logo

Kova Burcu

Edward Leo

Hakkında

Kahve Falı




Sırada 0 kişi var
Başarı %96 Kredi 150
Yazılı Sesli Chat Görüntülü Telefonla
English
Ortalama 41 dakikada yorum yapıyor.
05/02/2020 tarihinden beri 64 fal baktı
Yorumcu online olduğu zaman bana bildir

YORUMLAR

  • it was really very good, I am glad I met you and for sure I will come again.
    28.03.2020
  • Thanks
    28.03.2020
  • Thank you
    26.03.2020
  • Thank u
    23.03.2020
  • no any letter no visualiation... common.
    21.03.2020
  • The reading sounds promising, but its in the future therfore i have to wait to update. Thanks for a detailed reading. Next time i will post my bday for a deeper reading. For sure i will check back.
    20.03.2020
  • Good reading.some interesting details. Hope everythings works out this way.thank you .
    09.03.2020
  • Reading was okay. Very vague. Not enough details.
    07.03.2020
  • very positive actually m, energy low but now also I am very positive. i can't understand why the guy now I am talking anyone said anything about him🤔
    07.03.2020
  • Thank you!🙏🏻
    01.03.2020
  • Wow this was better than I expected it to be
    20.02.2020
  • It was good, and connected from the reading of yesterday, but not much clearness and details, its fair
    11.02.2020
  • okay, thank u
    09.02.2020
  • Thank you for your detailed reading. :)
    09.02.2020

Astroloji




Sırada 0 kişi var
Başarı %100 Kredi 500
Yazılı Sesli Chat Görüntülü Telefonla
English
Ortalama 0 dakikada yorum yapıyor.
05/02/2020 tarihinden beri 3 astroloji analizi yaptı
Yorumcu online olduğu zaman bana bildir

YORUMLAR

Durugörü




Sırada 0 kişi var
Başarı %95 Kredi 250
Yazılı Sesli Chat Görüntülü Telefonla
English
Ortalama 33 dakikada yorum yapıyor.
05/02/2020 tarihinden beri 53 durugörü baktı
Yorumcu online olduğu zaman bana bildir

YORUMLAR

  • thank u 🙏
    25.03.2020
  • Thank you:)
    16.03.2020
  • Ok...Two days ago i got completely opposite reading so not sure on this one.
    08.03.2020
  • Thank you very much. You are dead on. I have been holding back due to my fear of being screwed over again like I was in my last relationship. I will definitley work on opening up to him & being more expressive. Thank you again.
    02.03.2020
  • Thank you. Hope everythinh turns out ok.
    29.02.2020
  • Very predictable.
    29.02.2020
  • thank you so much ❤
    29.02.2020
  • thank u 🙏
    26.02.2020
  • Thank you.
    25.02.2020
  • thank u 🙏
    14.02.2020
  • Thank You
    14.02.2020
  • thank u 🙏
    08.02.2020
  • Very vague reading,,save your money and go for another reader
    08.02.2020
  • very good thank you
    08.02.2020
  • Thanks very much, very detailed and lets hope all will happen. thanks
    08.02.2020
  • Great!!! I hope you’re right:)
    07.02.2020
  • Very detail !!!most of the things he said is true ❤️
    07.02.2020
  • Truthfull reading !!
    07.02.2020
  • thank you so much . great reading. take care. :)
    06.02.2020

Giriş Yap

ya da
Giriş yapmak için e-posta adresinizi ve parolanızı girin.
Şifreni mi unuttun?
Giriş

Kayıt Ol

Fal baktırmanızı kolaylaştırmak için kayıt olun ve dükkan indirimlerinden haberdar olun!
Kayıt Ol

Kayıt Ol

Üyelerimize tanıdığımız ayrıcalıklardan faydalanmak istiyorsan aşağıdaki formu doldurarak sitemize kayıt olabilirsin.
ya da
Zaten üye misiniz? Giriş yapın

Şifre Sıfırla

Eğer daha önce şifre oluşturmadıysan veya şifreni unuttuysan, aşağıdaki formu doldurup e-mail adresine şifre sıfırlama talebi gönderebilirsin.

Üye Kategorileri Hakkında Bilgi

Üyelerimiz harcadıkça kazanıyor. Yer seviye yeni fırsatlar sunuyor.