
    03.11.2018
  • Girl you were bombastic at your reading so accurate so true you just nailed it. Thank you dear.
    02.11.2018

Katina Aşk Falı




Sırada 0 kişi var
Başarı %96 Kredi 250
Yazılı Sesli Chat Görüntülü Telefonla
English
Ortalama 69 dakikada yorum yapıyor.
26/10/2017 tarihinden beri 54 katina baktı
Yorumcu online olduğu zaman bana bildir

YORUMLAR

  • I don’t like??
    21.02.2019
  • Thanks :)
    17.02.2019
  • Guzel
    02.02.2019
  • She’s honest about what she sees and she’s detailed. I’ll be back for more!
    02.02.2019
  • Seems accurate
    14.01.2019
  • Pretty accurate reading. Thank you.
    02.01.2019
  • I really loved yr reading yr words entered my heart thank u so mush
    14.12.2018
  • Thanks❤️. I just hope u are correct..
    09.12.2018
  • Reading was good can't predict the accuracy but she was detailed and to the point. Recommend but she took long to answer
    23.11.2018
  • Thank you so much for given me clear meaning to all this.. I feel so much better and I can’t wait for us to share our lives together finally.
    10.01.2018
  • Special person.. Talented gift good energy.. Love her.. She 's my angel.. Thank u
    03.12.2017
  • U are great.. Thank u my friend.. Best
    02.12.2017
  • Great reading. Quite accurate in describing the current situation. I hope he future predictions all comes true too!
    15.11.2017
  • Always on point and accurate Thank you
    10.11.2017
  • What a great reading, full of detail. She also does a great job explaining the meaning of each card. I would definitely recommend Zaria!
    10.11.2017
  • She seems detailed and maybe accurate as her reading was similar to other fortune reader. Will wait to see if things are becoming real :)
    08.11.2017
  • Thank you! Like always on point and accurate Everyone should give her a try! You won’t regret it!!
    06.11.2017

El Falı




Sırada 0 kişi var
Başarı %91 Kredi 125
Yazılı Sesli Chat Görüntülü Telefonla
English
Ortalama 70 dakikada yorum yapıyor.
26/10/2017 tarihinden beri 18 el falı baktı
Yorumcu online olduğu zaman bana bildir

YORUMLAR

  • I have one daughter and 3 times I had miscarriage ..so what number of child will I have now.. and will I have to take medicines for whole life as I am a psycho patient ..I have just done BBA so will I take higher studies or not? Would I become successful? Will I study further ..thnqq
    14.06.2019
  • Good insight thanks.
    12.06.2019
  • I am a not a woman
    28.11.2017
  • I want to believe.
    26.11.2017
  • Thank you!
    26.11.2017
  • Thank you
    01.11.2017

Giriş Yap

ya da
Giriş yapmak için e-posta adresinizi ve parolanızı girin.
Şifreni mi unuttun?
Giriş

Kayıt Ol

Fal baktırmanızı kolaylaştırmak için kayıt olun ve dükkan indirimlerinden haberdar olun!
Kayıt Ol

Kayıt Ol

Üyelerimize tanıdığımız ayrıcalıklardan faydalanmak istiyorsan aşağıdaki formu doldurarak sitemize kayıt olabilirsin.
ya da
Zaten üye misiniz? Giriş yapın

Şifre Sıfırla

Eğer daha önce şifre oluşturmadıysan veya şifreni unuttuysan, aşağıdaki formu doldurup e-mail adresine şifre sıfırlama talebi gönderebilirsin.

Üye Kategorileri Hakkında Bilgi

Üyelerimiz harcadıkça kazanıyor. Yer seviye yeni fırsatlar sunuyor.