logo

Sofia Eylul Katina Aşk Falı yorumcusu
Temsili Fotoğraf
Başak Burcu

Sofia Eylul

Hakkında

Merhaba. Hislerimi ve yeteneğimi farkettiğim günden beri kartları hic bırakmadım. Enerjimizi açalım bizimle konusmalarına izin verelim ve tavsiyelerini dinleyelim...

Katina Aşk Falı




Sırada 0 kişi var
Başarı %100 Kredi 175
Yazılı Sesli Chat Görüntülü Telefonla
English
Ortalama 31 dakikada yorum yapıyor.
05/03/2020 tarihinden beri 38 katina baktı
Yorumcu online olduğu zaman bana bildir

YORUMLAR

  • Thank you so much!! <3
    24.03.2020
  • Wow very positive reading. Thank you for the warning, but i trust i will overcome the negativity. I will update you. Thanks :)
    20.03.2020
  • Thank for your precious comments.Hope it will be as you mentioned in reading but I can not keep going anymore :( - your points are pretty true.I also wish best for him but I don’t think that I am that much important for him 🤷🏻‍♀️😔 He hs many other issues in life...Hope he can manage all as we all too. It was really nice to meet you - See you soon ✨
    18.03.2020
  • Cok güzel yorumlamissiniz.Begendim. Tesekkur ederim.
    15.03.2020
  • Thank you 😊😊😊🌺🌺
    11.03.2020
  • Amazing readinf
    10.03.2020
  • wow good reading, thanks! i hope is true🙏
    09.03.2020
  • kesinlikle harika bir yorum ve eşsiz bir öngörü. söylediği her şey harfiyyen doğru ve şaşırtıcı. sitede yeni olmasına rağmen eşsiz yorumlarıyla bir harikalar yaratıyor sofia hanım :)
    09.03.2020
  • it hurts alot i cant stop crying and i keep repeating to myself i hate him for the pain im going thru. i try to keep my mind busy but its like flashes that come to my head & i cant control them.when i told my mom she was shocked cause she accpeted him & believed him.now shes upset at him. she doesnt want no man to treat me badly cause i went thru bad experiences in my past with men especially my ex husband.i want to be happy & to be happy thats only if i trust.if i cant trust im not happy in a relationship. trusting makes me feel complete & happy with a man nothing else.i mea. if a guy gives gifts takes care of me and at that its also nice and makes me feel happy and i smile but the happiness i thrive for only comes when i can trust a man to know hes faithful and not a lier.
    08.03.2020
  • Thank you Sofia!🙏🏼😊 unfortunately i guess i know who uve been talking about. I will keep distance from her as much as i can.❤️
    07.03.2020
  • Thank you very much! I hope that it will be like that
    07.03.2020
  • thank you so much. i enjoyed your reading. great reader. :)
    06.03.2020
  • Amazing wording. I am very impressed. What she said is very compatible with my life and I am sure everything will be happen as she said. She is unbelievable and unique. Thank you very much dear Sofia.
    05.03.2020

Giriş Yap

ya da
Giriş yapmak için e-posta adresinizi ve parolanızı girin.
Şifreni mi unuttun?
Giriş

Kayıt Ol

Fal baktırmanızı kolaylaştırmak için kayıt olun ve dükkan indirimlerinden haberdar olun!
Kayıt Ol

Kayıt Ol

Üyelerimize tanıdığımız ayrıcalıklardan faydalanmak istiyorsan aşağıdaki formu doldurarak sitemize kayıt olabilirsin.
ya da
Zaten üye misiniz? Giriş yapın

Şifre Sıfırla

Eğer daha önce şifre oluşturmadıysan veya şifreni unuttuysan, aşağıdaki formu doldurup e-mail adresine şifre sıfırlama talebi gönderebilirsin.

Üye Kategorileri Hakkında Bilgi

Üyelerimiz harcadıkça kazanıyor. Yer seviye yeni fırsatlar sunuyor.