logo

Sofia Eylul Katina Aşk Falı, Canlı Fal yorumcusu
Temsili Fotoğraf
Başak Burcu

Sofia Eylul

Please be specific with your questions :) acik ve detayli soralim lutfen :)

Hakkında

I am here for you with my 15 years experiences. I am really happy because I have a chance to share it with you. Please do not forget to be specific and detailed with your questions, open your energy to me... Love you :)

Katina Aşk Falı




Başarı %99 Kredi 3000
Yazılı Sesli Chat Görüntülü Telefonla
TürkçeEnglish
Ortalama 41 dakikada yorum yapıyor.
05/03/2020 tarihinden beri 148 katina baktı
Yorumcu online olduğu zaman bana bildir

YORUMLAR

  • thank you. your reading brings me hope
    28.12.2020
  • You are one of my favorite readers!
    23.12.2020
  • Love ur reading ❤️ thank u so much
    21.08.2020
  • iyi ki varsın dostum ❤️
    24.07.2020
  • ❤️❤️❤️
    20.07.2020
  • kesinlikle Zeynepcim de bana canım dostum ❤️
    18.07.2020
  • beğenmedim çok sıradan bu ücrete kesinlikle değmez tavsiye etmiyorum 👎
    02.07.2020
  • Teşekkürler:)
    29.06.2020
  • 🌸🌸🌸🌸🌸
    25.06.2020
  • canım sofiam 🥰
    22.06.2020
  • Daha ne olsun sıfır bilgi ile şahane bir yorum yuregınıze saglık 🙏
    20.06.2020
  • Çok güzel bir yorumdu çok teşekkür ederim💜🌸
    18.06.2020
  • ❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️
    16.06.2020
  • 💕💕💕💕💕
    15.06.2020
  • 🤗🤗🤗🎈🎈
    10.06.2020
  • Yazdim ama yazmiyor:(
    09.06.2020
  • 💕💕💕💕💕
    08.06.2020
  • teşekkürler 😊
    07.06.2020
  • 😁😍😍😍😍
    04.06.2020
  • 🤗🤗🤗🤗🤗
    04.06.2020
  • You are truly amazing! Thank you!
    12.05.2020
  • Hayretler icinde kaliyorum her seferinde ,hic tutarsiz bir tesbitte bulunmadi.Gercekten hisleri inanilmaz guclu.Dedikleri de cikarsa 100 yildiz verecegim.
    07.05.2020
  • Tebrik ediyorum,siddetle tavsiye ediyorum.
    05.05.2020
  • İnanilmazsiniz.Mukemmel.
    01.05.2020
  • Cok tesekkur ederim,ongoruleriniz cok basarili.
    22.04.2020
  • Thank you so much, i will try not to get confused by him
    14.04.2020
  • We will see thank you :)
    13.04.2020
  • OMG 😱☺️🤗 This really put a smile on my face. Thank You!!!!! 😊✨✨💖
    11.04.2020
  • Omg u are amazing ❤️❤️❤️
    02.04.2020
  • Wow thankyou so much, i love your reading. U seem very honest in your reading ❣️
    02.04.2020
  • thank you but pls provide timeframes if possible in future.
    01.04.2020
  • Thank you dear❤️😊
    01.04.2020
  • thank u , but who is the other man?
    31.03.2020
  • Thank you so much 💕
    31.03.2020
  • Thank you so much!! <3
    24.03.2020
  • Wow very positive reading. Thank you for the warning, but i trust i will overcome the negativity. I will update you. Thanks :)
    20.03.2020
  • Thank for your precious comments.Hope it will be as you mentioned in reading but I can not keep going anymore :( - your points are pretty true.I also wish best for him but I don’t think that I am that much important for him 🤷🏻‍♀️😔 He hs many other issues in life...Hope he can manage all as we all too. It was really nice to meet you - See you soon ✨
    18.03.2020
  • Cok güzel yorumlamissiniz.Begendim. Tesekkur ederim.
    15.03.2020
  • Thank you 😊😊😊🌺🌺
    11.03.2020
  • Amazing readinf
    10.03.2020
  • wow good reading, thanks! i hope is true🙏
    09.03.2020
  • kesinlikle harika bir yorum ve eşsiz bir öngörü. söylediği her şey harfiyyen doğru ve şaşırtıcı. sitede yeni olmasına rağmen eşsiz yorumlarıyla bir harikalar yaratıyor sofia hanım :)
    09.03.2020
  • it hurts alot i cant stop crying and i keep repeating to myself i hate him for the pain im going thru. i try to keep my mind busy but its like flashes that come to my head & i cant control them.when i told my mom she was shocked cause she accpeted him & believed him.now shes upset at him. she doesnt want no man to treat me badly cause i went thru bad experiences in my past with men especially my ex husband.i want to be happy & to be happy thats only if i trust.if i cant trust im not happy in a relationship. trusting makes me feel complete & happy with a man nothing else.i mea. if a guy gives gifts takes care of me and at that its also nice and makes me feel happy and i smile but the happiness i thrive for only comes when i can trust a man to know hes faithful and not a lier.
    08.03.2020
  • Thank you Sofia!🙏🏼😊 unfortunately i guess i know who uve been talking about. I will keep distance from her as much as i can.❤️
    07.03.2020
  • Thank you very much! I hope that it will be like that
    07.03.2020
  • thank you so much. i enjoyed your reading. great reader. :)
    06.03.2020
  • Amazing wording. I am very impressed. What she said is very compatible with my life and I am sure everything will be happen as she said. She is unbelievable and unique. Thank you very much dear Sofia.
    05.03.2020

Canlı Fal




Başarı %100 Kredi 3000
Yazılı Sesli Chat Görüntülü Telefonla
TürkçeEnglish
Ortalama 0 dakikada yorum yapıyor.
05/03/2020 tarihinden beri 60 Canlı fal baktı
Yorumcu online olduğu zaman bana bildir

YORUMLAR

  • I love her so nice
    10.04.2020
  • Thank you for the reading, i hope meeting this guy
    05.04.2020
  • 👌🏼
    04.04.2020

Giriş Yap

ya da
Giriş yapmak için e-posta adresinizi ve parolanızı girin.
Şifreni mi unuttun?
Giriş
Kayıt olarak ya da giriş yaparak Kullanım ve Gizlilik Koşullarını okuduğumu ve kabul ettiğimi beyan ederim.

Kayıt Ol

Size özel bir deneyim için Binnaz'a katılın ve indirimlerden haberdar olun!
Kayıt Ol

Kayıt Ol

Üyelerimize tanıdığımız ayrıcalıklardan faydalanmak istiyorsan aşağıdaki formu doldurarak sitemize kayıt olabilirsin.
ya da
Zaten üye misiniz? Giriş yapın

Şifre Sıfırla

Eğer daha önce şifre oluşturmadıysan veya şifreni unuttuysan, aşağıdaki formu doldurup e-mail adresine şifre sıfırlama talebi gönderebilirsin.

Üye Kategorileri Hakkında Bilgi

Üyelerimiz harcadıkça kazanıyor. Yer seviye yeni fırsatlar sunuyor.