logo

Saat
Dakika
Saniye
Sofia Eylul Kahve Falı, Tarot Falı yorumcusu
Temsili Fotoğraf
Başak Burcu

Sofia Eylul

Ask hata degildir kalbinin sesini dinleyen herkes ozeldir. Lutfen detayli v

Hakkında

Merhaba. Hislerimi ve yeteneğimi farkettiğim günden beri kartları hic bırakmadım. Enerjimizi açalım bizimle konusmalarına izin verelim ve tavsiyelerini dinleyelim...

Kahve Falı




Sırada 0 kişi var
Başarı %97 Kredi 400
Yazılı Sesli Chat Görüntülü Telefonla
English
Ortalama 30 dakikada yorum yapıyor.
05/03/2020 tarihinden beri 77 fal baktı
Yorumcu online olduğu zaman bana bildir

YORUMLAR

  • Çok teşekkür ederim. Hisleri epey kuvvetli.
    22.05.2020
  • 17.05.2020
  • I am albanian thank you for your words! God bless you ❤️
    16.05.2020
  • Thank you Sofia. Could you please tell me what you mean by ‘he is auburn’. What is Auburn look? 🍀
    11.05.2020
  • good reading, with details
    10.05.2020
  • Loved your reading. Very transparent. Will send you a another coffee cup soon as soon as i get good news ❤️❤️❤️
    06.05.2020
  • Beautiful
    28.04.2020
  • Please can you tell me more about this person who is sick. Is she going to be good? What is her disease ? Please tell me more about it. When her disease will end. And also tell me about the guy i meet in september. Is he from the same class or school i go? Will he be my future husband ?
    27.04.2020
  • Tesekkur ederim. ✨🌈
    27.04.2020
  • Nice reading. Thank you.
    25.04.2020
  • thank you! 😊😊😊
    23.04.2020
  • super reading.i loved it
    22.04.2020
  • Thank you x
    20.04.2020
  • thank you sofia, you're the best!
    20.04.2020
  • Teşekkür ediyorum , çok tatlı ve güzel bir faldı.Yorumların bir çoğu tutarlıydı ❤️
    19.04.2020
  • Thank you Inshallah :)
    19.04.2020
  • Thank you ❤️❤️
    14.04.2020
  • thank you very much. ❤❤❤
    14.04.2020
  • u r the best
    13.04.2020
  • çok teşekkür ederim 💯 güzel bir faldi 😻😻
    13.04.2020

Tarot Falı




Sırada 0 kişi var
Başarı %98 Kredi 500
Yazılı Sesli Chat Görüntülü Telefonla
English
Ortalama 32 dakikada yorum yapıyor.
05/03/2020 tarihinden beri 73 tarot baktı
Yorumcu online olduğu zaman bana bildir

YORUMLAR

  • Best in depth reader on here!
    18.05.2020
  • Thank you so much my dear! You make my mind more clear.
    17.05.2020
  • So far you are the best reader i ever come across thankyou for your guidance....
    01.05.2020
  • COK TESEKKURLER,MUHTESEMSINIZ
    24.04.2020
  • Tesskkurler
    23.04.2020
  • Thank you the reading
    23.04.2020
  • excellent! you are the best xx
    22.04.2020
  • so far so good:)
    20.04.2020
  • Thank you x
    19.04.2020
  • thanks
    19.04.2020
  • thank you so much
    19.04.2020
  • okay thank u, and we live in different country...
    16.04.2020
  • Thanks you, superb reading and I appreciate it 💙🤗✨✨✨⭐️
    15.04.2020
  • Eylül hanım çok teşekkür ederim bende sizinle tanıştığıma çok memnun oldum enerjim çok düşük bugün evet çok umutsuzluk ve kartları hep ters çekmişim inşallah söyleidiğiniz güzel şeyleri yaşarım tekrar gelicem kocaman sevgiler:))
    15.04.2020
  • Love you 😘
    14.04.2020
  • 💙🦋🦋✨✨✨🤗😁
    14.04.2020
  • Thanks again ⭐️💖✨✨😇
    14.04.2020
  • Thank you beautiful 🦋💙✨😃✨✨
    14.04.2020
  • Thank you I appreciate it 💖💫💫💫
    14.04.2020
  • Thanks
    13.04.2020
  • Thanks Sofia
    13.04.2020

Katina Aşk Falı




Sırada 0 kişi var
Başarı %98 Kredi 500
Yazılı Sesli Chat Görüntülü Telefonla
English
Ortalama 32 dakikada yorum yapıyor.
05/03/2020 tarihinden beri 68 katina baktı
Yorumcu online olduğu zaman bana bildir

YORUMLAR

  • You are truly amazing! Thank you!
    12.05.2020
  • Hayretler icinde kaliyorum her seferinde ,hic tutarsiz bir tesbitte bulunmadi.Gercekten hisleri inanilmaz guclu.Dedikleri de cikarsa 100 yildiz verecegim.
    07.05.2020
  • Tebrik ediyorum,siddetle tavsiye ediyorum.
    05.05.2020
  • İnanilmazsiniz.Mukemmel.
    01.05.2020
  • Cok tesekkur ederim,ongoruleriniz cok basarili.
    22.04.2020
  • Thank you so much, i will try not to get confused by him
    14.04.2020
  • We will see thank you :)
    13.04.2020
  • OMG 😱☺️🤗 This really put a smile on my face. Thank You!!!!! 😊✨✨💖
    11.04.2020
  • Omg u are amazing ❤️❤️❤️
    02.04.2020
  • Wow thankyou so much, i love your reading. U seem very honest in your reading ❣️
    02.04.2020
  • thank you but pls provide timeframes if possible in future.
    01.04.2020
  • Thank you dear❤️😊
    01.04.2020
  • thank u , but who is the other man?
    31.03.2020
  • Thank you so much 💕
    31.03.2020
  • Thank you so much!! <3
    24.03.2020
  • Wow very positive reading. Thank you for the warning, but i trust i will overcome the negativity. I will update you. Thanks :)
    20.03.2020
  • Thank for your precious comments.Hope it will be as you mentioned in reading but I can not keep going anymore :( - your points are pretty true.I also wish best for him but I don’t think that I am that much important for him 🤷🏻‍♀️😔 He hs many other issues in life...Hope he can manage all as we all too. It was really nice to meet you - See you soon ✨
    18.03.2020
  • Cok güzel yorumlamissiniz.Begendim. Tesekkur ederim.
    15.03.2020
  • Thank you 😊😊😊🌺🌺
    11.03.2020
  • Amazing readinf
    10.03.2020
  • wow good reading, thanks! i hope is true🙏
    09.03.2020
  • kesinlikle harika bir yorum ve eşsiz bir öngörü. söylediği her şey harfiyyen doğru ve şaşırtıcı. sitede yeni olmasına rağmen eşsiz yorumlarıyla bir harikalar yaratıyor sofia hanım :)
    09.03.2020
  • it hurts alot i cant stop crying and i keep repeating to myself i hate him for the pain im going thru. i try to keep my mind busy but its like flashes that come to my head & i cant control them.when i told my mom she was shocked cause she accpeted him & believed him.now shes upset at him. she doesnt want no man to treat me badly cause i went thru bad experiences in my past with men especially my ex husband.i want to be happy & to be happy thats only if i trust.if i cant trust im not happy in a relationship. trusting makes me feel complete & happy with a man nothing else.i mea. if a guy gives gifts takes care of me and at that its also nice and makes me feel happy and i smile but the happiness i thrive for only comes when i can trust a man to know hes faithful and not a lier.
    08.03.2020
  • Thank you Sofia!🙏🏼😊 unfortunately i guess i know who uve been talking about. I will keep distance from her as much as i can.❤️
    07.03.2020
  • Thank you very much! I hope that it will be like that
    07.03.2020
  • thank you so much. i enjoyed your reading. great reader. :)
    06.03.2020
  • Amazing wording. I am very impressed. What she said is very compatible with my life and I am sure everything will be happen as she said. She is unbelievable and unique. Thank you very much dear Sofia.
    05.03.2020

İskambil Falı




Sırada 0 kişi var
Başarı %100 Kredi 175
Yazılı Sesli Chat Görüntülü Telefonla
English
Ortalama 27 dakikada yorum yapıyor.
05/03/2020 tarihinden beri 15 iskambil baktı
Yorumcu online olduğu zaman bana bildir

YORUMLAR

  • oh sofia i love your readings kind and compaisonate...love u dear..i hope what you said comes true...
    21.05.2020
  • Thank you again for the reading i love getting reading done from here she is very fast and accurate she wont waste your time or money !
    20.05.2020
  • Thankyou dear... i hope what you said comes true ❤️🦋
    18.05.2020
  • Beautiful reading Sophia!!💕🙂 I would be back for another reading definately!!! You are awesome!!💕🙂
    15.05.2020
  • Sophia is the real deal!🙂💕👍 Spot on, very detailed and on point!! Keep up the great work dear!! 👍🙂
    13.05.2020
  • You are super accurate .thank you so much♥️
    13.05.2020

Giriş Yap

ya da
Giriş yapmak için e-posta adresinizi ve parolanızı girin.
Şifreni mi unuttun?
Giriş

Kayıt Ol

Fal baktırmanızı kolaylaştırmak için kayıt olun ve dükkan indirimlerinden haberdar olun!
Kayıt Ol

Kayıt Ol

Üyelerimize tanıdığımız ayrıcalıklardan faydalanmak istiyorsan aşağıdaki formu doldurarak sitemize kayıt olabilirsin.
ya da
Zaten üye misiniz? Giriş yapın

Şifre Sıfırla

Eğer daha önce şifre oluşturmadıysan veya şifreni unuttuysan, aşağıdaki formu doldurup e-mail adresine şifre sıfırlama talebi gönderebilirsin.

Üye Kategorileri Hakkında Bilgi

Üyelerimiz harcadıkça kazanıyor. Yer seviye yeni fırsatlar sunuyor.