logo

Matt Miller

Trained psychologists & psychic, ask me anything you want

Hakkında

I am a highly intuitive and clairvoyant psychologists. I have further developed my skills with years of meditation and spiritual practice. My specialities are spiritual astrology coffee cup reading, dreams and clairvoyance. I would be happy to help you out on your journey.

Rozetleri
Yeni Yorumcu

Yeni

Kahve Falı




Başarı %86 Kredi 500
Yazılı Sesli Chat Görüntülü Telefonla
TürkçeEnglish
Ortalama 86 dakikada yorum yapıyor.
15/08/2020 tarihinden beri 32 fal baktı
Yorumcu online olduğu zaman bana bildir

YORUMLAR

  • Why do i have to wait tilk 2021 to get a job when i have alreading been waiting a hear and went to sevral interviews . It seem like mage just copied and paste from another reading wish i can get my money money !
    16.09.2020
  • Teşekkür ederim
    04.09.2020
  • Ya bu site’deki yeni yorumcular iyice saçmaladı.Resmen aklımızla dalga geçiyorlar .İki satır yazmış yorum diye yollamış.Berbatttttttt
    24.08.2020
  • Thanks such a Very organized and great reading, love it
    22.08.2020
  • thank you so much 🙏
    21.08.2020
  • it was so positive and hopefull
    21.08.2020
  • Cok iyi, tavsiye ederim.... very good, you should try..
    20.08.2020
  • love it ! .
    17.08.2020

Tarot Falı




Başarı %90 Kredi 500
Yazılı Sesli Chat Görüntülü Telefonla
TürkçeEnglish
Ortalama 77 dakikada yorum yapıyor.
15/08/2020 tarihinden beri 52 tarot baktı
Yorumcu online olduğu zaman bana bildir

YORUMLAR

  • Thank you for this. Chris and i did have a fight where we just stopped talking to one another but i havent given up on him. I have been keeping ghe faith for him and i. I am a compassionate person that always sees the good in people. Thank you again
    14.09.2020
  • He said something about excessive alcohol consumption but i dont drink alcohol at all...so I am going to say he is most likly wrong with everything else he said.
    13.09.2020
  • Wonderful reading thank you i jave someone in mind x
    02.09.2020
  • Kafamda deli sorularla gelib ferahlamish bir kalp ile gitdim :) cok teshekkurler! :)
    31.08.2020
  • wow this is the second reading, and in the first reading he said when i am not around he is thinking of me and now tottaly different when i said i am not anymore there, and this the first reading was about 2 days ago..
    29.08.2020
  • nasihat ve sorulardan oluşuyordu bu yorum cok üzgünüm
    29.08.2020
  • Wow this reading was deep.
    29.08.2020
  • Tskkur ederim
    28.08.2020
  • Omg!! Thank you sooooo fucking much for!!! Answering my questions!! Ohhh my god I will be back asap!! I've waited a week to hear from you and it was worth it!! 💯thank you!! Sooo much!
    28.08.2020
  • Teşekkürler.
    26.08.2020
  • Thank you ❤
    26.08.2020

Rüya Yorumu




Başarı %100 Kredi 100
Yazılı Sesli Chat Görüntülü Telefonla
TürkçeEnglish
Ortalama 0 dakikada yorum yapıyor.
15/08/2020 tarihinden beri 2 rüya yorumladı
Yorumcu online olduğu zaman bana bildir

YORUMLAR

El Falı




Başarı %100 Kredi 100
Yazılı Sesli Chat Görüntülü Telefonla
TürkçeEnglish
Ortalama 29 dakikada yorum yapıyor.
15/08/2020 tarihinden beri 5 el falı baktı
Yorumcu online olduğu zaman bana bildir

YORUMLAR

  • Great reading. Thank you.
    22.08.2020

Durugörü




Başarı %97 Kredi 1000
Yazılı Sesli Chat Görüntülü Telefonla
TürkçeEnglish
Ortalama 86 dakikada yorum yapıyor.
15/08/2020 tarihinden beri 60 durugörü baktı
Yorumcu online olduğu zaman bana bildir

YORUMLAR

  • Thank you so much
    16.09.2020
  • Great ! You are really good !
    15.09.2020
  • Thank you so much. I appreciate it! I have a very pure heart. no matter what you do to me, I will still do right by you! I get my blessings that way. thanks for being so kind. I felt everything you said to my soul. appreciation is very much given to you!
    13.09.2020
  • Great reading
    04.09.2020
  • Çok kibar, çok pozitif ve özenli bir yorumdu. Teşekkürler
    31.08.2020
  • Thanks
    29.08.2020
  • thank you, but i am not anymore at the company.. and i have texted and talked and he just hi, replying to my talks,smiling and nod up.. even i was waving him kindly sometimes😔
    27.08.2020
  • Thank you once again for your insight and accurate reading.
    26.08.2020
  • Fantastic readings as always , thank you x
    26.08.2020
  • Thank you for your accurate insight i really appreciate it.
    25.08.2020
  • Thank you it was a good reading.
    21.08.2020
  • Good reading. Positive energy. We'll see what happens
    20.08.2020
  • Awwww Thank you so much for this you are so right!❤
    20.08.2020
  • Thank you
    19.08.2020
  • Yoooooo omg!!!! My reading was amazing!!!! That was wonderful!!! I can't stop smiling!! He did a great at job!!! He really answer all of my questions!!! 😊😊😊 I will be back he is now my favorite Reader!! Matter of fact!!!! Book him now y'all won't regret it and I'am also about to!! Re read my reading because it was amazing!!!
    17.08.2020
  • Thank you 🧡
    17.08.2020
  • Thank you x
    17.08.2020
  • Thank you , will keep you updated x
    17.08.2020

Giriş Yap

ya da
Giriş yapmak için e-posta adresinizi ve parolanızı girin.
Şifreni mi unuttun?
Giriş
Kayıt olarak ya da giriş yaparak Kullanım ve Gizlilik Koşullarını okuduğumu ve kabul ettiğimi beyan ederim.

Kayıt Ol

Fal baktırmanızı kolaylaştırmak için kayıt olun ve dükkan indirimlerinden haberdar olun!
Kayıt Ol

Kayıt Ol

Üyelerimize tanıdığımız ayrıcalıklardan faydalanmak istiyorsan aşağıdaki formu doldurarak sitemize kayıt olabilirsin.
ya da
Zaten üye misiniz? Giriş yapın

Şifre Sıfırla

Eğer daha önce şifre oluşturmadıysan veya şifreni unuttuysan, aşağıdaki formu doldurup e-mail adresine şifre sıfırlama talebi gönderebilirsin.

Üye Kategorileri Hakkında Bilgi

Üyelerimiz harcadıkça kazanıyor. Yer seviye yeni fırsatlar sunuyor.