logo

Kova Burcu

Edward Leo

Hakkında

Kahve Falı




Sırada 0 kişi var
Başarı %91 Kredi 300
Yazılı Sesli Chat Görüntülü Telefonla
English
Ortalama 40 dakikada yorum yapıyor.
05/02/2020 tarihinden beri 89 fal baktı
Yorumcu online olduğu zaman bana bildir

YORUMLAR

  • Lovely reading! Will wait patiently for the results - thank you.
    24.05.2020
  • Nice
    23.05.2020
  • Thank u so much ! I wish that will happen ! ..
    09.05.2020
  • Im a bit confused as to whag you mean? Is this about the same person or is there a new person coming?
    18.04.2020
  • Hope its true
    14.04.2020
  • What about my family?
    04.04.2020
  • Sorry totaly not me
    01.04.2020
  • it was really very good, I am glad I met you and for sure I will come again.
    28.03.2020
  • Thanks
    28.03.2020
  • Thank you
    26.03.2020
  • Thank u
    23.03.2020
  • no any letter no visualiation... common.
    21.03.2020
  • The reading sounds promising, but its in the future therfore i have to wait to update. Thanks for a detailed reading. Next time i will post my bday for a deeper reading. For sure i will check back.
    20.03.2020
  • Good reading.some interesting details. Hope everythings works out this way.thank you .
    09.03.2020
  • Reading was okay. Very vague. Not enough details.
    07.03.2020
  • very positive actually m, energy low but now also I am very positive. i can't understand why the guy now I am talking anyone said anything about him🤔
    07.03.2020
  • Thank you!🙏🏻
    01.03.2020
  • Wow this was better than I expected it to be
    20.02.2020
  • It was good, and connected from the reading of yesterday, but not much clearness and details, its fair
    11.02.2020
  • okay, thank u
    09.02.2020
  • Thank you for your detailed reading. :)
    09.02.2020

Tarot Falı




Sırada 0 kişi var
Başarı %97 Kredi 300
Yazılı Sesli Chat Görüntülü Telefonla
English
Ortalama 54 dakikada yorum yapıyor.
05/02/2020 tarihinden beri 57 tarot baktı
Yorumcu online olduğu zaman bana bildir

YORUMLAR

  • Awesome
    30.05.2020
  • thank you for a very good reading.
    29.05.2020
  • ❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️thank you so much , god bless you
    28.05.2020
  • Thank you so much I really liked your reading! I hope things getting better and if your predictions will come true, I will be here again and again ♥️
    26.05.2020
  • Love you ,, thank you
    25.05.2020
  • Delivery of reading was great, will it come to pass i can only hope
    20.05.2020
  • So is it looking good thanks ?
    16.05.2020
  • I loved it ,, thank you dear edward
    14.05.2020
  • thanks I liked it but we don't communicate just wondering thank u
    11.05.2020
  • Love you edward
    11.05.2020
  • Beautiful detailed reading and a very caring person♥️
    10.05.2020
  • Thank you
    09.05.2020
  • Thanks with lot of love ,,
    08.05.2020
  • thank u 🌹
    04.05.2020
  • thank you
    01.05.2020
  • You are a sweet person
    01.05.2020
  • thank you
    30.04.2020
  • the only Reader made me Feel good thank u
    28.04.2020
  • thank you
    24.04.2020
  • thanks a lot for clarification
    24.04.2020
  • Goor
    07.04.2020
  • thank you for your great reading
    06.04.2020
  • 5 starts
    06.04.2020

Durugörü




Sırada 0 kişi var
Başarı %97 Kredi 350
Yazılı Sesli Chat Görüntülü Telefonla
English
Ortalama 47 dakikada yorum yapıyor.
05/02/2020 tarihinden beri 132 durugörü baktı
Yorumcu online olduğu zaman bana bildir

YORUMLAR

  • Thank u x
    31.05.2020
  • Excellent reading thank you. I made the first step so he must make the next steps and make it clear if there is something for us or not! Simple. He is not shy, so If he want to he will!
    30.05.2020
  • Thank you, very good reading and picked up on the current energies. Stay safe and god bless
    28.05.2020
  • thank u 🙏
    26.05.2020
  • thank you..
    26.05.2020
  • Thank you! :)
    20.05.2020
  • Thank you, you let me know that what im feeling and have been feeling isn’t wrong at all. very accurate, will be back to update. blessings
    14.05.2020
  • Awesome reading!!💕
    13.05.2020
  • Another wonderful heartfelt 💕 reading from Edward!! Keep up the great work!!🙂🙂
    12.05.2020
  • Awesome
    12.05.2020
  • Thank You so much Edward!!💕💕 Awesome reading ! You really understood me!!!! 💕Your the real deal! and I would be back for another reading very soon!!💕🙂 God bless you and stay safe!!🙂💕
    12.05.2020
  • please also tell me when do you see me changing my current home
    07.05.2020
  • Thank you :)
    07.05.2020
  • Wonderful!
    26.04.2020
  • thank you
    25.04.2020
  • thank u..
    24.04.2020
  • thank u..
    21.04.2020
  • okay thanks 😔
    16.04.2020
  • thanks..
    16.04.2020
  • thanks
    13.04.2020
  • thank u, but i am trying to start a small talk but he is always in a hurry or just pass by me and smile at me..
    12.04.2020
  • Thank you
    12.04.2020
  • thank you so much god bless
    11.04.2020
  • thank you so much
    11.04.2020
  • Thank you for the reading
    10.04.2020
  • Thank you so much:)
    02.04.2020
  • Very helpful.
    01.04.2020
  • thank u 🙏
    25.03.2020
  • Thank you:)
    16.03.2020
  • Ok...Two days ago i got completely opposite reading so not sure on this one.
    08.03.2020
  • Thank you very much. You are dead on. I have been holding back due to my fear of being screwed over again like I was in my last relationship. I will definitley work on opening up to him & being more expressive. Thank you again.
    02.03.2020
  • Thank you. Hope everythinh turns out ok.
    29.02.2020
  • Very predictable.
    29.02.2020
  • thank you so much ❤
    29.02.2020
  • thank u 🙏
    26.02.2020
  • Thank you.
    25.02.2020
  • thank u 🙏
    14.02.2020
  • Thank You
    14.02.2020
  • thank u 🙏
    08.02.2020
  • Very vague reading,,save your money and go for another reader
    08.02.2020
  • very good thank you
    08.02.2020
  • Thanks very much, very detailed and lets hope all will happen. thanks
    08.02.2020
  • Great!!! I hope you’re right:)
    07.02.2020
  • Very detail !!!most of the things he said is true ❤️
    07.02.2020
  • Truthfull reading !!
    07.02.2020
  • thank you so much . great reading. take care. :)
    06.02.2020

Giriş Yap

ya da
Giriş yapmak için e-posta adresinizi ve parolanızı girin.
Şifreni mi unuttun?
Giriş

Kayıt Ol

Fal baktırmanızı kolaylaştırmak için kayıt olun ve dükkan indirimlerinden haberdar olun!
Kayıt Ol

Kayıt Ol

Üyelerimize tanıdığımız ayrıcalıklardan faydalanmak istiyorsan aşağıdaki formu doldurarak sitemize kayıt olabilirsin.
ya da
Zaten üye misiniz? Giriş yapın

Şifre Sıfırla

Eğer daha önce şifre oluşturmadıysan veya şifreni unuttuysan, aşağıdaki formu doldurup e-mail adresine şifre sıfırlama talebi gönderebilirsin.

Üye Kategorileri Hakkında Bilgi

Üyelerimiz harcadıkça kazanıyor. Yer seviye yeni fırsatlar sunuyor.