logo

Başak Burcu

Anıl Yücel

Türkçe,English,Français. Işık tutmak için burdayım.

Hakkında

Herkese merhaba. Kahve falı,el falı ve rüya yorumlarınızda yardımcı olmak için buradayım. Gönderin beraber keşfedelim.

Kahve Falı




Başarı %91 Kredi 1500
Yazılı Sesli Chat Görüntülü Telefonla
TürkçeEnglishFrançais
Ortalama 42 dakikada yorum yapıyor.
07/06/2020 tarihinden beri 124 fal baktı
Yorumcu online olduğu zaman bana bildir

YORUMLAR

  • It was little confusing but coffee cups can only make sense in time
    17.10.2020
  • Inshallah tskkr ederim :)
    16.10.2020
  • Tamamen sallamışsınız teşekkürler 25₺mi çöp ettiğiniz için
    14.10.2020
  • Loved your reading! Thanku anil!
    09.10.2020
  • Çok iyi
    27.09.2020
  • Bu kadar alakasız saçma sapan bir fal daha duymadım pişman oldum bir daha asla baktırmam
    07.09.2020
  • Güzeldii
    07.09.2020
  • I am already engaged why you told me you will start new relashionship?
    06.09.2020
  • thank you very much for your great and kind reading
    05.09.2020
  • muhtesem bir yorum. mükemmel bir yorumcusun. çok tesekkür ediyorum güzel yorumun icin seninle tanismak cok memnun kaldim. Öptüm seni 😘😘😘
    03.09.2020
  • Karsi taraf utangacmi? Hic tutarli bir fal degil kusura bakmayin
    03.09.2020
  • Teşekkürler 🥰
    03.09.2020
  • Muhteşem umarım dedikleriniz doğru çıkar :)
    31.08.2020
  • Çok teşekkür ederim 💙💫💫💫
    28.08.2020
  • 🌸🌸🌸🌸🌸🌸
    28.08.2020
  • Çok teşekkürler
    27.08.2020
  • Teşekkürler:)
    27.08.2020
  • Thank you 💓
    12.07.2020
  • Great reading
    11.07.2020
  • definitely will read again u r sooooo great
    10.07.2020
  • Amaaaazing!
    08.07.2020
  • Im sorry but non of the reading is right
    25.06.2020
  • Çok teşekkür ederim güzel bir faldı umarım çıkar❤️
    23.06.2020
  • Çok teşekkürler
    23.06.2020
  • çok teşekkür ediyorum... gayet başarılı bir yorumdu
    21.06.2020
  • hayretler içerisinde okudum bazı şeyler o kadar doğru ki ağzınıza sağlık umarım olabileceklerle ilgili söyledikleriniz de en kısa zamanda gerçekleşir. sevgilerle
    15.06.2020
  • teşekkür ederimmm kolay gelsin Çok beğendim
    15.06.2020
  • Thank you
    14.06.2020
  • thank you.
    14.06.2020
  • Tell me more about love
    13.06.2020
  • Thank you for the reading 😊
    13.06.2020
  • Thank you very much!
    12.06.2020
  • A very positive and beautifully told reading xx
    11.06.2020
  • SUPER kisisel tespitleri ve bakis acisiyla size yön verebilecek yetenekte kendisi👌🏼✨ dedikleri de cikar umuyoruz 😇 merci🙏🏼✨💫
    08.06.2020

Rüya Yorumu




Başarı %92 Kredi 1500
Yazılı Sesli Chat Görüntülü Telefonla
TürkçeEnglishFrançais
Ortalama 17 dakikada yorum yapıyor.
07/06/2020 tarihinden beri 23 rüya yorumladı
Yorumcu online olduğu zaman bana bildir

YORUMLAR

  • Thank you
    26.08.2020
  • very interesting interpretation of the dream. I would've never looked at it that way but it makes sense.
    24.08.2020
  • Very hopeful and positive. Will see what happens.
    17.08.2020
  • thank you so much
    30.07.2020
  • thank u so much
    29.07.2020
  • Thank you
    29.07.2020
  • Thank u
    26.07.2020
  • Thank you
    25.07.2020
  • Thank you so much
    25.07.2020
  • Thanks 🥰❤️
    13.06.2020

El Falı




Başarı %96 Kredi 1500
Yazılı Sesli Chat Görüntülü Telefonla
TürkçeEnglishFrançais
Ortalama 36 dakikada yorum yapıyor.
07/06/2020 tarihinden beri 122 el falı baktı
Yorumcu online olduğu zaman bana bildir

YORUMLAR

  • Good reading
    18.10.2020
  • Teşekkürler
    02.10.2020
  • Good reading. Answered all my questions.
    21.09.2020
  • I’m crying🥺🥺🥺
    01.09.2020
  • Teşekkür ediyorum 💕
    01.09.2020
  • Accurate as far as decription about myself. Only thing is he said person i asked about is relatively taller than me but we're pretty much the same height. Maybe relative is only slightly? i dont know but overall it was good and i think accurate.
    31.08.2020
  • Sorry i have to give you 3 stars you didnt answer 3 of my questions 😒. You tell me i cant fix things around the house when i never asked you about fixing anything in my house .
    26.08.2020
  • Thank you very much
    17.08.2020
  • I cant even cook . I think the whole reading is wrong . Nothing resonates with me.
    01.08.2020
  • Thank you for the reading and giving postivity in terms of future and present...will get back to you soon
    30.07.2020
  • Thank you so much! Your amazing!
    29.07.2020
  • Thankyou
    29.07.2020
  • This is incredible! You gave me all answers to my questions and even more! Thank you❤️❤️
    29.07.2020
  • Thank you so much! Spot on!
    26.07.2020
  • Thank you
    24.07.2020
  • it's my fourth time reading he is so great gave me alot of details some of his predictions came to pass am waiting for the next thank u so much
    10.07.2020
  • I was accepting more, but overall very well reading! Thanks alot
    09.07.2020
  • Great
    02.07.2020
  • Thank U very much
    01.07.2020
  • Thank you so much you are very accurate and honest reader❤🙏
    01.07.2020
  • TY very much
    27.06.2020
  • Thank you so much! I’m so happy how accurate this was! Love & light :)
    27.06.2020
  • Very good reading and affordable thank you
    27.06.2020
  • Thank you again for your insight it was well appreciated.
    26.06.2020
  • thank you very much for this amazing reading i really appreciate that. my question is can i know my future boyfriend's first letter i mean his first letter of his name ? And his physique qualities?
    26.06.2020
  • Omg you are amanzing you found everything thank you very much
    25.06.2020
  • The best reading i have had thats insightful and full of guidance . Thank you
    25.06.2020
  • Thank u ❤️
    24.06.2020
  • Youre amazing! Thank you so much🥰
    23.06.2020
  • thank you
    22.06.2020
  • Thank you so much for your insight I appreciate it.
    22.06.2020
  • Thank you very much. It was a little short but it is fine. I hope your fortunes will happen any time soon.
    15.06.2020
  • Thank you sir your reading has made me happy and confident it will come true ! 😊🙏
    13.06.2020
  • spot on with my description
    13.06.2020
  • Wow very accurate
    12.06.2020
  • Bless ✨🙏🏻
    12.06.2020
  • thank u 🌹
    09.06.2020

Giriş Yap

ya da
Giriş yapmak için e-posta adresinizi ve parolanızı girin.
Şifreni mi unuttun?
Giriş
Kayıt olarak ya da giriş yaparak Kullanım ve Gizlilik Koşullarını okuduğumu ve kabul ettiğimi beyan ederim.

Kayıt Ol

Fal baktırmanızı kolaylaştırmak için kayıt olun ve dükkan indirimlerinden haberdar olun!
Kayıt Ol

Kayıt Ol

Üyelerimize tanıdığımız ayrıcalıklardan faydalanmak istiyorsan aşağıdaki formu doldurarak sitemize kayıt olabilirsin.
ya da
Zaten üye misiniz? Giriş yapın

Şifre Sıfırla

Eğer daha önce şifre oluşturmadıysan veya şifreni unuttuysan, aşağıdaki formu doldurup e-mail adresine şifre sıfırlama talebi gönderebilirsin.

Üye Kategorileri Hakkında Bilgi

Üyelerimiz harcadıkça kazanıyor. Yer seviye yeni fırsatlar sunuyor.