logo

Koç Burcu

Nicole Elan

Hakkında

Rozetleri
Yeni Yorumcu

Yeni

Tarot Falı




Sırada 0 kişi var
Başarı %96 Kredi 175
Yazılı Sesli Chat Görüntülü Telefonla
English
Ortalama 29 dakikada yorum yapıyor.
26/03/2020 tarihinden beri 32 tarot baktı
Yorumcu online olduğu zaman bana bildir

YORUMLAR

  • I hope you are right!!! Thank you🙏
    15.05.2020
  • Thankyou for your honest reading
    01.05.2020
  • thanks
    16.04.2020
  • Finally!!! A reading I can give 5 stars ⭐️ I appreciate the reading and the information was very helpful. 🙏🦋💙✨😊✨✨
    10.04.2020
  • thank you Nicole for ur support. ill try my best to stay calm ☺
    10.04.2020
  • oki thank you 🤗
    09.04.2020
  • 09.04.2020
  • thank you so much ill keep in touch with u ❤
    08.04.2020
  • thank you ☺
    08.04.2020
  • thank you. ❤
    08.04.2020
  • Alrighty thank u ill talk to u tomorrow than.ill just leave it as it is cause today im overwhelmed with to much anxiety so i wont call him tonight ill talk to him once everything calms down & if he still continues to email me tonight ill just tell him im not ready to talk about this,talk to him once hes calmed as well. i know its his birthday maybe he had a couple of drinks maybe he didnt drink i dont know but anyways thank u❤
    08.04.2020
  • thank you and please dont log off yet i still want to talk to you
    08.04.2020
  • Accurate highly recommended
    05.04.2020
  • thank you once again i wish there was a way we can talk longer when i was 16 i had alot of problems with friends,school,family involved esp my parents divorce.i never thought it can catchup to me now in my current life the way i feel .i didnt pay attention to it or even bother to think about my young teens.
    04.04.2020
  • Thanks Nicole
    04.04.2020
  • thanks you :)
    04.04.2020
  • Omg Nicole I don't know how can i show my feelings✨ it was really perfect and this impressed me a lot i hope everything will be like that so thank you so much 🖤
    04.04.2020
  • Thank you for such an in-depth reading. Definitely feel better About my situation
    04.04.2020
  • thank you if you have any information about ex email me thank you
    03.04.2020

Giriş Yap

ya da
Giriş yapmak için e-posta adresinizi ve parolanızı girin.
Şifreni mi unuttun?
Giriş
Kayıt olarak ya da giriş yaparak Kullanım ve Gizlilik Koşullarını okuduğumu ve kabul ettiğimi beyan ederim.

Kayıt Ol

Fal baktırmanızı kolaylaştırmak için kayıt olun ve dükkan indirimlerinden haberdar olun!
Kayıt Ol

Kayıt Ol

Üyelerimize tanıdığımız ayrıcalıklardan faydalanmak istiyorsan aşağıdaki formu doldurarak sitemize kayıt olabilirsin.
ya da
Zaten üye misiniz? Giriş yapın

Şifre Sıfırla

Eğer daha önce şifre oluşturmadıysan veya şifreni unuttuysan, aşağıdaki formu doldurup e-mail adresine şifre sıfırlama talebi gönderebilirsin.

Üye Kategorileri Hakkında Bilgi

Üyelerimiz harcadıkça kazanıyor. Yer seviye yeni fırsatlar sunuyor.