logo

Terazi Burcu

Khalid Em

Hakkında

Tarot Falı




Sırada 0 kişi var
Başarı %88 Kredi 200
Yazılı Sesli Chat Görüntülü Telefonla
English
Ortalama 40 dakikada yorum yapıyor.
06/12/2016 tarihinden beri 71 tarot baktı
Yorumcu online olduğu zaman bana bildir

YORUMLAR

  • Great reading
    27.02.2019
  • Thank you. The English of the psychic is bad and hence the reading is barely understandable.
    14.02.2019
  • Nice
    12.02.2019
  • He's a great reader I recommend him
    11.02.2019
  • Fine
    04.02.2019
  • Awesome reading..hoping predictions to come true..Thank u Sir?
    23.01.2019
  • Great
    13.01.2019
  • Thanks
    11.01.2019
  • Way too out of topic
    10.01.2019
  • Thx
    08.01.2019
  • Thank you so much
    18.12.2018
  • Love you
    17.12.2018
  • Thank you!
    16.12.2018
  • Love you
    14.12.2018
  • Thankyou for my reading, I hope everything you said happens.
    13.12.2018
  • Thanks
    19.12.2016
  • Thanks for the reading
    13.12.2016
  • His very detailed and understanding kind he spot on about the way I feel with things defienetly give a try ;)fulden
    12.12.2016
  • ...
    08.12.2016

El Falı




Sırada 0 kişi var
Başarı %87 Kredi 125
Yazılı Sesli Chat Görüntülü Telefonla
English
Ortalama 31 dakikada yorum yapıyor.
06/12/2016 tarihinden beri 33 el falı baktı
Yorumcu online olduğu zaman bana bildir

YORUMLAR

  • I feel confident in my future
    16.04.2019
  • Thx
    15.04.2019
  • it is not good
    12.04.2019
  • Great...
    12.04.2019
  • good
    10.04.2019
  • the best reading its my third time
    08.04.2019

Astronatal




Sırada 0 kişi var
Başarı %100 Kredi 1990
Yazılı Sesli Chat Görüntülü Telefonla
English
Ortalama 0 dakikada yorum yapıyor.
06/12/2016 tarihinden beri 1 astronatal analizi yaptı
Yorumcu online olduğu zaman bana bildir

YORUMLAR

Astrosinastri




Sırada 0 kişi var
Başarı %100 Kredi 2290
Yazılı Sesli Chat Görüntülü Telefonla
English
Ortalama 0 dakikada yorum yapıyor.
06/12/2016 tarihinden beri 1 astrosinastri analizi yaptı
Yorumcu online olduğu zaman bana bildir

YORUMLAR

Astrococuk




Sırada 0 kişi var
Başarı %100 Kredi 1990
Yazılı Sesli Chat Görüntülü Telefonla
English
Ortalama 0 dakikada yorum yapıyor.
06/12/2016 tarihinden beri 1 astrococuk analizi yaptı
Yorumcu online olduğu zaman bana bildir

YORUMLAR

Astrokariyer




Sırada 0 kişi var
Başarı %100 Kredi 1990
Yazılı Sesli Chat Görüntülü Telefonla
English
Ortalama 0 dakikada yorum yapıyor.
06/12/2016 tarihinden beri 1 astrokariyer analizi yaptı
Yorumcu online olduğu zaman bana bildir

YORUMLAR

Astrosolar




Sırada 0 kişi var
Başarı %100 Kredi 2290
Yazılı Sesli Chat Görüntülü Telefonla
English
Ortalama 0 dakikada yorum yapıyor.
06/12/2016 tarihinden beri 1 astrosolar analizi yaptı
Yorumcu online olduğu zaman bana bildir

YORUMLAR

Durugörü




Sırada 0 kişi var
Başarı %89 Kredi 150
Yazılı Sesli Chat Görüntülü Telefonla
English
Ortalama 41 dakikada yorum yapıyor.
06/12/2016 tarihinden beri 175 durugörü baktı
Yorumcu online olduğu zaman bana bildir

YORUMLAR

  • Very nice reading
    18.04.2019
  • Thank you so much!!!
    17.04.2019
  • Thank you for a beautiful reading
    16.04.2019
  • great reading
    16.04.2019
  • Thank you .
    16.04.2019
  • Thank you for your detailed reading!
    16.04.2019
  • This reading was so loving, tender and accurate. Thank you for your kind words!!!
    15.04.2019
  • Thank you so much for this beautiful reading.
    14.04.2019
  • Amazing detailed ready
    11.04.2019
  • Good thank u
    11.04.2019
  • Not a good reading, he didn’t really read my question.
    10.04.2019
  • Thanks for the lovely reading ?
    10.04.2019
  • Good
    09.04.2019
  • well waiting for my other question's reply
    09.04.2019
  • Nice
    09.04.2019
  • Not bad
    08.04.2019
  • I cld feel the openness and honestly in my reading ...u highly recommend ty ty
    08.04.2019
  • He never disappoints me
    08.04.2019
  • Another reading and it was so wonderful he told me the truth and is so sweet thank you
    08.04.2019
  • Always a lovely reading looking forward to the near future. Thank you friend!
    08.04.2019
  • the best reading ever its my second time,
    07.04.2019
  • He's wonderful! Great reading! Thank you very much!
    07.04.2019
  • How does he look like?
    07.04.2019
  • Thank you your reading help me and encourage me alot.
    06.04.2019
  • it is a general advice, not a reading of certain issues that you can particularly relate to your reality. Anyway, I appreciate his effort.
    01.04.2019
  • Very very nice reading
    31.03.2019
  • Thank you. Helped with my clouded judgement on school.
    31.03.2019
  • I like my reading and I feel like he was honest
    30.03.2019
  • I loved it!
    30.03.2019
  • ?
    30.03.2019
  • Very detailed
    29.03.2019
  • Nice
    29.03.2019
  • This guy was a waste and and nothing about this reading was about me nor my life he misspelled so many words and nothing made sense good luck everyone
    29.03.2019
  • Khalid was an amazing reader and such a wonderful reading and I am very happy with what he had to say and everyone that I have had readings with were all on point and I can’t wait until he reads for me again
    28.03.2019
  • Loved this. Thank you & blessing !
    28.03.2019
  • Very reassuring and correct
    27.03.2019
  • This was a very good reading
    20.03.2019
  • Very vague reading ...
    11.03.2019
  • Recommended
    11.03.2019
  • the best and accurate reading ever ????????
    07.03.2019
  • Very comforting and detailed..
    10.02.2019
  • i reaaaally hope that you make me smile always khalid
    03.02.2019
  • Thanks a lot
    27.01.2019
  • He read my energy to a “T” and provided helpful advice. I recommend trying a reading from him. Looking forward to my next reading!
    23.01.2019
  • Thanks
    23.01.2019
  • Its good
    18.01.2019
  • He is good :)
    18.01.2019
  • I hope you’re right, thank you!:)
    08.01.2019
  • Lovely reading! Thank you
    01.01.2019
  • Great... I am very positive supraized from his readings...
    31.12.2018
  • Thanks
    30.12.2018
  • Thanks
    28.12.2018
  • Thank you very much
    28.12.2018
  • He's really good and detailed ;)
    20.12.2018
  • Thank you for the reading. I will come again for sure
    20.12.2018
  • Great reading and great advice
    19.12.2018

Giriş Yap

ya da
Giriş yapmak için e-posta adresinizi ve parolanızı girin.
Şifreni mi unuttun?
Giriş

Kayıt Ol

Fal baktırmanızı kolaylaştırmak için kayıt olun ve dükkan indirimlerinden haberdar olun!
Kayıt Ol

Kayıt Ol

Üyelerimize tanıdığımız ayrıcalıklardan faydalanmak istiyorsan aşağıdaki formu doldurarak sitemize kayıt olabilirsin.
ya da
Zaten üye misiniz? Giriş yapın

Şifre Sıfırla

Eğer daha önce şifre oluşturmadıysan veya şifreni unuttuysan, aşağıdaki formu doldurup e-mail adresine şifre sıfırlama talebi gönderebilirsin.

Üye Kategorileri Hakkında Bilgi

Üyelerimiz harcadıkça kazanıyor. Yer seviye yeni fırsatlar sunuyor.