logo

Balık Burcu

Zaria Wade

Hakkında

Hi I have been a psychic and tarot card reader for over 10 years now. I also offer many different readings like dream interpretation Kipper card readings as well as palm and tea leaf readings

Tarot Falı




Sırada 0 kişi var
Başarı %93 Kredi 200
Yazılı Sesli Chat Görüntülü Telefonla
English
Ortalama 53 dakikada yorum yapıyor.
26/10/2017 tarihinden beri 62 tarot baktı
Yorumcu online olduğu zaman bana bildir

YORUMLAR

  • Amazing
    12.01.2019
  • Thank you . Will tell you the truth. Just give her a chance. Very good and caring.
    28.12.2018
  • Nothing to say she deserves more than 5 stars...excellent...extraordinary...
    11.12.2018
  • thank you
    05.12.2018
  • Amazing! Loved it!
    26.11.2018
  • Thank you. Good reading
    20.11.2018
  • Great
    20.11.2018
  • Thanks
    19.11.2018
  • Amazing reading...thank u
    15.11.2018
  • Great reading, thank you
    15.11.2018
  • Perfect! Thank you very much!
    12.11.2018
  • Thanks
    10.11.2018
  • please i want know if my love back to me
    09.11.2018
  • thank you
    03.11.2018
  • Thank you for your detail reading! I highly recomend!! You gave me alot of insight and now i feel more relieved
    28.10.2018
  • Like always great Thank you for the great reading
    03.12.2017
  • U should be an angel something so mystic with u... I really love you... U ve a special gift please give me a way.. I really want to be happy..
    22.11.2017
  • Very good reading Thank you so much again
    21.11.2017
  • I am impressed thank you
    01.11.2017

Rüya Yorumu




Sırada 0 kişi var
Başarı %95 Kredi 75
Yazılı Sesli Chat Görüntülü Telefonla
English
Ortalama 45 dakikada yorum yapıyor.
26/10/2017 tarihinden beri 29 rüya yorumladı
Yorumcu online olduğu zaman bana bildir

YORUMLAR

  • You really calmed my nerves with this one I hope this will come true
    11.02.2019
  • Love her
    03.02.2019
  • Wow....Just wow, your really the best, next time I have more dreams, I will come to u for help, very accurete and on point
    21.01.2019
  • I feel like she’s very accurate because he is going through something...
    12.12.2018
  • Thank you so much
    03.12.2018
  • Mmmmm ok I understand ghank you ?
    17.11.2018
  • It was good
    03.11.2018
  • It was good
    03.11.2018
  • Girl you were bombastic at your reading so accurate so true you just nailed it. Thank you dear.
    02.11.2018

Katina Aşk Falı




Sırada 0 kişi var
Başarı %98 Kredi 200
Yazılı Sesli Chat Görüntülü Telefonla
English
Ortalama 71 dakikada yorum yapıyor.
26/10/2017 tarihinden beri 52 katina baktı
Yorumcu online olduğu zaman bana bildir

YORUMLAR

  • Thanks :)
    17.02.2019
  • Guzel
    02.02.2019
  • She’s honest about what she sees and she’s detailed. I’ll be back for more!
    02.02.2019
  • Seems accurate
    14.01.2019
  • Pretty accurate reading. Thank you.
    02.01.2019
  • I really loved yr reading yr words entered my heart thank u so mush
    14.12.2018
  • Thanks❤️. I just hope u are correct..
    09.12.2018
  • Reading was good can't predict the accuracy but she was detailed and to the point. Recommend but she took long to answer
    23.11.2018
  • Thank you so much for given me clear meaning to all this.. I feel so much better and I can’t wait for us to share our lives together finally.
    10.01.2018
  • Special person.. Talented gift good energy.. Love her.. She 's my angel.. Thank u
    03.12.2017
  • U are great.. Thank u my friend.. Best
    02.12.2017
  • Great reading. Quite accurate in describing the current situation. I hope he future predictions all comes true too!
    15.11.2017
  • Always on point and accurate Thank you
    10.11.2017
  • What a great reading, full of detail. She also does a great job explaining the meaning of each card. I would definitely recommend Zaria!
    10.11.2017
  • She seems detailed and maybe accurate as her reading was similar to other fortune reader. Will wait to see if things are becoming real :)
    08.11.2017
  • Thank you! Like always on point and accurate Everyone should give her a try! You won’t regret it!!
    06.11.2017

Durugörü




Sırada 0 kişi var
Başarı %91 Kredi 200
Yazılı Sesli Chat Görüntülü Telefonla
English
Ortalama 58 dakikada yorum yapıyor.
26/10/2017 tarihinden beri 63 durugörü baktı
Yorumcu online olduğu zaman bana bildir

YORUMLAR

  • I can honestly say she’s calming very nice perfect way she delivered my answer.. thank you
    08.02.2019
  • This was a really good reading. She is very honest whether you want to hear it or not. She emphasized a lot on a specific situation and it’s all coming together as to why. She said something in particular that blew my mind and that was that my BD would be moving back closer and the month that she provided is the month his lease is up. If I didn’t believe in this craft I wouldn’t waste my time. It’s just refreshing when you get someone with the true gift. I will be back.
    02.02.2019
  • She is so honest, very on point reading
    28.01.2019
  • Thanks so much!
    23.01.2019
  • Very very good...you should definitely give a try
    28.12.2018
  • Odd
    11.12.2018
  • Very good explanation, full and well written. Happy with the reading
    09.12.2018
  • Thank you
    07.12.2018
  • Thank you
    24.11.2018
  • Lovely lady , very accurate
    24.11.2018
  • Thank you!
    09.11.2018
  • Can you tell me a name? What does he do?
    07.11.2018
  • Thank you so much.
    02.11.2018
  • Lovely reading with good advice. Thanks a lot
    21.12.2017
  • Outstanding she gave a good reading
    30.11.2017
  • I feel like there's something that the universe has written out for us.
    18.11.2017
  • I'm unsure about the accuracy of this reading, gave a bit of a short and vague reading and some things did not resonate with me
    12.11.2017
  • Talented
    07.11.2017

Giriş Yap

ya da
Giriş yapmak için e-posta adresinizi ve parolanızı girin.
Şifreni mi unuttun?
Giriş

Kayıt Ol

Fal baktırmanızı kolaylaştırmak için kayıt olun ve dükkan indirimlerinden haberdar olun!
Kayıt Ol

Kayıt Ol

Üyelerimize tanıdığımız ayrıcalıklardan faydalanmak istiyorsan aşağıdaki formu doldurarak sitemize kayıt olabilirsin.
ya da
Zaten üye misiniz? Giriş yapın

Şifre Sıfırla

Eğer daha önce şifre oluşturmadıysan veya şifreni unuttuysan, aşağıdaki formu doldurup e-mail adresine şifre sıfırlama talebi gönderebilirsin.

Üye Kategorileri Hakkında Bilgi

Üyelerimiz harcadıkça kazanıyor. Yer seviye yeni fırsatlar sunuyor.