logo

Balık Burcu

Sonja Gonzalez

Hakkında

Natural empath and intuitive. Through tarot and dream interpretation, I help to identify and move past road blocks that occur in daily life. Allowing your to reunite with your higher self and fulfill your Divine Path.

Tarot Falı




Sırada 0 kişi var
Başarı %89 Kredi 300
Yazılı Sesli Chat Görüntülü Telefonla
English
Ortalama 65 dakikada yorum yapıyor.
09/06/2017 tarihinden beri 26 tarot baktı
Yorumcu online olduğu zaman bana bildir

YORUMLAR

  • Thank you
    01.03.2018
  • Good read
    10.06.2017

Durugörü




Sırada 0 kişi var
Başarı %86 Kredi 175
Yazılı Sesli Chat Görüntülü Telefonla
English
Ortalama 57 dakikada yorum yapıyor.
09/06/2017 tarihinden beri 19 durugörü baktı
Yorumcu online olduğu zaman bana bildir

YORUMLAR

  • We been together for about 2years.he told me he loves me,has strong feelings 4 me or was that a lie he told me? Was he ever serious with me in our relationship or it was just all about sex? Im askin about the girl he met wen me,him brokeup.we brokeup cuz i kept acusin him of cheatin but he said he never cheated on me durin our relationship,it stressed him out i kept acusin him with no proof but wen he met the newgirl was with her he couldnt stop talkin,thinkin about me so they kept fightin,they brokeup.thats y im askin if they really did breakup,not together anymore or he lied 2 me? If they did breakup completely than will they get back together or between him,the girl it wasnt serious just a fun thing they had? Do they still see eachother, have sex with eachother or they dont anymore? Will me & him have a future together long term?(im not askin about marriage cuz thats 2 soon 2 think about but if theres marriage in the future thats nice) .can u please answer my questions i would appreciate it alot.thank you! :)
    27.05.2019
  • Didn’t answer my question . Had me question her ability in a way , was this really a reading for me ?
    27.05.2019
  • Thank you
    24.05.2019
  • Made the subject about a whole completely different thing that I was not worried about, and was not detailed at all and I had a delay in my reading and never texted me back .
    25.04.2019
  • The reading was good thanks love❤❤❤❤
    25.04.2019

Giriş Yap

ya da
Giriş yapmak için e-posta adresinizi ve parolanızı girin.
Şifreni mi unuttun?
Giriş

Kayıt Ol

Fal baktırmanızı kolaylaştırmak için kayıt olun ve dükkan indirimlerinden haberdar olun!
Kayıt Ol

Kayıt Ol

Üyelerimize tanıdığımız ayrıcalıklardan faydalanmak istiyorsan aşağıdaki formu doldurarak sitemize kayıt olabilirsin.
ya da
Zaten üye misiniz? Giriş yapın

Şifre Sıfırla

Eğer daha önce şifre oluşturmadıysan veya şifreni unuttuysan, aşağıdaki formu doldurup e-mail adresine şifre sıfırlama talebi gönderebilirsin.

Üye Kategorileri Hakkında Bilgi

Üyelerimiz harcadıkça kazanıyor. Yer seviye yeni fırsatlar sunuyor.