logo

Ariana Yilmaz

Hakkında

Tarot Falı




Sırada 0 kişi var
Başarı %92 Kredi 175
Yazılı Sesli Chat Görüntülü Telefonla
English
Ortalama 37 dakikada yorum yapıyor.
02/07/2017 tarihinden beri 49 tarot baktı
Yorumcu online olduğu zaman bana bildir

YORUMLAR

  • thank u
    24.08.2019
  • Amazing !!!!! Thank you thank you!
    21.08.2019
  • Thank you so much!
    03.08.2019
  • Amazing
    22.01.2019
  • Loved it
    10.01.2019
  • Positive energy!
    19.11.2018
  • I didn't understand the reading as well as i must, many repeated sentences :/ But it seems that she is good
    21.06.2018
  • Wonderful insightful and sweet. Thank so much
    16.09.2017
  • Nice reading
    20.07.2017
  • Amazing! 10/10
    06.07.2017
  • Great reading, thanks
    04.07.2017

El Falı




Sırada 0 kişi var
Başarı %84 Kredi 125
Yazılı Sesli Chat Görüntülü Telefonla
English
Ortalama 18 dakikada yorum yapıyor.
02/07/2017 tarihinden beri 53 el falı baktı
Yorumcu online olduğu zaman bana bildir

YORUMLAR

  • It’s an okay reading
    05.03.2019
  • Thank u
    05.03.2019
  • She's always positive, thanks again ♡
    31.01.2019
  • Amazing
    24.01.2019
  • Great reading and very accurate thank you so much! I recommend.
    22.01.2019
  • Vry good
    20.11.2018
  • I want to know more Information
    14.11.2018
  • Many repeated sentences but overall a good reading.
    11.10.2018
  • She is the best and so accurate, she knows everything and is very detailed and she answers all your questions.. ️️️
    13.09.2018
  • She is just fine.... Very general reading....not so much detailed.... You could find a better reader in this app
    27.02.2018
  • Very good!!!!
    16.08.2017
  • Great!
    04.08.2017
  • It's okay,
    03.08.2017
  • I'm not sure if she is accurate yet.
    03.08.2017
  • Great reading, thanks
    02.08.2017

Durugörü




Sırada 0 kişi var
Başarı %84 Kredi 175
Yazılı Sesli Chat Görüntülü Telefonla
English
Ortalama 29 dakikada yorum yapıyor.
02/07/2017 tarihinden beri 42 durugörü baktı
Yorumcu online olduğu zaman bana bildir

YORUMLAR

  • Perfect reading, very accurate! Thank you!
    16.08.2019
  • Amazing lady thank you so much for the beautiful reading ?
    15.05.2019
  • She really cleared my mind on a lot
    11.03.2019
  • Thanks
    10.10.2018
  • Validated my inner knowing. Thank you.
    13.09.2018
  • Thank you
    22.06.2018
  • The reading was so helpful and gave me some true insight on what is going on thank you!
    20.11.2017
  • Thanks hope ur advise works out
    17.08.2017
  • What a great reading of my fortune, yet AGAIN. She is honest and tells is like it is, but she has this beautiful way of delivering the news cheerfully. It's been a pleasure and a blessing using her psychic services again. Would recommend her to anyone!
    18.07.2017
  • Good
    08.07.2017

Giriş Yap

ya da
Giriş yapmak için e-posta adresinizi ve parolanızı girin.
Şifreni mi unuttun?
Giriş

Kayıt Ol

Fal baktırmanızı kolaylaştırmak için kayıt olun ve dükkan indirimlerinden haberdar olun!
Kayıt Ol

Kayıt Ol

Üyelerimize tanıdığımız ayrıcalıklardan faydalanmak istiyorsan aşağıdaki formu doldurarak sitemize kayıt olabilirsin.
ya da
Zaten üye misiniz? Giriş yapın

Şifre Sıfırla

Eğer daha önce şifre oluşturmadıysan veya şifreni unuttuysan, aşağıdaki formu doldurup e-mail adresine şifre sıfırlama talebi gönderebilirsin.

Üye Kategorileri Hakkında Bilgi

Üyelerimiz harcadıkça kazanıyor. Yer seviye yeni fırsatlar sunuyor.