logo

Kova Burcu

Edward Leo

( Love, Relationships, Career) Energy Reader Ask me Clear Questions

Hakkında

Welcome to my profile I am a Natural born Psychic,Clairvoyant,Intuitive, Healer and energy reader. I use my Natural abilities and spirit guides for readings and also I am an expert Tarot card reader .I specialize in Love-life, matter of heart, Breakup issues, relationship issues, marriage life, work-life, family ,career counseling and life coaching. A reading with me will bring you peace of mind and Clarity. I have been practicing this from a very young age with the help of my spiritual powers I am able to help people and my sights are honest but caring. I will answer all of your questions with the best of my knowledge, I have more than 7 years of experience in psychic industry with a very good reputation and I have a lot of satisfied clients from all over the world. I will do my best if you are stuck on any point of your life you can come to me and ask me I will provide you deep and hones insights. Please feel free to connect with me. Thank you for your time...

Kahve Falı




Başarı %92 Kredi 400
Yazılı Sesli Chat Görüntülü Telefonla
English
Ortalama 39 dakikada yorum yapıyor.
05/02/2020 tarihinden beri 95 fal baktı
Yorumcu online olduğu zaman bana bildir

YORUMLAR

  • thanks I liked the reading I hope it turns everything as you say❤️
    14.06.2020
  • Thank you
    14.06.2020
  • Lovely reading! Will wait patiently for the results - thank you.
    24.05.2020
  • Nice
    23.05.2020
  • Thank u so much ! I wish that will happen ! ..
    09.05.2020
  • Im a bit confused as to whag you mean? Is this about the same person or is there a new person coming?
    18.04.2020
  • Hope its true
    14.04.2020
  • What about my family?
    04.04.2020
  • Sorry totaly not me
    01.04.2020
  • it was really very good, I am glad I met you and for sure I will come again.
    28.03.2020
  • Thanks
    28.03.2020
  • Thank you
    26.03.2020
  • Thank u
    23.03.2020
  • no any letter no visualiation... common.
    21.03.2020
  • The reading sounds promising, but its in the future therfore i have to wait to update. Thanks for a detailed reading. Next time i will post my bday for a deeper reading. For sure i will check back.
    20.03.2020
  • Good reading.some interesting details. Hope everythings works out this way.thank you .
    09.03.2020
  • Reading was okay. Very vague. Not enough details.
    07.03.2020
  • very positive actually m, energy low but now also I am very positive. i can't understand why the guy now I am talking anyone said anything about him🤔
    07.03.2020
  • Thank you!🙏🏻
    01.03.2020
  • Wow this was better than I expected it to be
    20.02.2020
  • It was good, and connected from the reading of yesterday, but not much clearness and details, its fair
    11.02.2020
  • okay, thank u
    09.02.2020
  • Thank you for your detailed reading. :)
    09.02.2020

Tarot Falı




Başarı %96 Kredi 1500
Yazılı Sesli Chat Görüntülü Telefonla
English
Ortalama 64 dakikada yorum yapıyor.
05/02/2020 tarihinden beri 108 tarot baktı
Yorumcu online olduğu zaman bana bildir

YORUMLAR

  • Loved it thank you!
    24.11.2020
  • This was great and thorough insight of my question. Thank you 😊
    14.10.2020
  • Prrfect thanks
    04.10.2020
  • Thank you for your reading
    21.08.2020
  • this is a great reading, thank you for clearing things out for me
    02.08.2020
  • Thank you
    02.08.2020
  • Thank you, when is soon?
    01.08.2020
  • I Absolutely love this it really opened my mind and made me realize a lot of things thank you so much!
    31.07.2020
  • Thanks for your honesty ❤️
    29.07.2020
  • 😢
    01.07.2020
  • Not enough infornation on the two said people coming in. Both new? One in my current energy? Or past? Or one new one old? You asked for 5 stars and i cant do that without being 100% satisfied with my reading. Sry. 🤷🏼‍♀️
    28.06.2020
  • Thank you for your thoughtful insights and kind words.
    09.06.2020
  • quick with the answer for me thank you :)
    05.06.2020
  • Awesome
    30.05.2020
  • thank you for a very good reading.
    29.05.2020
  • ❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️thank you so much , god bless you
    28.05.2020
  • Thank you so much I really liked your reading! I hope things getting better and if your predictions will come true, I will be here again and again ♥️
    26.05.2020
  • Love you ,, thank you
    25.05.2020
  • Delivery of reading was great, will it come to pass i can only hope
    20.05.2020
  • So is it looking good thanks ?
    16.05.2020
  • I loved it ,, thank you dear edward
    14.05.2020
  • thanks I liked it but we don't communicate just wondering thank u
    11.05.2020
  • Love you edward
    11.05.2020
  • Beautiful detailed reading and a very caring person♥️
    10.05.2020
  • Thank you
    09.05.2020
  • Thanks with lot of love ,,
    08.05.2020
  • thank u 🌹
    04.05.2020
  • thank you
    01.05.2020
  • You are a sweet person
    01.05.2020
  • thank you
    30.04.2020
  • the only Reader made me Feel good thank u
    28.04.2020
  • thank you
    24.04.2020
  • thanks a lot for clarification
    24.04.2020
  • Goor
    07.04.2020
  • thank you for your great reading
    06.04.2020
  • 5 starts
    06.04.2020

Durugörü




Başarı %98 Kredi 2000
Yazılı Sesli Chat Görüntülü Telefonla
English
Ortalama 55 dakikada yorum yapıyor.
05/02/2020 tarihinden beri 208 durugörü baktı
Yorumcu online olduğu zaman bana bildir

YORUMLAR

  • Thank you
    18.10.2020
  • Thank you so much once again for your insight I really appreciate it.
    13.10.2020
  • thank you, but next week i don't know if i am in his shift and its my last week then i won't be working anymore in the company
    15.09.2020
  • Thank you !!!
    01.09.2020
  • thank you 😔❤
    31.08.2020
  • thank you again..
    31.08.2020
  • thank you so true
    31.08.2020
  • thank you..
    31.08.2020
  • thank you, i hope he will ❤😔
    30.08.2020
  • Thank you yes it was a pleasure reading with you , you're very accurate I really appreciate your insight i will definitely keep Iin touch.
    27.08.2020
  • Wow, just wow. He is the real macoy. Thank you!
    26.08.2020
  • Thank you for a lovely postitive reading . Will keep my fingers crossed 🤞🏻
    30.07.2020
  • Thank you so much!!
    26.07.2020
  • Thanks
    20.07.2020
  • Thanks
    20.07.2020
  • Thank you so much for your insight I appreciate you.
    19.07.2020
  • I’m happy to see that there will be growth and positivity in my life I just hope that it will be true I also wonder if my significant other has cheated on me but I guess there’s some thing that I’ll never know even though a lot of signs point to yes
    11.07.2020
  • Thank you for the reading. Can you advise on how long would it take for him to come back into my life?
    10.07.2020
  • thank you i hope the prediction come to pass 🙏
    29.06.2020
  • Thank you so much. 💙💙
    22.06.2020
  • everything what you wrote is so true,sir!i will definatelly get back to you.thank you so much
    19.06.2020
  • hi... thank you... however I am not sure if this man is going to marry me because I have discovered he is a charlatan and I do not want my future husband to be a charlatan. Thank you anyway.
    19.06.2020
  • Thank you for your insight that is so accurate you are an amazing reader and person. God bless you 🙏💜
    14.06.2020
  • Such a positive message. thank you
    14.06.2020
  • amazing!
    13.06.2020
  • Thank you once again I'll definitely keep you posted, Godbless
    10.06.2020
  • Thank you so much for your insight. Great accurate reading.
    10.06.2020
  • Thank you for the advice and reading.
    10.06.2020
  • Thankyou so much , hopefully one day ill get back to you and update you about the current situation and hopefully when i update you , we will be living together and be happy !
    09.06.2020
  • thanks for the advice and head's up on my personal life ♥️
    05.06.2020
  • Thank you
    04.06.2020
  • It was a good read , I want to have one more also
    02.06.2020
  • thank you🙏
    01.06.2020
  • Awesome reading:)
    01.06.2020
  • Thank u x
    31.05.2020
  • Excellent reading thank you. I made the first step so he must make the next steps and make it clear if there is something for us or not! Simple. He is not shy, so If he want to he will!
    30.05.2020
  • Thank you, very good reading and picked up on the current energies. Stay safe and god bless
    28.05.2020
  • thank u 🙏
    26.05.2020
  • thank you..
    26.05.2020
  • Thank you! :)
    20.05.2020
  • Thank you, you let me know that what im feeling and have been feeling isn’t wrong at all. very accurate, will be back to update. blessings
    14.05.2020
  • Awesome reading!!💕
    13.05.2020
  • Another wonderful heartfelt 💕 reading from Edward!! Keep up the great work!!🙂🙂
    12.05.2020
  • Awesome
    12.05.2020
  • Thank You so much Edward!!💕💕 Awesome reading ! You really understood me!!!! 💕Your the real deal! and I would be back for another reading very soon!!💕🙂 God bless you and stay safe!!🙂💕
    12.05.2020
  • please also tell me when do you see me changing my current home
    07.05.2020
  • Thank you :)
    07.05.2020
  • Wonderful!
    26.04.2020
  • thank you
    25.04.2020
  • thank u..
    24.04.2020
  • thank u..
    21.04.2020
  • okay thanks 😔
    16.04.2020
  • thanks..
    16.04.2020
  • thanks
    13.04.2020
  • thank u, but i am trying to start a small talk but he is always in a hurry or just pass by me and smile at me..
    12.04.2020
  • Thank you
    12.04.2020
  • thank you so much god bless
    11.04.2020
  • thank you so much
    11.04.2020
  • Thank you for the reading
    10.04.2020
  • Thank you so much:)
    02.04.2020
  • Very helpful.
    01.04.2020
  • thank u 🙏
    25.03.2020
  • Thank you:)
    16.03.2020
  • Ok...Two days ago i got completely opposite reading so not sure on this one.
    08.03.2020
  • Thank you very much. You are dead on. I have been holding back due to my fear of being screwed over again like I was in my last relationship. I will definitley work on opening up to him & being more expressive. Thank you again.
    02.03.2020
  • Thank you. Hope everythinh turns out ok.
    29.02.2020
  • Very predictable.
    29.02.2020
  • thank you so much ❤
    29.02.2020
  • thank u 🙏
    26.02.2020
  • Thank you.
    25.02.2020
  • thank u 🙏
    14.02.2020
  • Thank You
    14.02.2020
  • thank u 🙏
    08.02.2020
  • Very vague reading,,save your money and go for another reader
    08.02.2020
  • very good thank you
    08.02.2020
  • Thanks very much, very detailed and lets hope all will happen. thanks
    08.02.2020
  • Great!!! I hope you’re right:)
    07.02.2020
  • Very detail !!!most of the things he said is true ❤️
    07.02.2020
  • Truthfull reading !!
    07.02.2020
  • thank you so much . great reading. take care. :)
    06.02.2020

Canlı Fal




Başarı %98 Kredi 2300
Yazılı Sesli Chat Görüntülü Telefonla
English
Ortalama 113 dakikada yorum yapıyor.
05/02/2020 tarihinden beri 266 Canlı fal baktı
Yorumcu online olduğu zaman bana bildir

YORUMLAR

  • My go to!! Very accurate!!
    20.11.2020
  • Always a pleasure chatting with you
    12.11.2020
  • amazing
    10.11.2020
  • Amazing so accurate
    07.11.2020
  • Your reading was amazing. You are very gifted! Thank you for your guidance
    28.10.2020
  • Blessed to have you deliver the messages of the universe to me. Thank you
    23.10.2020
  • hes amazing i will always come back to him
    22.10.2020
  • Great reading! Thanks peace and blessings
    16.10.2020
  • Thank you for your insight
    26.09.2020
  • Wonderfully insightful!
    10.07.2020
  • Connected easily to the situation and gave me details nobody would know. Will speak with him again. Thank you Edward
    26.06.2020

Giriş Yap

ya da
Giriş yapmak için e-posta adresinizi ve parolanızı girin.
Şifreni mi unuttun?
Giriş
Kayıt olarak ya da giriş yaparak Kullanım ve Gizlilik Koşullarını okuduğumu ve kabul ettiğimi beyan ederim.

Kayıt Ol

Fal baktırmanızı kolaylaştırmak için kayıt olun ve dükkan indirimlerinden haberdar olun!
Kayıt Ol

Kayıt Ol

Üyelerimize tanıdığımız ayrıcalıklardan faydalanmak istiyorsan aşağıdaki formu doldurarak sitemize kayıt olabilirsin.
ya da
Zaten üye misiniz? Giriş yapın

Şifre Sıfırla

Eğer daha önce şifre oluşturmadıysan veya şifreni unuttuysan, aşağıdaki formu doldurup e-mail adresine şifre sıfırlama talebi gönderebilirsin.

Üye Kategorileri Hakkında Bilgi

Üyelerimiz harcadıkça kazanıyor. Yer seviye yeni fırsatlar sunuyor.