logo

Dimitra Ives

Let me enlighten you about the past and guide you into the future ❤️️

Hakkında

Let this esoteric gypsy and third generation psychic guide you into the future. I rely on my intuition and my long years of Tarot and esoteric studies as well as my deep understanding of Kabbalah and spirituality to offer you the best most accurate tarot & clairvoyance readings as well as dreams interpretations.

Rozetleri

Tarot Falı




Başarı %97 Kredi 2000
Yazılı Sesli Chat Görüntülü Telefonla
English
Ortalama 57 dakikada yorum yapıyor.
22/07/2020 tarihinden beri 116 tarot baktı
Yorumcu online olduğu zaman bana bildir

YORUMLAR

  • ❤️
    11.09.2020
  • I appreciate this reading so much! It honestly made me feel peace❤️
    11.09.2020
  • Very positive great reading
    03.09.2020
  • I love Dimitra she always answers my queries and is so goood. I appreciate it. I hope it all works out so i can thank you once its sorted
    28.08.2020
  • Thanks and wow:)
    24.08.2020
  • Thabk you :)
    23.08.2020
  • Your reading is such a blessing . Thank you . X
    20.08.2020
  • Thanks so much for the reading!! I will definately be contacting you again!
    18.08.2020
  • Thank you so much this was lovely ❤️🙏🏽
    18.08.2020
  • Thank you so much! Such kind words! And went into so much detail x
    17.08.2020
  • Right in point
    12.08.2020
  • Thank you for this positive reading
    09.08.2020
  • deloitte did send a mail saying they wont be interviewing me for the job so 😣
    05.08.2020
  • Thank you very much! I do believe that person a woman who will be there for me is my sister in law or his step mom. Much appreciated
    03.08.2020
  • Thank you, I was concerned if I was early that’s why I ask because wasnt sure if it was normal to bleed.
    01.08.2020
  • 🙏❤️ Thank you.
    01.08.2020
  • ❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️
    01.08.2020
  • Awwee thank you so much 🙏🏽 wow really dead on! This was my first read here, really awesome job
    01.08.2020
  • thank you for an amazing reading!
    31.07.2020
  • Thank you so so so so much
    30.07.2020
  • Can you please explain my other option? Thank you
    30.07.2020
  • Excellent reading , true to its form! Thanks it really lifted my spirits
    30.07.2020
  • Thank you for your wonderful energy .
    30.07.2020
  • Thank you
    30.07.2020
  • Many thanks for the lovely reading and the energy. Actually it is very good and quite accurate. The visit was meant for someone else, but made a mistake and accidentally I sent it to the app, to you. Sorry. Anyhow I would like to know if those greenish eyes you wrote in the reading about a man, could they be any other colour or only green?? Pls let me know Dimitra. The two letters you wrote as well, are they only for his name or could be for other things too? looking forward for your answer Thanks again and kind regards
    28.07.2020
  • Great reading! Very accurate for whats happening and hope your furture sights come true!
    28.07.2020
  • Thank you so much - your reading was very accurate i appreciate it a lot . Sending you lots of blessings 🙏🏻🙏🏻🙏🏻
    28.07.2020
  • Perfect and on point!!!
    27.07.2020
  • Thank you ❤❤❤❤❤
    26.07.2020
  • Thanks again you're always accurate ❤❤❤❤❤
    26.07.2020
  • Thank you !!
    26.07.2020
  • thanks amazing reading 😭😭😭❤️❤️❤️
    26.07.2020
  • thanks it was awesome reading.. and you was so positive I hope all your prediction come
    25.07.2020
  • thank you
    25.07.2020
  • ❤️ Your reading was amazing
    25.07.2020
  • accurate and clear, I really hope all of your prophecies come true, thanks
    25.07.2020
  • I love ur readings so much ⭐️⭐️⭐️
    25.07.2020
  • All I can say is WOW, u are amazing.. how did u know I was taking to many painkiller for my pain. Thankyou so much for my reading. I love your reading so much. I will be back ❤️❤️❤️
    25.07.2020
  • Ty
    24.07.2020
  • Ty so much for the advice
    24.07.2020
  • You explained my life , i am worried about my sister.. she has stage 3 colon cancer wowwww!!! Ill be contacting you again
    23.07.2020
  • Thank you so much you are very accurate ❤❤❤❤
    22.07.2020

Rüya Yorumu




Başarı %98 Kredi 1000
Yazılı Sesli Chat Görüntülü Telefonla
English
Ortalama 27 dakikada yorum yapıyor.
22/07/2020 tarihinden beri 18 rüya yorumladı
Yorumcu online olduğu zaman bana bildir

YORUMLAR

  • Overall good reading and good insights.
    11.08.2020
  • thank you so much dear
    02.08.2020
  • Perfect, thank you so much. It means a lot.
    01.08.2020
  • Thank you
    26.07.2020

Durugörü




Başarı %94 Kredi 2000
Yazılı Sesli Chat Görüntülü Telefonla
English
Ortalama 42 dakikada yorum yapıyor.
22/07/2020 tarihinden beri 73 durugörü baktı
Yorumcu online olduğu zaman bana bildir

YORUMLAR

  • Thanks
    10.09.2020
  • Amazing thank you very much
    06.09.2020
  • Thank you once again 🙏❤️you always make me feel better and answerr all my questions
    24.08.2020
  • Thank u
    21.08.2020
  • Thank you
    20.08.2020
  • Thank you for a great reading ! Love it!
    14.08.2020
  • Thank you x
    12.08.2020
  • Thanks
    11.08.2020
  • Thank you so much for your insight I really appreciate it.
    09.08.2020
  • Thank you 😊
    08.08.2020
  • Thank you❤️
    08.08.2020
  • Hi Dimitra! Again an amazing reading from you, what a gift for me ❤️ Such a long reading, you are very generous 💚 You sense me very well 💜 You have made me more relaxed and explained a lot for me 🧡 Hopefully the change of residence happens, I want to go because then I have my peace there. I now understand why it happens like this, it is also the universe yes. I tought this too and one psychic from another site told me about the past life detail. When it unfolds like that I certainly come back to you to update 💛 God bless you and stay healthy and save as well x
    07.08.2020
  • Thank you fingers crossed 🤞🏻❤️
    07.08.2020
  • Thank you
    05.08.2020
  • Thank you x
    05.08.2020
  • I’m not sure how much if this is true. I dont feel connected to Chicago & my mother is very evil. There is no reasoning with her.
    04.08.2020
  • Thankyou not sure on a male with health problems but about my relationship and anxiety and uncertainty is spot on
    04.08.2020
  • Awesome!
    03.08.2020
  • The only reader that knows exactly what we are talking /feeling about and my temperment. Gives me faith,hope and strength
    03.08.2020
  • thanks for the reading
    03.08.2020
  • Thank you. Great insight.
    03.08.2020
  • Lol ....what a Joke my Aunt and grandma is not right about him I don't believe you at all they caused many problems in my life and you switched your word tell me one thing then another 😡😡😡😡😡
    02.08.2020
  • I'm sorry but you didn't know much of anything I do not believe you I do not need to meditate on anything or ask my grandmother for forgiveness and pray that she accepts me repentance because I never did anything to this lady and yes my grandmother may pretend to be nice and she is a woman of God but my relationship with her is done and over with for good
    02.08.2020
  • Thank you
    02.08.2020
  • Very good 💙 if this comes out I will come back to you for sure! Long enough and I could relate with everything. I am wondering who the mutual friend can be. Nice details as well thank you!
    02.08.2020
  • Thank you for the clarity and the detailed reading..
    02.08.2020
  • Thank you for the clarity and details
    02.08.2020
  • Thank you.
    02.08.2020
  • Thank you for the detailed reading..
    02.08.2020
  • Thanks alote
    02.08.2020

Giriş Yap

ya da
Giriş yapmak için e-posta adresinizi ve parolanızı girin.
Şifreni mi unuttun?
Giriş
Kayıt olarak ya da giriş yaparak Kullanım ve Gizlilik Koşullarını okuduğumu ve kabul ettiğimi beyan ederim.

Kayıt Ol

Fal baktırmanızı kolaylaştırmak için kayıt olun ve dükkan indirimlerinden haberdar olun!
Kayıt Ol

Kayıt Ol

Üyelerimize tanıdığımız ayrıcalıklardan faydalanmak istiyorsan aşağıdaki formu doldurarak sitemize kayıt olabilirsin.
ya da
Zaten üye misiniz? Giriş yapın

Şifre Sıfırla

Eğer daha önce şifre oluşturmadıysan veya şifreni unuttuysan, aşağıdaki formu doldurup e-mail adresine şifre sıfırlama talebi gönderebilirsin.

Üye Kategorileri Hakkında Bilgi

Üyelerimiz harcadıkça kazanıyor. Yer seviye yeni fırsatlar sunuyor.