logo

Daniel Kincheloe Durugörü yorumcusu
Temsili Fotoğraf
İkizler Burcu

Daniel Kincheloe

Hakkında

Durugörü




Sırada 0 kişi var
Başarı %98 Kredi 350
Yazılı Sesli Chat Görüntülü Telefonla
English
Ortalama 60 dakikada yorum yapıyor.
16/12/2016 tarihinden beri 82 durugörü baktı
Yorumcu online olduğu zaman bana bildir

YORUMLAR

  • thank you. Great that you remembered me. That makes it feel great what you have to say. You earn 7 stars
    30.11.2019
  • Always very acure, and wow to remember me, best reading, thanks!
    22.11.2019
  • Dear, thanks for your immediacy! Sometimes you were pretty hard. But immediately you also explained what to do about it. He sent me a message today and I responded exactly as you explained it. Wonder above miracle your tips worked. I was very reluctant and tried to support more. And he suddenly said sorry that I was so busy and had no time. And he was super sweet. Thank you for your honesty and your support. Do not say that everything has been corrected, but there is certainly a start.
    28.10.2019
  • ur great as usual and I like the u read... it's full of positive energy...one thing to correct my father passed away long time back..
    28.10.2019
  • Thank you daniel, realistic predictions...
    23.07.2019
  • Excellent
    21.07.2019
  • He’s so kind and compassionate! Love his insights, always helpful
    21.07.2019
  • It’s just good advice
    15.07.2019
  • Thank you so much
    13.07.2019
  • Thank you so much!
    13.07.2019
  • Thank you so much for your clear and straightforward reading... even your supportive advices...sure I will come again love u
    26.06.2019
  • Accurate reading and calming words! He is good.
    23.06.2019
  • Excellent reader
    23.06.2019
  • Very good reading thanks for that I hope your right about Cavan they havnt win a ulster sinece 1997 I be a very happy man if they being the Anglo clet cup ?back where it belongs come on cavan we are blue and white ?⚪??????
    22.06.2019
  • Thank you for a beautiful reading!!! Amazing and straight to the point! Love it , really goo!!!
    22.06.2019
  • Wow what for a great reading. Very fast and derailed , explain all, see all very clear. Thanks so much. I will choice you again
    21.06.2019
  • Thank you so much Daniel..you are very positive person..
    07.06.2019
  • Thank you for your advice. I agree with you and I also never want him to leave his partner. I can’t even imagine him as my partner. I just miss his friendship. Do you see him reaching out?
    07.06.2019
  • !!!
    06.06.2019
  • How to be his friend since we dont talk at all? As i told u after 1 month i called today told him to come for a coffee and he didnt come. So how to be his friend his support?
    05.06.2019
  • Lots of thnx
    03.06.2019
  • You should try his reading, seems he is quite accurate and also gives constructive advice. Thanks a lot!
    01.01.2018
  • I had several readings with him. He gave a lot of details that seem accurate and also gives great advice. Thanks a lot!
    23.12.2017
  • Perfect!!
    19.11.2017
  • Very reassuring and comforting! Will refer back to reading when things come to pass, thank you so much......;)
    16.11.2017
  • My first reading, I really appreciate his sympathetic mannerisms. Did a good job, thanks so much. I would recommend him for sure.
    11.11.2017

Giriş Yap

ya da
Giriş yapmak için e-posta adresinizi ve parolanızı girin.
Şifreni mi unuttun?
Giriş

Kayıt Ol

Fal baktırmanızı kolaylaştırmak için kayıt olun ve dükkan indirimlerinden haberdar olun!
Kayıt Ol

Kayıt Ol

Üyelerimize tanıdığımız ayrıcalıklardan faydalanmak istiyorsan aşağıdaki formu doldurarak sitemize kayıt olabilirsin.
ya da
Zaten üye misiniz? Giriş yapın

Şifre Sıfırla

Eğer daha önce şifre oluşturmadıysan veya şifreni unuttuysan, aşağıdaki formu doldurup e-mail adresine şifre sıfırlama talebi gönderebilirsin.

Üye Kategorileri Hakkında Bilgi

Üyelerimiz harcadıkça kazanıyor. Yer seviye yeni fırsatlar sunuyor.