logo

Basra Khan

Available

Hakkında

Highly spiritual and psychic. Coming a long line of psychics and Spiritual healers of the Syed clan. I am able to see visions as oppose to words, in other words, I am Clairvoyant. For example If I see a rose, followed by an empty rocking chair, I would interpret that your grandmother Rose, recently passed away. If the rose, is followed by an image of a man, I would say a new romance is about to enter your life. Having lived in many countries, both east and west, allows me to interpret accurately across cultures. My full private readings are by referral only, however, as I am new to this site, take advantage of the low rate as an introductory to my abilities.

Rozetleri
Yeni Yorumcu

Yeni

Kahve Falı




Başarı %89 Kredi 2000
Yazılı Sesli Chat Görüntülü Telefonla
English
Ortalama 104 dakikada yorum yapıyor.
07/06/2020 tarihinden beri 33 fal baktı
Yorumcu online olduğu zaman bana bildir

YORUMLAR

  • Sorry but I asked for coffe reading not a paychology lesson and what you think it would be good to do. Funny you didn’t mention the coffee cup at all and what you can see
    15.10.2020
  • Thank you very much but you did not answer my question clearly ..
    23.09.2020
  • thank youu
    26.08.2020
  • ❤️❤️❤️❤️thsnk you
    12.08.2020
  • I would like you be my pscholog
    11.07.2020
  • Thank you so much for the reading. It was describing many things, but i will he back because i get complicated between two.
    19.06.2020
  • Thank you! That was a good advice!
    18.06.2020
  • Thank you
    17.06.2020

Tarot Falı




Başarı %89 Kredi 2000
Yazılı Sesli Chat Görüntülü Telefonla
English
Ortalama 118 dakikada yorum yapıyor.
07/06/2020 tarihinden beri 49 tarot baktı
Yorumcu online olduğu zaman bana bildir

YORUMLAR

  • u did not answer my question !!!!!!!!!
    19.11.2020
  • Thank you lovely
    17.11.2020
  • Thanks
    01.11.2020
  • Thank you very much! ❤️
    23.10.2020
  • Thank you 😘
    08.09.2020
  • Oh wow tour reafing was awful, i dont even know what you werw talking about, you disnt even read the card, so disapointing
    20.08.2020
  • 🤞🏽🤞🏽🤞🏽🤞🏽
    02.08.2020
  • Good reading, but didn’t tell me much about the future!
    21.06.2020
  • She was on point and everything she said was true
    18.06.2020

Canlı Fal




Başarı %82 Kredi 3000
Yazılı Sesli Chat Görüntülü Telefonla
English
Ortalama 12 dakikada yorum yapıyor.
07/06/2020 tarihinden beri 67 Canlı fal baktı
Yorumcu online olduğu zaman bana bildir

YORUMLAR

  • Perfect ❤️
    07.09.2020
  • I didnt feel like i got clarity.
    30.07.2020
  • Great chat sensed right away alot without me sayinf anything...
    01.07.2020
  • Amazing
    20.06.2020
  • Amazing reader!!!
    16.06.2020

Giriş Yap

ya da
Giriş yapmak için e-posta adresinizi ve parolanızı girin.
Şifreni mi unuttun?
Giriş
Kayıt olarak ya da giriş yaparak Kullanım ve Gizlilik Koşullarını okuduğumu ve kabul ettiğimi beyan ederim.

Kayıt Ol

Fal baktırmanızı kolaylaştırmak için kayıt olun ve dükkan indirimlerinden haberdar olun!
Kayıt Ol

Kayıt Ol

Üyelerimize tanıdığımız ayrıcalıklardan faydalanmak istiyorsan aşağıdaki formu doldurarak sitemize kayıt olabilirsin.
ya da
Zaten üye misiniz? Giriş yapın

Şifre Sıfırla

Eğer daha önce şifre oluşturmadıysan veya şifreni unuttuysan, aşağıdaki formu doldurup e-mail adresine şifre sıfırlama talebi gönderebilirsin.

Üye Kategorileri Hakkında Bilgi

Üyelerimiz harcadıkça kazanıyor. Yer seviye yeni fırsatlar sunuyor.