logo

Saat
Dakika
Saniye
Başak Burcu

Heather Lianeo

Very detailed and authentic readings. Full birth dates please.

Hakkında

Rozetleri

Tarot Falı




Başarı %93 Kredi 1400
Yazılı Sesli Chat Görüntülü Telefonla
English
Ortalama 47 dakikada yorum yapıyor.
18/03/2020 tarihinden beri 76 tarot baktı
Yorumcu online olduğu zaman bana bildir

YORUMLAR

  • thank you
    14.09.2020
  • Very positive, thank you for this reading
    16.06.2020
  • Wow! Very impressed with the reading. Really amazing. Spot on! Thank you so much from the depths of my heart!
    06.06.2020
  • Thank you very much!
    27.05.2020
  • Nice reading..
    25.05.2020
  • Will see! Thx!!
    23.05.2020
  • Thank you much
    23.05.2020
  • ❤❤❤❤
    16.05.2020
  • ❤🌹
    04.05.2020
  • thank u 🌹
    04.05.2020
  • Great thank you
    29.04.2020
  • Oh My God! spot on! she is soo good :)
    14.04.2020
  • Thanks so much. Wonderfull news . Lets hope it works out. Intresting about financial info. I didnt think he had struggles .
    14.04.2020
  • Thank you that has really resonated with me x
    11.04.2020
  • u re the best amoung people i tried... just one point me and parents are good connection .. but all of all ur reading is great ....thank u
    09.04.2020
  • Wow, just, pinpointed my situation exactly. Thank you so much!
    06.04.2020
  • thank you so much, that was awesome
    06.04.2020
  • I became addicted to her readings.
    27.03.2020
  • very nice and accurate
    26.03.2020
  • That was shocking how she knows so much, I recommend
    24.03.2020
  • farkli bir yorum ama gercekciydi. yasayip gorucez
    21.03.2020
  • Emeğinize sağlık.Gayet güzel yorumlamışsınız.Tavsiye ederim.
    20.03.2020
  • Beklediğim gibi degildi Emek için puanım
    20.03.2020
  • Baktırmayın.boş boş tavsiye gelecek öngörüsü yok
    20.03.2020
  • Süperr
    19.03.2020
  • Emeğinize sağlık çok değişik bir faldı
    19.03.2020

Rüya Yorumu




Başarı %95 Kredi 600
Yazılı Sesli Chat Görüntülü Telefonla
English
Ortalama 38 dakikada yorum yapıyor.
18/03/2020 tarihinden beri 45 rüya yorumladı
Yorumcu online olduğu zaman bana bildir

YORUMLAR

  • Thank you and sorry I'm new at this I meant to choose clairvoyant section.
    05.09.2020
  • i think the interpretation may be accurate but i am definitely not still connected to any old relationship or ex in any way. I have been single nearly a decade so i cant say shes right in this case.
    31.08.2020
  • Good reading. Dont't think i'll be going out anywhere anytime soon though due to the pandemic! But overall accurate.
    22.08.2020
  • Thank you so much
    10.07.2020
  • Thanks
    29.06.2020
  • Thank you again I really appreciate it.
    23.06.2020
  • thank you 😊
    21.06.2020
  • thank u alot 💘
    16.06.2020
  • Thank you ag6 so much you are so accurate and one of the best readers I've had I will keep in touch , God bless you.
    16.06.2020
  • 🌹❤ thank u
    09.06.2020
  • Thank you so much! I felt that this was very accurate.
    08.06.2020
  • thanks for the advice and reading
    05.06.2020
  • .
    24.05.2020
  • wonderful reader!!
    24.05.2020
  • Omg girl u did your thing i would love a private reading u told me so much info that was much much needed !!! U are a miracle your readings are so on point best mothers day gift!!
    11.05.2020
  • thank u ❤
    09.05.2020
  • thank you 🙏🙏🙏
    07.05.2020
  • İyiydi ama birazsoğuk bir mesaj
    05.05.2020
  • thank you :) I understand.God bless you.
    04.05.2020
  • made me happy
    01.04.2020
  • I'm his girlfriend not his ex
    01.04.2020
  • thank you
    01.04.2020
  • Thank you !!!
    29.03.2020

Astrosinastri




Başarı %100 Kredi 2000
Yazılı Sesli Chat Görüntülü Telefonla
English
Ortalama 0 dakikada yorum yapıyor.
18/03/2020 tarihinden beri 1 astrosinastri analizi yaptı
Yorumcu online olduğu zaman bana bildir

YORUMLAR

Astrokariyer




Başarı %100 Kredi 2000
Yazılı Sesli Chat Görüntülü Telefonla
English
Ortalama 0 dakikada yorum yapıyor.
18/03/2020 tarihinden beri 1 astrokariyer analizi yaptı
Yorumcu online olduğu zaman bana bildir

YORUMLAR

Durugörü




Başarı %96 Kredi 1600
Yazılı Sesli Chat Görüntülü Telefonla
English
Ortalama 59 dakikada yorum yapıyor.
18/03/2020 tarihinden beri 132 durugörü baktı
Yorumcu online olduğu zaman bana bildir

YORUMLAR

  • okay thank you..
    30.08.2020
  • Thank you heather❤️ xo
    08.08.2020
  • Thanks heather❤️❤️
    23.07.2020
  • Thank you so much heather you are the best
    20.07.2020
  • Thank you x
    19.07.2020
  • ❤❤❤❤
    08.07.2020
  • ❤❤❤❤❤
    30.06.2020
  • I am speechless! After many readings, Heather Victoria really put everything for me in perspective and described exactly how i felt deep inside but was afraid to admit it to myself
    28.06.2020
  • Thank you
    23.06.2020
  • The best reader ever thank you so much i have so much more clarity
    19.06.2020
  • Wonderful thank you ❤️❤️❤️❤️
    18.06.2020
  • Very genuine and detailed readings....
    17.06.2020
  • Thank you so much..
    17.06.2020
  • Wow everything she said is true and thats why i keep using her for my reading ❤️
    17.06.2020
  • Thank u so much!!
    17.06.2020
  • Thats really interesting cause i never thought about love at all. Will i meet him in cambodia or australia? But Thank you Heather! I’m hoping for the best. I will definately keep you updated in the next coming months :))
    17.06.2020
  • Thank you! 💚
    17.06.2020
  • Thank you i will do as you said to me you are amazing
    16.06.2020
  • Thank you so much, very detailed reading....
    16.06.2020
  • omg I'm in tears I resonate so much with this reading Thank you so much you are so accurate.
    14.06.2020
  • thankyou heather once again you brought hope and calmness into my life❤
    09.06.2020
  • Very nice 😉
    28.05.2020
  • Thanks:))
    22.05.2020
  • Thank you you gave me closure ❤️❤️
    22.05.2020
  • Thanks really reasonated!
    18.05.2020
  • Bravo🙏🏻❤️thank you for being honest all the best
    18.05.2020
  • hey there Heather, my name is Yaprak Has and my birthday is 30.03.1986. I shared it in my profile, rhought you could see it:( I wish you texted to ask..It resonates with me, thank you..I have many other quedtions so I will come again thank you.
    12.05.2020
  • love u ❤
    08.05.2020
  • THANK YOUUU TONSSS...I CANT THANK YOU ENOUGH...:) 🙏🙏🙏
    06.05.2020
  • ❤❤❤❤❤❤
    06.05.2020
  • thank you 😍
    06.05.2020
  • thanks good advice, but there is more to this story with him
    02.05.2020
  • omg thank u, and u are right about a scorpio sign i have met him but i will tell u another time and tell me if he is the guy,right now i dont have enough credits..🙏🙏
    02.05.2020
  • thank you so much
    25.04.2020
  • Heather i have put a particular question in gor you and my birthday is also there???
    14.04.2020
  • 💜💜💜
    12.04.2020
  • I am amazed she hit the nail right on the head for me...thankyou so much.
    10.04.2020
  • It seems you dont understand me
    09.04.2020
  • Its wow i feally amazed after recieving your readings next time definitely i'll contact you for an another reading thanks for your love❤️
    07.04.2020
  • thank you
    01.04.2020
  • thank you🙏🙏
    31.03.2020
  • wow! Heather you are amazing thank you so much💗
    28.03.2020
  • omg thanks and u are right about the vehicels he likes cars and motorcycles so thank u 🙏
    26.03.2020
  • I LOVE HEATHER !!!
    26.03.2020
  • Absolutely amazing, very descriptive.
    26.03.2020
  • Thank you very much for this special and detailed reading. I will be back soon for some other readings. Have a nice and healthy day :) i’m again, very thankful for your feelings. Highly recommended!
    24.03.2020
  • Very accurate. She is so helpful and kind.
    23.03.2020
  • guzel
    21.03.2020
  • So positive thanks
    21.03.2020
  • Hiç beğenmedim klasik basit bir burç yorumu olmuş ayrıca babamla aram çok iyi hiçbir zaman da kötü olmadı. Size puanım 1 yıldız
    19.03.2020

Giriş Yap

ya da
Giriş yapmak için e-posta adresinizi ve parolanızı girin.
Şifreni mi unuttun?
Giriş
Kayıt olarak ya da giriş yaparak Kullanım ve Gizlilik Koşullarını okuduğumu ve kabul ettiğimi beyan ederim.

Kayıt Ol

Fal baktırmanızı kolaylaştırmak için kayıt olun ve dükkan indirimlerinden haberdar olun!
Kayıt Ol

Kayıt Ol

Üyelerimize tanıdığımız ayrıcalıklardan faydalanmak istiyorsan aşağıdaki formu doldurarak sitemize kayıt olabilirsin.
ya da
Zaten üye misiniz? Giriş yapın

Şifre Sıfırla

Eğer daha önce şifre oluşturmadıysan veya şifreni unuttuysan, aşağıdaki formu doldurup e-mail adresine şifre sıfırlama talebi gönderebilirsin.

Üye Kategorileri Hakkında Bilgi

Üyelerimiz harcadıkça kazanıyor. Yer seviye yeni fırsatlar sunuyor.