logo

Saat
Dakika
Saniye

Basra Khan

Available

Hakkında

Highly spiritual and psychic. Coming a long line of psychics and Spiritual healers of the Syed clan. I am able to see visions as oppose to words, in other words, I am Clairvoyant. For example If I see a rose, followed by an empty rocking chair, I would interpret that your grandmother Rose, recently passed away. If the rose, is followed by an image of a man, I would say a new romance is about to enter your life. Having lived in many countries, both east and west, allows me to interpret accurately across cultures. My full private readings are by referral only, however, as I am new to this site, take advantage of the low rate as an introductory to my abilities.

Rozetleri
Yeni Yorumcu

Yeni

Kahve Falı




Sırada 1 kişi var
Başarı %96 Kredi 1200
Yazılı Sesli Chat Görüntülü Telefonla
English
Ortalama 94 dakikada yorum yapıyor.
07/06/2020 tarihinden beri 30 fal baktı
Yorumcu online olduğu zaman bana bildir

YORUMLAR

  • thank youu
    26.08.2020
  • ❤️❤️❤️❤️thsnk you
    12.08.2020
  • I would like you be my pscholog
    11.07.2020
  • Thank you so much for the reading. It was describing many things, but i will he back because i get complicated between two.
    19.06.2020
  • Thank you! That was a good advice!
    18.06.2020
  • Thank you
    17.06.2020

Tarot Falı




Sırada 1 kişi var
Başarı %92 Kredi 1200
Yazılı Sesli Chat Görüntülü Telefonla
English
Ortalama 85 dakikada yorum yapıyor.
07/06/2020 tarihinden beri 34 tarot baktı
Yorumcu online olduğu zaman bana bildir

YORUMLAR

  • Thank you 😘
    08.09.2020
  • Oh wow tour reafing was awful, i dont even know what you werw talking about, you disnt even read the card, so disapointing
    20.08.2020
  • 🤞🏽🤞🏽🤞🏽🤞🏽
    02.08.2020
  • Good reading, but didn’t tell me much about the future!
    21.06.2020
  • She was on point and everything she said was true
    18.06.2020

El Falı




Sırada 1 kişi var
Başarı %89 Kredi 1200
Yazılı Sesli Chat Görüntülü Telefonla
English
Ortalama 348 dakikada yorum yapıyor.
07/06/2020 tarihinden beri 27 el falı baktı
Yorumcu online olduğu zaman bana bildir

YORUMLAR

  • Thanks 😘😘😘
    17.08.2020
  • Thanks, very good
    15.08.2020
  • Thank you sooı much gor your sight 🥰🥰
    06.08.2020
  • Thank You
    05.08.2020
  • Idk every Psychic says me and david are gonna get back together but u dont think that
    29.07.2020
  • Thank you so much for the future insight, I will pass it on and it's definitely helpful!
    27.07.2020
  • It was good, but it seemed too general informations, also didnt answer about moving to another country or not.
    20.07.2020
  • Lies I never heard of this and it's not my current situation maybe itd your own because I don't resonate with this sorry not sorry 🤷‍♀️ toodles✌
    12.07.2020
  • Thank you so much!
    11.07.2020
  • Thank you so much for your insight.
    11.07.2020

Giriş Yap

ya da
Giriş yapmak için e-posta adresinizi ve parolanızı girin.
Şifreni mi unuttun?
Giriş
Kayıt olarak ya da giriş yaparak Kullanım ve Gizlilik Koşullarını okuduğumu ve kabul ettiğimi beyan ederim.

Kayıt Ol

Fal baktırmanızı kolaylaştırmak için kayıt olun ve dükkan indirimlerinden haberdar olun!
Kayıt Ol

Kayıt Ol

Üyelerimize tanıdığımız ayrıcalıklardan faydalanmak istiyorsan aşağıdaki formu doldurarak sitemize kayıt olabilirsin.
ya da
Zaten üye misiniz? Giriş yapın

Şifre Sıfırla

Eğer daha önce şifre oluşturmadıysan veya şifreni unuttuysan, aşağıdaki formu doldurup e-mail adresine şifre sıfırlama talebi gönderebilirsin.

Üye Kategorileri Hakkında Bilgi

Üyelerimiz harcadıkça kazanıyor. Yer seviye yeni fırsatlar sunuyor.