logo

Saat
Dakika
Saniye
Akrep Burcu

Taimoor Ashfaq

Relationship, Marriage, Finance, and Career Readings. Fast, quick, and accu

Hakkında

Hello, hope you are fine and enjoying good health. So am a psychic reader and I give readings related to Love life, relationship issues, family issues, marriage life issues, career life issues, Business, and Finance issues. I can pick up energies from your present past and future as well. I do the clairvoyant reading and use tarot cards as well. Further, I do dream interpretation too. You can take reading, suggestions, or advice from me. I can help you with your current relationship or career and can also tell you about future relationships and careers. I talk to be friendly and polite. I do not do sugar coating I always tell the truth, and do not waste the time in fake promises and reading I talk straight to the point and tell the real situation. I have a total of 8 years of experience but my professional experience is of 5 years, from the previous 5 years I have been an online psychic and adviser and have been helping people all over the world. So if you are facing or encountering any of the trouble, problem, or issue in your life in any aspect, then you can come and take help from me. I will give you reading but suggestions and advice as well. Because in my view reading is not just enough you need guidance and advice as well to balance the things in your current or coming life changes. So do not be sad or worry about today anymore, Come and get a way to improve your life. I will guide you towards happiness. Thanks for joining me :)

Rozetleri

Kahve Falı




Başarı %93 Kredi 100
Yazılı Sesli Chat Görüntülü Telefonla
English
Ortalama 23 dakikada yorum yapıyor.
26/06/2020 tarihinden beri 8 fal baktı
Yorumcu online olduğu zaman bana bildir

YORUMLAR

  • ❤️❤️
    22.09.2020
  • guzel
    12.08.2020

Tarot Falı




Başarı %96 Kredi 400
Yazılı Sesli Chat Görüntülü Telefonla
English
Ortalama 61 dakikada yorum yapıyor.
26/06/2020 tarihinden beri 26 tarot baktı
Yorumcu online olduğu zaman bana bildir

YORUMLAR

  • Thanks a lot
    23.08.2020
  • thank you so much l feel so happy
    22.08.2020
  • Thanks a lot ❤️❤️❤️❤️
    22.08.2020
  • so simple but for kidness
    18.08.2020
  • It was great and very sweet
    17.08.2020
  • What are u seeing why did this other physic say hes talkin to other girls??
    17.08.2020
  • Great
    11.08.2020

Rüya Yorumu




Başarı %96 Kredi 650
Yazılı Sesli Chat Görüntülü Telefonla
English
Ortalama 35 dakikada yorum yapıyor.
26/06/2020 tarihinden beri 15 rüya yorumladı
Yorumcu online olduğu zaman bana bildir

YORUMLAR

  • He is Awesome reader.Thank you so much.☘️🙂🙏
    03.09.2020
  • thank you
    02.09.2020
  • Thank you
    01.09.2020
  • Seems pretty accurate.
    11.08.2020

Katina Aşk Falı




Başarı %93 Kredi 100
Yazılı Sesli Chat Görüntülü Telefonla
English
Ortalama 43 dakikada yorum yapıyor.
26/06/2020 tarihinden beri 4 katina baktı
Yorumcu online olduğu zaman bana bildir

YORUMLAR

  • thank you
    01.09.2020

İskambil Falı




Başarı %96 Kredi 500
Yazılı Sesli Chat Görüntülü Telefonla
English
Ortalama 150 dakikada yorum yapıyor.
26/06/2020 tarihinden beri 20 iskambil baktı
Yorumcu online olduğu zaman bana bildir

YORUMLAR

  • Tanhk you very much!!
    13.09.2020
  • It was a nice reading thank u ❤️
    21.08.2020
  • incredibly confusing and didn't make sense.
    21.08.2020
  • Thanks !!!
    21.08.2020
  • Thank you for the detailed reading.
    14.08.2020
  • thank you
    12.08.2020

Durugörü




Başarı %94 Kredi 1550
Yazılı Sesli Chat Görüntülü Telefonla
English
Ortalama 94 dakikada yorum yapıyor.
26/06/2020 tarihinden beri 91 durugörü baktı
Yorumcu online olduğu zaman bana bildir

YORUMLAR

  • thank you for the reading
    20.09.2020
  • Good reading. Answered all of my questions and included additional information. 4 stars as I have to see if it happens in time given.
    19.09.2020
  • Thanks
    09.09.2020
  • Thanks you
    09.09.2020
  • Not very pleased with the reading.
    27.08.2020
  • You are amazing and truly gifted. thank you so much.
    26.08.2020
  • Thank you
    23.08.2020
  • Thankyou for the reassurance and detail!!!! Have a good day or night!
    23.08.2020
  • Thanks
    23.08.2020
  • Details are amazing! Responded quickly, thorough and very polite.
    19.08.2020
  • Very confusing reading😩
    17.08.2020
  • Tell me the truth no problem
    16.08.2020
  • Does he love his ex?
    14.08.2020
  • Thank you will do as you say!! :)
    10.08.2020
  • thank you for the reading. helped to clarify my choices. thanks.
    09.08.2020
  • Very detailed
    08.08.2020
  • Thank you very much for the nice reading .. one question.. my first love’s wife is sick. What do you see happening between them? Ty
    05.08.2020
  • Thank you and i will keep podtove energy
    04.08.2020
  • Tondrick Murphy July 21, 1990
    01.08.2020
  • Thank you !!!
    26.07.2020
  • Thank you very much
    26.07.2020
  • do you see that we will be toguether, and do he has feeling for me?
    25.07.2020
  • thankyou 🤗
    25.07.2020
  • Very good and detailed. Answered all of my questions!
    23.07.2020
  • Thank you for the lovely positive reading . Fingers crossed 🤞🏻
    23.07.2020
  • I want to start my own business but every time some obstacles comes in. Will i be able to start it soon?
    13.07.2020
  • thanks
    11.07.2020
  • yes sorry it was a typeo in my message to you I. meant to type "does he want to be with me ", not "dies" that was a mistake
    08.07.2020
  • who is she?
    06.07.2020
  • was very rude I will not be returning to this reader for another reading I will keep doing the same people I been was doing
    01.07.2020
  • Thank you so much for my reading! So much important details. I’m happy ☺️thank you again. Love & light ❤️
    28.06.2020
  • Thank you
    28.06.2020
  • nothing showed about future love life
    28.06.2020
  • Thank you
    27.06.2020
  • I am speechless. Thank you so much. That made me cry (happy tears) i am praying for these things as well. Wow! Thank you so much.
    27.06.2020
  • TY so much for the advice
    27.06.2020
  • thank you
    27.06.2020
  • Thank u ❤️
    27.06.2020
  • Thank you so much
    27.06.2020

Giriş Yap

ya da
Giriş yapmak için e-posta adresinizi ve parolanızı girin.
Şifreni mi unuttun?
Giriş
Kayıt olarak ya da giriş yaparak Kullanım ve Gizlilik Koşullarını okuduğumu ve kabul ettiğimi beyan ederim.

Kayıt Ol

Fal baktırmanızı kolaylaştırmak için kayıt olun ve dükkan indirimlerinden haberdar olun!
Kayıt Ol

Kayıt Ol

Üyelerimize tanıdığımız ayrıcalıklardan faydalanmak istiyorsan aşağıdaki formu doldurarak sitemize kayıt olabilirsin.
ya da
Zaten üye misiniz? Giriş yapın

Şifre Sıfırla

Eğer daha önce şifre oluşturmadıysan veya şifreni unuttuysan, aşağıdaki formu doldurup e-mail adresine şifre sıfırlama talebi gönderebilirsin.

Üye Kategorileri Hakkında Bilgi

Üyelerimiz harcadıkça kazanıyor. Yer seviye yeni fırsatlar sunuyor.