logo

Sheen Garcia

Hakkında

Tarot Falı




Başarı %87 Kredi 600
Yazılı Sesli Chat Görüntülü Telefonla
English
Ortalama 136 dakikada yorum yapıyor.
13/06/2020 tarihinden beri 133 tarot baktı
Yorumcu online olduğu zaman bana bildir

YORUMLAR

  • very helpful
    18.11.2020
  • Thank you lovely
    17.11.2020
  • Good reading, good inside. Thanks
    13.11.2020
  • thanks
    13.11.2020
  • thankyou very insightful
    12.11.2020
  • I dont feel you jave answered either of my questions!
    06.11.2020
  • Thank you
    27.10.2020
  • Question wasnt answered
    14.10.2020
  • Umm parents are not together they had been seperated since i was three i dont know what gave you the idea that theyre still together when theyre not my dad is married to someone else . I have been getting readings from her but this reading just seemed about off just about the parents part sorry 4 stars for me .
    07.10.2020
  • Hope it will be true
    06.10.2020
  • Thank you ❤❤
    06.10.2020
  • Wasnt Really A Reading More Like A What I Should And Shouldnt Take
    21.09.2020
  • shame on you!! you're copying some website to answer my question?? this is unacceptable 😤 I paid for this reading!!!
    30.08.2020
  • generalized reading needed more out of the cards but thank you so much.The best part is the reenlightment of self taking the control back.I work on my higher being a lot. I also have the gift and I am out if turbulence with my angels ,spirt guides because I have been very sick and lost hope .Doctors are not so good.
    21.08.2020
  • Amazing job ❤️. Everything resonated and i feel you even picked up on other things as well. Thank u
    20.08.2020
  • so detailed reading. thank you very much. I tried many psychics however you are the best. Thank you !!
    19.08.2020
  • thank you for your insights. it's great and I gain clarity. my doubts are resolved. Thank you one again .
    16.08.2020
  • Thank you i was jusy a littke lost with what yiu was saying with konan x
    06.08.2020
  • Thank you!
    22.07.2020
  • it seems like a copy paste of meaning of cards without interpretation
    22.07.2020
  • I'm grateful for u,, It was a great reading and a lot of details thanks for answering all my questions you're Amazing
    22.07.2020
  • thank you ❤️❤️
    19.07.2020
  • Thank you ! ❤️
    19.07.2020
  • it took a while but she gave me all the information I needed
    19.07.2020
  • thoughful, accurate and straight to the point. however there are some reading which not related to my problem
    17.07.2020
  • Thank you
    16.07.2020
  • thank you
    02.07.2020
  • all gd but none of my answers been answered ...how a woman can a propose to a man ..it was a silly advice
    26.06.2020
  • very gd reading
    16.06.2020
  • Didnt answer my questions
    16.06.2020
  • sorunumun cevabını biraz genel geldi
    15.06.2020

Astroloji




Başarı %90 Kredi 800
Yazılı Sesli Chat Görüntülü Telefonla
English
Ortalama 149 dakikada yorum yapıyor.
13/06/2020 tarihinden beri 51 astroloji analizi yaptı
Yorumcu online olduğu zaman bana bildir

YORUMLAR

  • Great direction and positive advise
    30.11.2020
  • This woukd be my third child
    02.10.2020
  • Her date of birth is march 14th. you are awesome
    19.09.2020
  • Great thanks but sad
    13.09.2020
  • Thats not telling me when
    22.08.2020
  • Very interesting!
    09.08.2020
  • Thank you!
    05.08.2020
  • Thank you so much ❤💕🤩
    22.06.2020
  • Thank you♥️✨
    20.06.2020

Rüya Yorumu




Başarı %85 Kredi 300
Yazılı Sesli Chat Görüntülü Telefonla
English
Ortalama 55 dakikada yorum yapıyor.
13/06/2020 tarihinden beri 24 rüya yorumladı
Yorumcu online olduğu zaman bana bildir

YORUMLAR

  • Very wag reading...she didnt explained anything and fake reader i didnt order advise i ordered interpretation...
    17.11.2020
  • well a previous reader told me 05/27/86 was cheating on me with someone. Thank you for clarity.
    06.11.2020
  • I did not get so much out of it. I dont feel I got the answer on my questions, and I think you misunderstood something..
    29.10.2020
  • It was awesome, thank you so much.
    01.08.2020
  • Speaking of stars , he is a famous person too , and i am getting famous these days as well .. but the woman in the dream , does it mean that he is distracted from me because of her? He is not my romantic partner yet , we have just known eachother?
    22.07.2020
  • Thank you so much for your insight I appreciate it
    10.07.2020
  • thank you
    02.07.2020

İskambil Falı




Başarı %84 Kredi 350
Yazılı Sesli Chat Görüntülü Telefonla
English
Ortalama 95 dakikada yorum yapıyor.
13/06/2020 tarihinden beri 72 iskambil baktı
Yorumcu online olduğu zaman bana bildir

YORUMLAR

  • 👍🏾👍🏾👍🏾👍🏾👍🏾👍🏾👍🏾👍🏾👍🏾👍🏾🤲🏽
    03.12.2020
  • I have not lost a partner nor am i overcome with dispare or sadness. Waste of money!
    26.11.2020
  • did not answer my question!
    19.11.2020
  • Good reading and Some truths i guess, but i will take her advice! Thanks peace & blessings
    19.11.2020
  • thankyou this helped me define what I need to do about my feelings mgs towards my friend
    12.11.2020
  • confused
    12.11.2020
  • Lovely reading
    05.11.2020
  • Loved her reading❤️❤️
    27.09.2020
  • didn't answer my question the reading was out of what I asked
    24.09.2020
  • thank you very much!
    24.08.2020
  • th a nk you
    16.08.2020
  • thank you very much
    10.08.2020
  • Thank you !
    23.07.2020
  • thank u
    12.07.2020
  • Ty
    02.07.2020
  • ❤️
    29.06.2020

Canlı Fal




Başarı %100 Kredi 100
Yazılı Sesli Chat Görüntülü Telefonla
English
Ortalama 0 dakikada yorum yapıyor.
13/06/2020 tarihinden beri 1 Canlı fal baktı
Yorumcu online olduğu zaman bana bildir

YORUMLAR

Giriş Yap

ya da
Giriş yapmak için e-posta adresinizi ve parolanızı girin.
Şifreni mi unuttun?
Giriş
Kayıt olarak ya da giriş yaparak Kullanım ve Gizlilik Koşullarını okuduğumu ve kabul ettiğimi beyan ederim.

Kayıt Ol

Fal baktırmanızı kolaylaştırmak için kayıt olun ve dükkan indirimlerinden haberdar olun!
Kayıt Ol

Kayıt Ol

Üyelerimize tanıdığımız ayrıcalıklardan faydalanmak istiyorsan aşağıdaki formu doldurarak sitemize kayıt olabilirsin.
ya da
Zaten üye misiniz? Giriş yapın

Şifre Sıfırla

Eğer daha önce şifre oluşturmadıysan veya şifreni unuttuysan, aşağıdaki formu doldurup e-mail adresine şifre sıfırlama talebi gönderebilirsin.

Üye Kategorileri Hakkında Bilgi

Üyelerimiz harcadıkça kazanıyor. Yer seviye yeni fırsatlar sunuyor.