logo

Aslan Burcu

Giselle Jensen

Hakkında

Tarot Falı




Sırada 0 kişi var
Başarı %91 Kredi 175
Yazılı Sesli Chat Görüntülü Telefonla
English
Ortalama 82 dakikada yorum yapıyor.
24/05/2017 tarihinden beri 31 tarot baktı
Yorumcu online olduğu zaman bana bildir

YORUMLAR

  • She was specific and spot on thaynk you so much
    12.12.2017
  • Giselle is unique with her readings and technique, I love her from the bottom of my heart!
    08.12.2017
  • I hope you're right:) Thank you
    26.11.2017
  • Great and sincere reading. Thanks again
    09.11.2017
  • I like her readings a lot- always sincere and kind. Much recommended!
    20.10.2017
  • False reading! Spam. I need explanation of the cards I picked not what u feel and meditation! Waste of money all general nothing specific no estimation of times! Not even one star
    28.08.2017
  • Giselle is my inspiration. Not only she predicts to the T she is so kind and sweet that makes you come back again and again. Thank you Giselle wish I can give you more stars
    27.08.2017
  • Giselle is the kindest soul I met here. Her warmth and amazing predictions are incredible. I cam to her again with questions and she answered so quickly with details and a warmth that is heartwarming. She has a great comand of English. Thank you Giselle hope your predictions come true as they did with the first reading.
    20.08.2017
  • Insightful and true in so many things she said. Thank you for this amazing reading I will be back again.
    13.08.2017
  • Giselle LITERALLY goes out of her way to tell my fortune every single time. She provides so much detail, guidance, positivity, hope, and has the biggest heart! I genuinely believe she cares so much and puts so much love and positivity into every reading. I was feeling down this week, but one reading from her and I am happy, energized, hopeful, and motivated. Thank you Giselle, you truly are the best. 100% would recommend her to anyone looking for someone beyond gifted with a huge heart!
    27.07.2017
  • This is my second reading with Giselle and she is INCREDIBLE, extremely talented, sympathetic, and honest. I would definitely recommend her to anybody! She's great!
    06.07.2017
  • Very very positive reading that brings me hope! Thank you from heart and soul.
    02.07.2017
  • Thank you for the reading
    05.06.2017
  • Too general
    03.06.2017
  • Great reader, very detailed and insightful!
    29.05.2017
  • Thankyou. I loved the reading alot there were so many details given. Very accurate. She was very patient, honest and very straightforward with everything. She cleared everything up i feel so much better and relaxed thankyou so much️ Everyone should try her. I highly recommened! :))
    28.05.2017

Katina Aşk Falı




Sırada 0 kişi var
Başarı %94 Kredi 175
Yazılı Sesli Chat Görüntülü Telefonla
English
Ortalama 89 dakikada yorum yapıyor.
24/05/2017 tarihinden beri 35 katina baktı
Yorumcu online olduğu zaman bana bildir

YORUMLAR

  • She is so kind and helpful!
    30.11.2017
  • Great and sincere reading. I hope it will turn out to be accurate!
    19.11.2017
  • Very happy with my reading. Response was quite fast.
    09.09.2017
  • Her style of reading is a bit different from other readers, but I like it- the reading seems more personal and sincere therefore. Much recommended!
    01.09.2017
  • A lot of details. She seems accurate!!!!
    24.08.2017
  • I have no words to explain how amazing she is, 100% accuracy I love her so much, God bless you Giselle you are a shining star for me
    06.08.2017
  • Thanks for a very nice reading!
    16.07.2017
  • Good
    23.06.2017
  • This was spot on! Thank you so much and can't wait to see what this summer and my future has in store for me! :) Best psychic!
    12.06.2017
  • I did like it but I would have loved to get a more specific information. However it was good. Thank you :)
    03.06.2017
  • None of what she said is related to me! And i'm already in relationship and going to get engaged very soon and shes telling me about meeting a man and getting in love and things that are even related to me! I just wanna say thank you for your effort!
    30.05.2017

İskambil Falı




Sırada 0 kişi var
Başarı %100 Kredi 300
Yazılı Sesli Chat Görüntülü Telefonla
English
Ortalama 84 dakikada yorum yapıyor.
24/05/2017 tarihinden beri 15 iskambil baktı
Yorumcu online olduğu zaman bana bildir

YORUMLAR

  • Really HONEST and true reading!!! Everything she said seems pretty accurate!!! Thank you Giselle!!
    06.08.2017
  • She did such a wonderful job with such little information given by me. She not only used the cards to tell my fortune but also used her own meditation. It was a very detailed, very accurate, very clear reading. Thanks so much. Will be back to see you again!
    20.06.2017
  • 100 % true amazing
    17.06.2017
  • You are the best Giselle! Thank youuuu for your words!
    17.06.2017
  • Thank you so much for the reading was very fast very right on point and I will come back in the future thanks again
    03.06.2017

Durugörü




Sırada 0 kişi var
Başarı %100 Kredi 175
Yazılı Sesli Chat Görüntülü Telefonla
English
Ortalama 126 dakikada yorum yapıyor.
24/05/2017 tarihinden beri 23 durugörü baktı
Yorumcu online olduğu zaman bana bildir

YORUMLAR

  • Very positive reading :)
    01.12.2017
  • Thanks
    27.11.2017
  • Thx
    28.09.2017
  • Very kind and lovely . I really appreciate how she tries to help with everything she can. I highly recommend her!!
    27.09.2017
  • She is amazing and so accurate ️️️️
    27.09.2017
  • It is incredible how she picks up on things that you cant rveb realize yet. Thanks for all the guidance.
    27.09.2017
  • Thanks for the reading hope to get back with positive news
    21.08.2017
  • Beautiful reading, she really cares, and provides lots of details. Thanks so much sweet friend
    10.08.2017
  • have had two readings with her and absolutely mind blown! she is incredible and so caring! HIGHLY RECOMMENDED.
    08.06.2017
  • very very helpful and accurate reading. really the type of psychic who wants to help you understand the situation you are in. Definitely will be using her again!
    08.06.2017
  • Thank you for the nice reading
    29.05.2017

Giriş Yap

ya da
Giriş yapmak için e-posta adresinizi ve parolanızı girin.
Şifreni mi unuttun?
Giriş

Kayıt Ol

Fal baktırmanızı kolaylaştırmak için kayıt olun ve dükkan indirimlerinden haberdar olun!
Kayıt Ol

Kayıt Ol

Üyelerimize tanıdığımız ayrıcalıklardan faydalanmak istiyorsan aşağıdaki formu doldurarak sitemize kayıt olabilirsin.
ya da
Zaten üye misiniz? Giriş yapın

Şifre Sıfırla

Eğer daha önce şifre oluşturmadıysan veya şifreni unuttuysan, aşağıdaki formu doldurup e-mail adresine şifre sıfırlama talebi gönderebilirsin.

Üye Kategorileri Hakkında Bilgi

Üyelerimiz harcadıkça kazanıyor. Yer seviye yeni fırsatlar sunuyor.