logo

Ariana Yilmaz

Hakkında

Kahve Falı




Sırada 0 kişi var
Başarı %77 Kredi 150
Yazılı Sesli Chat Görüntülü Telefonla
English
Ortalama 30 dakikada yorum yapıyor.
02/07/2017 tarihinden beri 22 fal baktı
Yorumcu online olduğu zaman bana bildir

YORUMLAR

  • Thank you dear that was quite positive reading I had no doubt in my mind that he still love me . But the whole relationship was so toxic from both sides. I had to let go. Appreciate all ur efforts for this reading hopefully see you soon x
    14.05.2019
  • ♥️?
    10.01.2019
  • Copied and pasted twice, didn’t take time to actually look into the cup.
    14.11.2018
  • Sorry, but it was not good :(
    30.10.2018
  • Thank you so much dear, yes he has dark eyes and dark hair. I hipe you can provide me with more details next time. You are so helpfful. Thank you
    06.04.2018
  • Good
    11.03.2018
  • Amazing, she got everything correct. She really connected to me .. I will be back. Thankyou so much for a nice reading and connection..
    09.03.2018
  • Thank you
    28.02.2018

Tarot Falı




Sırada 0 kişi var
Başarı %92 Kredi 175
Yazılı Sesli Chat Görüntülü Telefonla
English
Ortalama 37 dakikada yorum yapıyor.
02/07/2017 tarihinden beri 49 tarot baktı
Yorumcu online olduğu zaman bana bildir

YORUMLAR

  • thank u
    24.08.2019
  • Amazing !!!!! Thank you thank you!
    21.08.2019
  • Thank you so much!
    03.08.2019
  • Amazing
    22.01.2019
  • Loved it
    10.01.2019
  • Positive energy!
    19.11.2018
  • I didn't understand the reading as well as i must, many repeated sentences :/ But it seems that she is good
    21.06.2018
  • Wonderful insightful and sweet. Thank so much
    16.09.2017
  • Nice reading
    20.07.2017
  • Amazing! 10/10
    06.07.2017
  • Great reading, thanks
    04.07.2017

Rüya Yorumu




Sırada 0 kişi var
Başarı %100 Kredi 75
Yazılı Sesli Chat Görüntülü Telefonla
English
Ortalama 14 dakikada yorum yapıyor.
02/07/2017 tarihinden beri 15 rüya yorumladı
Yorumcu online olduğu zaman bana bildir

YORUMLAR

  • The reading was so nice and sweet thanks love for a amazing reading much love to you❤❤❤❤
    16.03.2019
  • Awesome
    11.03.2019
  • Great read
    29.01.2019
  • Was very helpful.
    22.01.2019
  • Thank you
    07.01.2019
  • Her reading was very accrue ! Hope everything comes to pass thank you
    20.11.2018
  • Thankbyou so much many blessings to you
    19.11.2018
  • Thank you
    29.10.2018
  • Great
    15.08.2017

Durugörü




Sırada 0 kişi var
Başarı %84 Kredi 175
Yazılı Sesli Chat Görüntülü Telefonla
English
Ortalama 29 dakikada yorum yapıyor.
02/07/2017 tarihinden beri 42 durugörü baktı
Yorumcu online olduğu zaman bana bildir

YORUMLAR

  • Perfect reading, very accurate! Thank you!
    16.08.2019
  • Amazing lady thank you so much for the beautiful reading ?
    15.05.2019
  • She really cleared my mind on a lot
    11.03.2019
  • Thanks
    10.10.2018
  • Validated my inner knowing. Thank you.
    13.09.2018
  • Thank you
    22.06.2018
  • The reading was so helpful and gave me some true insight on what is going on thank you!
    20.11.2017
  • Thanks hope ur advise works out
    17.08.2017
  • What a great reading of my fortune, yet AGAIN. She is honest and tells is like it is, but she has this beautiful way of delivering the news cheerfully. It's been a pleasure and a blessing using her psychic services again. Would recommend her to anyone!
    18.07.2017
  • Good
    08.07.2017

Giriş Yap

ya da
Giriş yapmak için e-posta adresinizi ve parolanızı girin.
Şifreni mi unuttun?
Giriş

Kayıt Ol

Fal baktırmanızı kolaylaştırmak için kayıt olun ve dükkan indirimlerinden haberdar olun!
Kayıt Ol

Kayıt Ol

Üyelerimize tanıdığımız ayrıcalıklardan faydalanmak istiyorsan aşağıdaki formu doldurarak sitemize kayıt olabilirsin.
ya da
Zaten üye misiniz? Giriş yapın

Şifre Sıfırla

Eğer daha önce şifre oluşturmadıysan veya şifreni unuttuysan, aşağıdaki formu doldurup e-mail adresine şifre sıfırlama talebi gönderebilirsin.

Üye Kategorileri Hakkında Bilgi

Üyelerimiz harcadıkça kazanıyor. Yer seviye yeni fırsatlar sunuyor.