logo

Balık Burcu

Zaria Wade

Hakkında

Hi I have been a psychic and tarot card reader for over 10 years now. I also offer many different readings like dream interpretation Kipper card readings as well as palm and tea leaf readings

Rüya Yorumu




Sırada 0 kişi var
Başarı %96 Kredi 75
Yazılı Sesli Chat Görüntülü Telefonla
English
Ortalama 46 dakikada yorum yapıyor.
26/10/2017 tarihinden beri 35 rüya yorumladı
Yorumcu online olduğu zaman bana bildir

YORUMLAR

  • Thank you you are so spot on in my reading
    03.04.2019
  • Very detailed and guiding
    24.03.2019
  • The reading was nice and sweet thanks ❤❤❤❤
    17.03.2019
  • The reading was amazing thanks love for a awesome reading much love to you ❤❤❤❤
    13.03.2019
  • She was a 100% correct about me and my ex bestfriend ! Thanks I will continue to keep her out my life
    09.03.2019
  • Love her
    20.02.2019
  • Thank you
    20.02.2019
  • You really calmed my nerves with this one I hope this will come true
    11.02.2019
  • Love her
    03.02.2019
  • Wow....Just wow, your really the best, next time I have more dreams, I will come to u for help, very accurete and on point
    21.01.2019
  • I feel like she’s very accurate because he is going through something...
    12.12.2018
  • Thank you so much
    03.12.2018
  • Mmmmm ok I understand ghank you ?
    17.11.2018
  • It was good
    03.11.2018
  • It was good
    03.11.2018
  • Girl you were bombastic at your reading so accurate so true you just nailed it. Thank you dear.
    02.11.2018

Durugörü




Sırada 0 kişi var
Başarı %91 Kredi 200
Yazılı Sesli Chat Görüntülü Telefonla
English
Ortalama 55 dakikada yorum yapıyor.
26/10/2017 tarihinden beri 68 durugörü baktı
Yorumcu online olduğu zaman bana bildir

YORUMLAR

  • Thank You so much Zaria!!! ?☺☺Wonderful reading! Very informative and professional reading!! From the best. Keep up the great work dear!!!☺☺??????
    13.04.2019
  • Alright reading
    17.03.2019
  • I can honestly say she’s calming very nice perfect way she delivered my answer.. thank you
    08.02.2019
  • This was a really good reading. She is very honest whether you want to hear it or not. She emphasized a lot on a specific situation and it’s all coming together as to why. She said something in particular that blew my mind and that was that my BD would be moving back closer and the month that she provided is the month his lease is up. If I didn’t believe in this craft I wouldn’t waste my time. It’s just refreshing when you get someone with the true gift. I will be back.
    02.02.2019
  • She is so honest, very on point reading
    28.01.2019
  • Thanks so much!
    23.01.2019
  • Very very good...you should definitely give a try
    28.12.2018
  • Odd
    11.12.2018
  • Very good explanation, full and well written. Happy with the reading
    09.12.2018
  • Thank you
    07.12.2018
  • Thank you
    24.11.2018
  • Lovely lady , very accurate
    24.11.2018
  • Thank you!
    09.11.2018
  • Can you tell me a name? What does he do?
    07.11.2018
  • Thank you so much.
    02.11.2018
  • Lovely reading with good advice. Thanks a lot
    21.12.2017
  • Outstanding she gave a good reading
    30.11.2017
  • I feel like there's something that the universe has written out for us.
    18.11.2017
  • I'm unsure about the accuracy of this reading, gave a bit of a short and vague reading and some things did not resonate with me
    12.11.2017
  • Talented
    07.11.2017

Giriş Yap

ya da
Giriş yapmak için e-posta adresinizi ve parolanızı girin.
Şifreni mi unuttun?
Giriş

Kayıt Ol

Fal baktırmanızı kolaylaştırmak için kayıt olun ve dükkan indirimlerinden haberdar olun!
Kayıt Ol

Kayıt Ol

Üyelerimize tanıdığımız ayrıcalıklardan faydalanmak istiyorsan aşağıdaki formu doldurarak sitemize kayıt olabilirsin.
ya da
Zaten üye misiniz? Giriş yapın

Şifre Sıfırla

Eğer daha önce şifre oluşturmadıysan veya şifreni unuttuysan, aşağıdaki formu doldurup e-mail adresine şifre sıfırlama talebi gönderebilirsin.

Üye Kategorileri Hakkında Bilgi

Üyelerimiz harcadıkça kazanıyor. Yer seviye yeni fırsatlar sunuyor.