logo

Terazi Burcu

Khalid Em

Spiritual psychic and clairvoyant here to help you in love and career, I ca

Hakkında

Tarot Falı




Sırada 0 kişi var
Başarı %91 Kredi 250
Yazılı Sesli Chat Görüntülü Telefonla
Englishहिंदीاردو
Ortalama 50 dakikada yorum yapıyor.
06/12/2016 tarihinden beri 89 tarot baktı
Yorumcu online olduğu zaman bana bildir

YORUMLAR

  • Thank you so much I’m so happy you are the best
    28.06.2019
  • Thank u for the reading ;)
    15.06.2019
  • I see but still don’t understand why they still together thanks anyway
    30.05.2019
  • Great reading
    27.02.2019
  • Thank you. The English of the psychic is bad and hence the reading is barely understandable.
    14.02.2019
  • Nice
    12.02.2019
  • He's a great reader I recommend him
    11.02.2019
  • Fine
    04.02.2019
  • Awesome reading..hoping predictions to come true..Thank u Sir?
    23.01.2019
  • Great
    13.01.2019
  • Thanks
    11.01.2019
  • Way too out of topic
    10.01.2019
  • Thx
    08.01.2019
  • Thank you so much
    18.12.2018
  • Love you
    17.12.2018
  • Thank you!
    16.12.2018
  • Love you
    14.12.2018
  • Thankyou for my reading, I hope everything you said happens.
    13.12.2018
  • Thanks
    19.12.2016
  • Thanks for the reading
    13.12.2016
  • His very detailed and understanding kind he spot on about the way I feel with things defienetly give a try ;)fulden
    12.12.2016
  • ...
    08.12.2016

Rüya Yorumu




Sırada 0 kişi var
Başarı %100 Kredi 49
Yazılı Sesli Chat Görüntülü Telefonla
Englishहिंदीاردو
Ortalama 0 dakikada yorum yapıyor.
06/12/2016 tarihinden beri 2 rüya yorumladı
Yorumcu online olduğu zaman bana bildir

YORUMLAR

El Falı




Sırada 0 kişi var
Başarı %88 Kredi 125
Yazılı Sesli Chat Görüntülü Telefonla
Englishहिंदीاردو
Ortalama 29 dakikada yorum yapıyor.
06/12/2016 tarihinden beri 51 el falı baktı
Yorumcu online olduğu zaman bana bildir

YORUMLAR

  • Thanks, Are there removals different city?
    02.06.2019
  • I wish whatever he said comes true
    29.05.2019
  • Was too short but not bad
    19.04.2019
  • I feel confident in my future
    16.04.2019
  • Thx
    15.04.2019
  • it is not good
    12.04.2019
  • Great...
    12.04.2019
  • good
    10.04.2019
  • the best reading its my third time
    08.04.2019

Astronatal




Sırada 0 kişi var
Başarı %100 Kredi 1990
Yazılı Sesli Chat Görüntülü Telefonla
Englishहिंदीاردو
Ortalama 0 dakikada yorum yapıyor.
06/12/2016 tarihinden beri 1 astronatal analizi yaptı
Yorumcu online olduğu zaman bana bildir

YORUMLAR

Astrosinastri




Sırada 0 kişi var
Başarı %100 Kredi 2290
Yazılı Sesli Chat Görüntülü Telefonla
Englishहिंदीاردو
Ortalama 0 dakikada yorum yapıyor.
06/12/2016 tarihinden beri 1 astrosinastri analizi yaptı
Yorumcu online olduğu zaman bana bildir

YORUMLAR

Astrococuk




Sırada 0 kişi var
Başarı %100 Kredi 1990
Yazılı Sesli Chat Görüntülü Telefonla
Englishहिंदीاردو
Ortalama 0 dakikada yorum yapıyor.
06/12/2016 tarihinden beri 1 astrococuk analizi yaptı
Yorumcu online olduğu zaman bana bildir

YORUMLAR

Astrokariyer




Sırada 0 kişi var
Başarı %100 Kredi 1990
Yazılı Sesli Chat Görüntülü Telefonla
Englishहिंदीاردو
Ortalama 0 dakikada yorum yapıyor.
06/12/2016 tarihinden beri 1 astrokariyer analizi yaptı
Yorumcu online olduğu zaman bana bildir

YORUMLAR

Astrosolar




Sırada 0 kişi var
Başarı %100 Kredi 2290
Yazılı Sesli Chat Görüntülü Telefonla
Englishहिंदीاردو
Ortalama 0 dakikada yorum yapıyor.
06/12/2016 tarihinden beri 1 astrosolar analizi yaptı
Yorumcu online olduğu zaman bana bildir

YORUMLAR

Durugörü




Sırada 0 kişi var
Başarı %92 Kredi 300
Yazılı Sesli Chat Görüntülü Telefonla
Englishहिंदीاردو
Ortalama 38 dakikada yorum yapıyor.
06/12/2016 tarihinden beri 361 durugörü baktı
Yorumcu online olduğu zaman bana bildir

YORUMLAR

  • Tsk cok isabetliydi
    12.07.2019
  • Thank you!
    04.07.2019
  • should i approach him? or just wait for him?
    03.07.2019
  • Thank you very much
    01.07.2019
  • He gave me an honest true reading. Thank you
    19.06.2019
  • Good read
    09.06.2019
  • No effort
    08.06.2019
  • Thank you :) I hope it all goes as ypu wished and foresee.
    07.06.2019
  • Will we live in europe or in morocco ?will we meet my dear lover Amine ?
    07.06.2019
  • Very positive reading ?
    06.06.2019
  • Thank you but we were never in a relationship but i want to
    06.06.2019
  • Thank you!
    03.06.2019
  • Thank you so much!
    02.06.2019
  • Thanks for the reading!
    02.06.2019
  • Thank u so much very positive reading but i need to ask u when will we get married?
    02.06.2019
  • It was very detailed and I was very happy with my reading.
    01.06.2019
  • Don’t think much of it
    01.06.2019
  • He was very honest and very accurate !
    01.06.2019
  • Thanks a lot You have made me feel positive and optimistic ❤️?
    31.05.2019
  • someone that I like from my past messaged me few days ago , but he said only as friends? Is he lying? Why doesn’t he express his feelings? What’s wrong? So next month he will tell me how he feels ? Or what ? Or is it a new person ? Why is he holding back ??
    31.05.2019
  • Thank you. I hope it comes true. Because he is stubborn now and dont want to change his attidute. I let him alone. Hope he comes back like u said. Thank u
    30.05.2019
  • Thank you very much. Why does she act hot and cold with me if she likes me though? Has she noticed i like her alot? Why does she like me?
    30.05.2019
  • Nice
    29.05.2019
  • does R talk to other girls? did he tell his mother about me? what does he like about me? how many kids will i have in the future
    28.05.2019
  • So I see my ex darven will be fine but they say I'm gonna be pregnant by him again but that wasn't my ex... That was someone elses baby... So does that mean Azàvere Kyle Brookins and I gonna have a other baby again? I'm confused a lil bit...
    28.05.2019
  • He said positive things. It would be nice if it came true. I hope this isn’t a lie. Thanks.
    26.05.2019
  • Looking forward to see what happens thank you
    26.05.2019
  • A very good reading, thank you!
    26.05.2019
  • thank you
    26.05.2019
  • Nice
    25.05.2019
  • My reading was good
    24.05.2019
  • Thank you so much!!!
    23.05.2019
  • Great reading. He really put my mind at ease
    23.05.2019
  • Great reading
    21.05.2019
  • Thank you for the reading!!!
    18.05.2019
  • Thank you so much. I recommend
    18.05.2019
  • Thank you for the insight on my concern!!!
    16.05.2019
  • Thank you
    16.05.2019
  • Amazing so detailed
    16.05.2019
  • Are you sure that he’s coming back ? Why he cut communication then ? Can you describe him ? What does he looks like ? When is he coming back ? This month ? Or next month ? Is he going to text me or call me? Or we would meet accidentally?
    16.05.2019
  • Khalid is amazing. Thank you so much for being here for us encouraging us and giving us positive messages
    13.05.2019
  • One of the best readers on Binnaz. God bless you. Thank you.
    12.05.2019
  • You mentioned the facts very correctly Khalid..!!! I wish your other predictions come true..!!!
    12.05.2019
  • Quick response but hit right at home with accuracy of the situation. I’ll pray the prediction comes true. Thank you
    11.05.2019
  • Broken English misspelled words .I couldn't understand any of it. What a waste of time.
    11.05.2019
  • Beautiful reading!!! Thanks allot
    11.05.2019
  • Very detailed and accurate reading awesome
    09.05.2019
  • Thank you such a nice reading. Love & light !
    08.05.2019
  • Very detailed and accurate reading
    08.05.2019
  • Great reading
    07.05.2019
  • It was good reading Hope it will get true. But detailed one
    07.05.2019
  • really you make me smile and crying in same time thaaaaaaank you for a big positive energy
    06.05.2019
  • He brought tears to my eyes with his comforting reading. I needed this today. Light and love
    06.05.2019
  • Thank you so much for this beautiful reading
    06.05.2019
  • He is such a great reader.. I am shocked!
    05.05.2019
  • Very good
    04.05.2019
  • Tired of being under dark energy. This is what everyone say.
    27.04.2019
  • He was really great. He gave me insight on a lot between me and my girlfriend.
    26.04.2019
  • Thank you
    23.04.2019
  • I really love and got very good information in this reading
    23.04.2019
  • Khalid is the best, he has helped me to much!
    22.04.2019
  • Good reading ?
    19.04.2019
  • Very nice reading
    18.04.2019
  • Thank you so much!!!
    17.04.2019
  • Thank you for a beautiful reading
    16.04.2019
  • great reading
    16.04.2019
  • Thank you .
    16.04.2019
  • Thank you for your detailed reading!
    16.04.2019
  • This reading was so loving, tender and accurate. Thank you for your kind words!!!
    15.04.2019
  • Thank you so much for this beautiful reading.
    14.04.2019
  • Amazing detailed ready
    11.04.2019
  • Good thank u
    11.04.2019
  • Not a good reading, he didn’t really read my question.
    10.04.2019
  • Thanks for the lovely reading ?
    10.04.2019
  • Good
    09.04.2019
  • well waiting for my other question's reply
    09.04.2019
  • Nice
    09.04.2019
  • Not bad
    08.04.2019
  • I cld feel the openness and honestly in my reading ...u highly recommend ty ty
    08.04.2019
  • He never disappoints me
    08.04.2019
  • Another reading and it was so wonderful he told me the truth and is so sweet thank you
    08.04.2019
  • Always a lovely reading looking forward to the near future. Thank you friend!
    08.04.2019
  • the best reading ever its my second time,
    07.04.2019
  • He's wonderful! Great reading! Thank you very much!
    07.04.2019
  • How does he look like?
    07.04.2019
  • Thank you your reading help me and encourage me alot.
    06.04.2019
  • it is a general advice, not a reading of certain issues that you can particularly relate to your reality. Anyway, I appreciate his effort.
    01.04.2019
  • Very very nice reading
    31.03.2019
  • Thank you. Helped with my clouded judgement on school.
    31.03.2019
  • I like my reading and I feel like he was honest
    30.03.2019
  • I loved it!
    30.03.2019
  • ?
    30.03.2019
  • Very detailed
    29.03.2019
  • Nice
    29.03.2019
  • This guy was a waste and and nothing about this reading was about me nor my life he misspelled so many words and nothing made sense good luck everyone
    29.03.2019
  • Khalid was an amazing reader and such a wonderful reading and I am very happy with what he had to say and everyone that I have had readings with were all on point and I can’t wait until he reads for me again
    28.03.2019
  • Loved this. Thank you & blessing !
    28.03.2019
  • Very reassuring and correct
    27.03.2019
  • This was a very good reading
    20.03.2019
  • Very vague reading ...
    11.03.2019

Giriş Yap

ya da
Giriş yapmak için e-posta adresinizi ve parolanızı girin.
Şifreni mi unuttun?
Giriş

Kayıt Ol

Fal baktırmanızı kolaylaştırmak için kayıt olun ve dükkan indirimlerinden haberdar olun!
Kayıt Ol

Kayıt Ol

Üyelerimize tanıdığımız ayrıcalıklardan faydalanmak istiyorsan aşağıdaki formu doldurarak sitemize kayıt olabilirsin.
ya da
Zaten üye misiniz? Giriş yapın

Şifre Sıfırla

Eğer daha önce şifre oluşturmadıysan veya şifreni unuttuysan, aşağıdaki formu doldurup e-mail adresine şifre sıfırlama talebi gönderebilirsin.

Üye Kategorileri Hakkında Bilgi

Üyelerimiz harcadıkça kazanıyor. Yer seviye yeni fırsatlar sunuyor.