logo

Saat
Dakika
Saniye
Sheen Garcia Tarot Falı, Astroloji / Yıldızname yorumcusu
Temsili Fotoğraf

Sheen Garcia

i am available

Hakkında

About me: I am an astrologer and tarot card reader. I have been involved in the spiritual and mystic world since 1998.I have more than 20 years of experience in giving spiritual advises and problem solving . I have been giving both online and offline readings I grew up with the knowledge of angels & spirits around us, here to help those of us still struggling through life. I have been blessed with the ability to see clearly beyond normal site.

Rozetleri

Tarot Falı




Başarı %87 Kredi 650
Yazılı Sesli Chat Görüntülü Telefonla
English
Ortalama 150 dakikada yorum yapıyor.
13/06/2020 tarihinden beri 95 tarot baktı
Yorumcu online olduğu zaman bana bildir

YORUMLAR

  • Wasnt Really A Reading More Like A What I Should And Shouldnt Take
    21.09.2020
  • shame on you!! you're copying some website to answer my question?? this is unacceptable 😤 I paid for this reading!!!
    30.08.2020
  • generalized reading needed more out of the cards but thank you so much.The best part is the reenlightment of self taking the control back.I work on my higher being a lot. I also have the gift and I am out if turbulence with my angels ,spirt guides because I have been very sick and lost hope .Doctors are not so good.
    21.08.2020
  • Amazing job ❤️. Everything resonated and i feel you even picked up on other things as well. Thank u
    20.08.2020
  • so detailed reading. thank you very much. I tried many psychics however you are the best. Thank you !!
    19.08.2020
  • thank you for your insights. it's great and I gain clarity. my doubts are resolved. Thank you one again .
    16.08.2020
  • Thank you i was jusy a littke lost with what yiu was saying with konan x
    06.08.2020
  • Thank you!
    22.07.2020
  • it seems like a copy paste of meaning of cards without interpretation
    22.07.2020
  • I'm grateful for u,, It was a great reading and a lot of details thanks for answering all my questions you're Amazing
    22.07.2020
  • thank you ❤️❤️
    19.07.2020
  • Thank you ! ❤️
    19.07.2020
  • it took a while but she gave me all the information I needed
    19.07.2020
  • thoughful, accurate and straight to the point. however there are some reading which not related to my problem
    17.07.2020
  • Thank you
    16.07.2020
  • thank you
    02.07.2020
  • all gd but none of my answers been answered ...how a woman can a propose to a man ..it was a silly advice
    26.06.2020
  • very gd reading
    16.06.2020
  • Didnt answer my questions
    16.06.2020
  • sorunumun cevabını biraz genel geldi
    15.06.2020

Astroloji




Başarı %92 Kredi 800
Yazılı Sesli Chat Görüntülü Telefonla
English
Ortalama 152 dakikada yorum yapıyor.
13/06/2020 tarihinden beri 39 astroloji analizi yaptı
Yorumcu online olduğu zaman bana bildir

YORUMLAR

  • Her date of birth is march 14th. you are awesome
    19.09.2020
  • Great thanks but sad
    13.09.2020
  • Thats not telling me when
    22.08.2020
  • Very interesting!
    09.08.2020
  • Thank you!
    05.08.2020
  • Thank you so much ❤💕🤩
    22.06.2020
  • Thank you♥️✨
    20.06.2020

Rüya Yorumu




Başarı %100 Kredi 650
Yazılı Sesli Chat Görüntülü Telefonla
English
Ortalama 65 dakikada yorum yapıyor.
13/06/2020 tarihinden beri 15 rüya yorumladı
Yorumcu online olduğu zaman bana bildir

YORUMLAR

  • It was awesome, thank you so much.
    01.08.2020
  • Speaking of stars , he is a famous person too , and i am getting famous these days as well .. but the woman in the dream , does it mean that he is distracted from me because of her? He is not my romantic partner yet , we have just known eachother?
    22.07.2020
  • Thank you so much for your insight I appreciate it
    10.07.2020
  • thank you
    02.07.2020

İskambil Falı




Başarı %96 Kredi 650
Yazılı Sesli Chat Görüntülü Telefonla
English
Ortalama 51 dakikada yorum yapıyor.
13/06/2020 tarihinden beri 47 iskambil baktı
Yorumcu online olduğu zaman bana bildir

YORUMLAR

  • thank you very much!
    24.08.2020
  • th a nk you
    16.08.2020
  • thank you very much
    10.08.2020
  • Thank you !
    23.07.2020
  • thank u
    12.07.2020
  • Ty
    02.07.2020
  • ❤️
    29.06.2020

Giriş Yap

ya da
Giriş yapmak için e-posta adresinizi ve parolanızı girin.
Şifreni mi unuttun?
Giriş
Kayıt olarak ya da giriş yaparak Kullanım ve Gizlilik Koşullarını okuduğumu ve kabul ettiğimi beyan ederim.

Kayıt Ol

Fal baktırmanızı kolaylaştırmak için kayıt olun ve dükkan indirimlerinden haberdar olun!
Kayıt Ol

Kayıt Ol

Üyelerimize tanıdığımız ayrıcalıklardan faydalanmak istiyorsan aşağıdaki formu doldurarak sitemize kayıt olabilirsin.
ya da
Zaten üye misiniz? Giriş yapın

Şifre Sıfırla

Eğer daha önce şifre oluşturmadıysan veya şifreni unuttuysan, aşağıdaki formu doldurup e-mail adresine şifre sıfırlama talebi gönderebilirsin.

Üye Kategorileri Hakkında Bilgi

Üyelerimiz harcadıkça kazanıyor. Yer seviye yeni fırsatlar sunuyor.