logo

Matt Miller

Trained clinical psychologists & psychic, ask me anything you want

Hakkında

I am a highly intuitive and clairvoyant psychologists. I have further developed my skills with years of meditation and spiritual practice. My specialities are spiritual astrology coffee cup reading, dreams and clairvoyance. I would be happy to help you out on your journey.

Kahve Falı




Başarı %87 Kredi 500
Yazılı Sesli Chat Görüntülü Telefonla
TürkçeEnglish
Ortalama 110 dakikada yorum yapıyor.
15/08/2020 tarihinden beri 47 fal baktı
Yorumcu online olduğu zaman bana bildir

YORUMLAR

  • Thank you so much my dad passed away a few years ago and I’ve always thought that he was my guardian angel and your message gave me such peace today I really appreciate it
    13.11.2020
  • Ben böyle iğrenç bir fal görmedim uyuyo resmen sakın baktırmayın verilen paraya yazık
    26.10.2020
  • Çok keyifli sizi tanımak güzel devamı gelsin mi savah kahveleri sizden olsun;))lütfen fal baktırın tavsiye ediyorumm:))
    16.10.2020
  • Is this my reading because he wrote Brittany at the end and thats not my name
    21.09.2020
  • I feel some of this reading was correct and some was incorrect. I feel i will have more surgeries then just 1. Thanks anyway
    21.09.2020
  • Why do i have to wait tilk 2021 to get a job when i have alreading been waiting a hear and went to sevral interviews . It seem like mage just copied and paste from another reading wish i can get my money money !
    16.09.2020
  • Teşekkür ederim
    04.09.2020
  • Ya bu site’deki yeni yorumcular iyice saçmaladı.Resmen aklımızla dalga geçiyorlar .İki satır yazmış yorum diye yollamış.Berbatttttttt
    24.08.2020
  • Thanks such a Very organized and great reading, love it
    22.08.2020
  • thank you so much 🙏
    21.08.2020
  • it was so positive and hopefull
    21.08.2020
  • Cok iyi, tavsiye ederim.... very good, you should try..
    20.08.2020
  • love it ! .
    17.08.2020

Tarot Falı




Başarı %92 Kredi 800
Yazılı Sesli Chat Görüntülü Telefonla
TürkçeEnglish
Ortalama 95 dakikada yorum yapıyor.
15/08/2020 tarihinden beri 72 tarot baktı
Yorumcu online olduğu zaman bana bildir

YORUMLAR

  • Thank you this was beautiful
    13.10.2020
  • Thank you xx
    07.10.2020
  • Öngörülü, içten ve samimi bir yorumcu. Çok kaliteli.
    05.10.2020
  • Daha detaylı bir değerlendirme yapılmasını beklerdim.
    30.09.2020
  • very accurate about certain things
    28.09.2020
  • the reading is very true from what I can see. And has shed some light onto things i never realised at first.
    20.09.2020
  • Thank you for this. Chris and i did have a fight where we just stopped talking to one another but i havent given up on him. I have been keeping ghe faith for him and i. I am a compassionate person that always sees the good in people. Thank you again
    14.09.2020
  • He said something about excessive alcohol consumption but i dont drink alcohol at all...so I am going to say he is most likly wrong with everything else he said.
    13.09.2020
  • Wonderful reading thank you i jave someone in mind x
    02.09.2020
  • Kafamda deli sorularla gelib ferahlamish bir kalp ile gitdim :) cok teshekkurler! :)
    31.08.2020
  • wow this is the second reading, and in the first reading he said when i am not around he is thinking of me and now tottaly different when i said i am not anymore there, and this the first reading was about 2 days ago..
    29.08.2020
  • nasihat ve sorulardan oluşuyordu bu yorum cok üzgünüm
    29.08.2020
  • Wow this reading was deep.
    29.08.2020
  • Tskkur ederim
    28.08.2020
  • Omg!! Thank you sooooo fucking much for!!! Answering my questions!! Ohhh my god I will be back asap!! I've waited a week to hear from you and it was worth it!! 💯thank you!! Sooo much!
    28.08.2020
  • Teşekkürler.
    26.08.2020
  • Thank you ❤
    26.08.2020

Durugörü




Başarı %95 Kredi 1000
Yazılı Sesli Chat Görüntülü Telefonla
TürkçeEnglish
Ortalama 74 dakikada yorum yapıyor.
15/08/2020 tarihinden beri 94 durugörü baktı
Yorumcu online olduğu zaman bana bildir

YORUMLAR

  • Çok teşekkürler, sevgiler 🙏☀️
    01.12.2020
  • Thank you, I appreciate what your kind words. ♥️
    01.12.2020
  • Güzel
    30.11.2020
  • tesekkürler:) Spiritüel yanim hep vardi, Michael sanirim o:) Bana iyilesmem icin hep ara dönemlerde Michael isimli kisileri yolluyo:D Ama ben hep bad-boylara takili kaliyorum. Tavsiyenizi dinliycem blokaj ve düsünme sekliyle ilgili. Sadece cok yoruldum ve kaybolmus gibiyim. yeniden gelicem, cok tesekkürler:)
    27.11.2020
  • Thank you for your positive Reading 💕
    23.11.2020
  • Took his time and really felt into my energyfield. I felt his presance. It was a very spot on reading. I was right about a lot of things
    14.11.2020
  • So spot on
    10.11.2020
  • I think you just gave me a half a general reading and half advise on what to do to move on but i dont see the insights you mention, our break up was not justified , no clarity , and she keeps checking my social media every time she can , i dont think you connect to the right person , im sorry
    10.10.2020
  • Thank you!!!!
    09.10.2020
  • Good reading, thank you
    07.10.2020
  • Thanks !
    06.10.2020
  • Thank you so much! This was a great reading. I appreciate the details and good advice.
    29.09.2020
  • Thank you for answering all of my questions, i hope it was a longer reading but i hope it will all come true
    27.09.2020
  • Çok farklı ama çom samimi ve içten isabetli bir bakıydı çok teşekkür ederim
    26.09.2020
  • Thank you so much
    16.09.2020
  • Great ! You are really good !
    15.09.2020
  • Thank you so much. I appreciate it! I have a very pure heart. no matter what you do to me, I will still do right by you! I get my blessings that way. thanks for being so kind. I felt everything you said to my soul. appreciation is very much given to you!
    13.09.2020
  • Great reading
    04.09.2020
  • Çok kibar, çok pozitif ve özenli bir yorumdu. Teşekkürler
    31.08.2020
  • Thanks
    29.08.2020
  • thank you, but i am not anymore at the company.. and i have texted and talked and he just hi, replying to my talks,smiling and nod up.. even i was waving him kindly sometimes😔
    27.08.2020
  • Thank you once again for your insight and accurate reading.
    26.08.2020
  • Fantastic readings as always , thank you x
    26.08.2020
  • Thank you for your accurate insight i really appreciate it.
    25.08.2020
  • Thank you it was a good reading.
    21.08.2020
  • Good reading. Positive energy. We'll see what happens
    20.08.2020
  • Awwww Thank you so much for this you are so right!❤
    20.08.2020
  • Thank you
    19.08.2020
  • Yoooooo omg!!!! My reading was amazing!!!! That was wonderful!!! I can't stop smiling!! He did a great at job!!! He really answer all of my questions!!! 😊😊😊 I will be back he is now my favorite Reader!! Matter of fact!!!! Book him now y'all won't regret it and I'am also about to!! Re read my reading because it was amazing!!!
    17.08.2020
  • Thank you 🧡
    17.08.2020
  • Thank you x
    17.08.2020
  • Thank you , will keep you updated x
    17.08.2020

Canlı Fal




Başarı %98 Kredi 1000
Yazılı Sesli Chat Görüntülü Telefonla
TürkçeEnglish
Ortalama 13 dakikada yorum yapıyor.
15/08/2020 tarihinden beri 52 Canlı fal baktı
Yorumcu online olduğu zaman bana bildir

YORUMLAR

  • Great reading
    02.12.2020
  • Brilliant reading. Thanks Matt
    29.11.2020
  • Really good and personal
    27.11.2020

Giriş Yap

ya da
Giriş yapmak için e-posta adresinizi ve parolanızı girin.
Şifreni mi unuttun?
Giriş
Kayıt olarak ya da giriş yaparak Kullanım ve Gizlilik Koşullarını okuduğumu ve kabul ettiğimi beyan ederim.

Kayıt Ol

Fal baktırmanızı kolaylaştırmak için kayıt olun ve dükkan indirimlerinden haberdar olun!
Kayıt Ol

Kayıt Ol

Üyelerimize tanıdığımız ayrıcalıklardan faydalanmak istiyorsan aşağıdaki formu doldurarak sitemize kayıt olabilirsin.
ya da
Zaten üye misiniz? Giriş yapın

Şifre Sıfırla

Eğer daha önce şifre oluşturmadıysan veya şifreni unuttuysan, aşağıdaki formu doldurup e-mail adresine şifre sıfırlama talebi gönderebilirsin.

Üye Kategorileri Hakkında Bilgi

Üyelerimiz harcadıkça kazanıyor. Yer seviye yeni fırsatlar sunuyor.