logo

Sarah Vine  Kahve Falı, Tarot Falı yorumcusu
Temsili Fotoğraf

Sarah Vine

Accurate English Psychic Readings

Hakkında

Truth and honesty, Love is divine! Love & Relationship Specialist, I use tarot, psychic clairvoyance, astrology and coffee cup reading. I am here to help you find what it is that you are looking for in life and guide. Experience & Qualifications: I have been gifted the ability to tap into ones inner I use my God-given gifts of clairvoyance and tarots to connect and find the answers you are seeking. I have experience in Psychic readings ,tarot, clairvoyance ,clairaudience, astrology, reuniting lover's spiritual meditation, spiritual deliverance and meditation therapy. I am a Psychic with a vision into the future using my natural tools and I have a vast experience with numerous satisfied clients all across the world & my expertise are in Love & relationship, marriage & divorce, career & path. ****PLEASE NOTE-I give good news and bad news, please be aware that I do not give you answers to please you, what I see is what you hear. **** I am a professional psychic and counselor and have a background in relationship matters including Marriage, Divorce, Children and questions worrying you in general. I am a natural empath who has found great success and achievements in reaching solutions for people who have been suffered problems such as domestic abuse, mental or physical abuse, marital problems either on the verge of divorce or if you are simply looking to find answers as to which way to turn. I don’t judge you, I give you a very unbiased view on what is the right way to resolve an issue. Every client is treated with utmost confidentiality. For your privacy, all conversations held are between me and you only. I am a very honest professional and with a vast majority of clientele, can assure you that no problem is too big and none is too small. I have over 15 years experience in this field and have practiced extensively on the subject. Let me show you the path that is unclear for you so that you can reach your destination, Love & Light !

Kahve Falı




Başarı %100 Kredi 1500
Yazılı Sesli Chat Görüntülü Telefonla
English
Ortalama 46 dakikada yorum yapıyor.
04/06/2020 tarihinden beri 20 fal baktı
Yorumcu online olduğu zaman bana bildir

YORUMLAR

  • Thank you very much that was really helpful
    15.10.2020
  • Thank you very much this was very helpful.
    14.10.2020
  • loveee💘
    09.10.2020
  • I loved your reading so much. Yes, thebconnections are too weak, I wish to meet him again someday. I wish your predictions comes true.
    30.08.2020
  • Thank you for the nice reading! ❤️
    06.08.2020
  • 😘
    12.07.2020
  • Good reading and hope your predictions come true :) thanks
    09.06.2020
  • Thank you. Nice reading :)
    07.06.2020

Tarot Falı




Başarı %98 Kredi 1500
Yazılı Sesli Chat Görüntülü Telefonla
English
Ortalama 34 dakikada yorum yapıyor.
04/06/2020 tarihinden beri 47 tarot baktı
Yorumcu online olduğu zaman bana bildir

YORUMLAR

  • Thank you so much for the wonderful reading ❤❤❤❤❤
    07.10.2020
  • 😘
    13.08.2020
  • Thanks for your positive reading ❤️
    09.08.2020
  • Thank you so much I appreciate your honesty ❤❤❤
    09.07.2020
  • great, thank you
    12.06.2020
  • THANK YOU
    05.06.2020

El Falı




Başarı %100 Kredi 1500
Yazılı Sesli Chat Görüntülü Telefonla
English
Ortalama 39 dakikada yorum yapıyor.
04/06/2020 tarihinden beri 22 el falı baktı
Yorumcu online olduğu zaman bana bildir

YORUMLAR

  • Thank you alot for reading.Its very clear
    16.10.2020
  • Thank you so much for the accurate and detailed reading it was wonderful I will be back soon once I get more credits added to my account ❤❤❤❤❤
    06.10.2020
  • Good reading. thanks xx
    13.07.2020

Durugörü




Başarı %96 Kredi 1500
Yazılı Sesli Chat Görüntülü Telefonla
English
Ortalama 28 dakikada yorum yapıyor.
04/06/2020 tarihinden beri 41 durugörü baktı
Yorumcu online olduğu zaman bana bildir

YORUMLAR

  • I want to give it 5 star but you didn’t answer some of my questions about my ex. I wish it would be a longer reading but I have to agree with what you said. All of it was resonating with my current situation.
    14.10.2020
  • She is amazing! 100% recommend
    07.10.2020
  • Amazing reading 💕
    03.10.2020
  • Excellent ! Amazing
    25.09.2020
  • Thank u so much
    16.09.2020
  • Thank you very much
    11.09.2020
  • Thank you so much ❤❤❤❤
    01.09.2020
  • Honest and detailed. Thank you!
    25.08.2020
  • It was a great reading thank you.
    25.08.2020
  • Thank you
    20.08.2020
  • Thank you
    09.08.2020
  • Thank you for an accurate reading❤️
    14.06.2020
  • Great Reading! Thank you
    10.06.2020
  • Thank you
    08.06.2020
  • Sorry but really disappointed by the reading really vauge and could be directed at anybody
    07.06.2020
  • Very spot on!
    06.06.2020
  • Another Spot on reading by the beautiful Sarah!!!! God bless you dear and Thank You so much for the reading!! Keep up the great work!!🤗🤗😍🙂
    05.06.2020
  • Wonderful reading!!! Keep up the great work!! Spot on!!🙂💕💕💕💕🤗👍
    05.06.2020
  • Thank you :)
    05.06.2020
  • Thank You so much Sarah!! Wonderful reading! I would definately be back deqr!! You are incredibly, picked up on things I didn't even tell you about!! Blessings to you dear! and keep safe!!!💕💕💕🙂🙂🙂👍👍🤗🤗🤗🤗🤗🤗🤗
    04.06.2020

Giriş Yap

ya da
Giriş yapmak için e-posta adresinizi ve parolanızı girin.
Şifreni mi unuttun?
Giriş
Kayıt olarak ya da giriş yaparak Kullanım ve Gizlilik Koşullarını okuduğumu ve kabul ettiğimi beyan ederim.

Kayıt Ol

Fal baktırmanızı kolaylaştırmak için kayıt olun ve dükkan indirimlerinden haberdar olun!
Kayıt Ol

Kayıt Ol

Üyelerimize tanıdığımız ayrıcalıklardan faydalanmak istiyorsan aşağıdaki formu doldurarak sitemize kayıt olabilirsin.
ya da
Zaten üye misiniz? Giriş yapın

Şifre Sıfırla

Eğer daha önce şifre oluşturmadıysan veya şifreni unuttuysan, aşağıdaki formu doldurup e-mail adresine şifre sıfırlama talebi gönderebilirsin.

Üye Kategorileri Hakkında Bilgi

Üyelerimiz harcadıkça kazanıyor. Yer seviye yeni fırsatlar sunuyor.