logo

Saat
Dakika
Saniye
Kova Burcu

Jose Phine

Hakkında

Hello, "MW2020" I am Jose Phine and My Services Is Love a Problem? Looking for answers without judgement? I can help you, Is love a reality? The New love in your life. Whether your love is going to be there for you in long term or not? Happy and successful relationships are based on understanding – of yourself, your partner and how you relate. Relationship Advice for Creating More Love, Joy, Passion, and Intimacy than you thought possible.I am devoted to helping everyone. I give my all in every reading. I am always honest and straight to the point. Your ultimate search for answers are over. I work very hard with my Guides and the Universe to ease your pain, HEAL IT and open your awareness. I find you the simple solutions to big problems. With positive results that you can see and feel.I have helped mend relationship and broken hearts of those in need. I specializes in reuniting loved ones. I will answer your questions about your feelings and concerns. I have been assisting in bringing peace of mind to those who feel lost and confused.I have guided many seekers for several years. They have found deep solutions and solace with my advice. Most of my clients repeat, since they go deeper and find results.I hope to help you attain your highest vision of your life. Thank you!

Rozetleri

Tarot Falı




Sırada 1 kişi var
Başarı %91 Kredi 2000
Yazılı Sesli Chat Görüntülü Telefonla
English
Ortalama 49 dakikada yorum yapıyor.
24/01/2020 tarihinden beri 65 tarot baktı
Yorumcu online olduğu zaman bana bildir

YORUMLAR

  • Thank you, i like the reading, you were very kind
    26.07.2020
  • Kind of vague hard to read so many grammtical errors she was alright. Her reading didnt shock me or anything
    20.03.2020
  • thank you so much for the positive reading.. has left me hopeful!
    12.03.2020
  • Thank you for your words, i hope the best🙏🏼😊
    07.03.2020
  • Very good reading
    07.03.2020
  • Hi Julie. Thank you so much for a nice reading. It does sound too good to be true, but I will wait and see for myself. I will reach back and update you in the next 3 months to come.
    05.03.2020
  • Will see what happens. Thank you
    19.02.2020
  • Thank you for your reading, looking forward to it. Just hoping you wrong about the height, i really dont like short guys :(
    08.02.2020
  • time is good I hope he will come to my life soonly
    28.01.2020
  • Exciting:) Thank you so much:)
    26.01.2020

Rüya Yorumu




Sırada 1 kişi var
Başarı %90 Kredi 75
Yazılı Sesli Chat Görüntülü Telefonla
English
Ortalama 23 dakikada yorum yapıyor.
24/01/2020 tarihinden beri 11 rüya yorumladı
Yorumcu online olduğu zaman bana bildir

YORUMLAR

  • Positive reading. Will see what happens
    17.08.2020

El Falı




Sırada 1 kişi var
Başarı %86 Kredi 700
Yazılı Sesli Chat Görüntülü Telefonla
English
Ortalama 63 dakikada yorum yapıyor.
24/01/2020 tarihinden beri 39 el falı baktı
Yorumcu online olduğu zaman bana bildir

YORUMLAR

  • Didnt answer some questions but positive and accurate in what she did say. Have to wait on the rest. Thank you.
    18.09.2020
  • 3 stars because she didnt answer some if my questions but overall shes accurate 🤷🏽‍♀️
    09.09.2020
  • thank you
    07.09.2020
  • Accurate insights. Good reading. Answered my questions. Four stars as I have to wait to see if some of it happens. Thank you.
    27.08.2020
  • Thank you so much for the reading, there was a lot of positive insight into the relationship, and marriage, and my friend was very pleased with the read!
    26.07.2020
  • Wow you were so on point incredible !
    16.07.2020
  • what about the number of child?
    04.07.2020
  • Ty
    04.07.2020
  • Thank you! You got all the details right and also reminded me of the personal strengths that I possess that will help me along the way. Great reading!
    03.07.2020
  • I dont think you looked at my palm, you say some of the same charateristics and mushy dates as last time you did a reading for me. I didnt get a promotion and i didnt meet him at that time
    03.07.2020
  • Thank you
    02.07.2020

Durugörü




Sırada 1 kişi var
Başarı %93 Kredi 1550
Yazılı Sesli Chat Görüntülü Telefonla
English
Ortalama 47 dakikada yorum yapıyor.
24/01/2020 tarihinden beri 88 durugörü baktı
Yorumcu online olduğu zaman bana bildir

YORUMLAR

  • Thank you. This was a really good reading with everything explained.
    02.08.2020
  • Thank you but did not give and more info than other readers and she asks for way too high of credits. Ive had better readings for 100-700. Try the reader Efsun! So good!
    25.07.2020
  • This reading is amazing. Everything is spot on. She knows exactly what’s happening without me saying anything. I’ve been given hope and I am excited about the predictions 💕
    20.07.2020
  • Thank you
    08.07.2020
  • Thank you for a lovely reading . Fingers crossed now 🤞🏻
    07.07.2020
  • Very positive reading!! Thank you so much!!
    05.07.2020
  • thank you 😊 💓
    05.07.2020
  • Thank you
    04.07.2020
  • thank you for the reading that helps so much
    04.07.2020
  • Fantastic reading. Very clear and has given me hope. I am excited about the predictions. Excellent xx💕
    03.07.2020
  • Love your reading thank you❤️🙏
    02.07.2020
  • Thanks ❤🙏
    02.07.2020
  • Thank you so much for your insight I appreciate it.
    02.07.2020
  • Perfect
    02.07.2020
  • As much as I appreciate the reading and the context but the reader has broken english making some parts unclear and some errors.
    01.07.2020
  • thanks i hope u are right
    25.03.2020
  • My reading was really good. It focused on things that was happening now but also on the future. This is really true as I did not give much information but Jueli knew exactly what I was going through and everything she said was true. I totally recommend her xx
    17.03.2020
  • Absolutely amazing reading completely loved it 💕
    17.03.2020
  • Wonderfully detailed and spot on! Thank you!!
    04.03.2020
  • Good reading, thank you
    04.03.2020
  • thanks..
    02.03.2020
  • Thank you so much for this beautiful reading 😊
    27.02.2020
  • Thank you for your lively reading and kind words... truely made my day today ! You have a remarkable gift ... may the Universe bless you for assisting others on their path ... much love 😘
    27.02.2020
  • this was a good and informative reading. I pray it comes true. I will reach out again soon
    27.02.2020
  • thank u
    26.02.2020
  • great reading, thank u
    24.02.2020
  • I apologize but I would kindly like a refund. None of this made any sense to the question i asked. I never said i wanted to give him a gift. I asked about my own intuition and my own gift. Nothing about giving him a gift at all. I appreciate you trying to connect with me but this did not do it. Apologies. But a refund please.
    23.02.2020
  • Thank you so much I will look more positivly at things.
    23.02.2020
  • ya thank u very much but when will we get separated, will I be able to conceive this year,and will his behavior change in my favour
    22.02.2020
  • I am so happy with my reading really needed this. Honest and to the point ❤️💕
    20.02.2020
  • Thank you for your insight I appreciate it , Great Response 😊
    19.02.2020
  • thank u 🙏
    12.02.2020
  • thank u 🙏 our schedule is this week the same, so i hope is going to happend good things this coming week
    09.02.2020
  • Omg this is the second reading i got from her and she didnt answer all of my questions at all i wish i cAn get a refund but i cAnt
    29.01.2020
  • Didnt really answer my question 🤦🏾‍♀️
    28.01.2020
  • thank you so much.. so during all my pregnancies will he be faithful to me or will he cheat on me when im pregnant because i read online and i hear stories during pregnancy sometimes men can cheat if they dont have sex with their women when shes pregnant. thank you for the reading :) love & light ❤
    25.01.2020
  • She is the best.
    25.01.2020

Giriş Yap

ya da
Giriş yapmak için e-posta adresinizi ve parolanızı girin.
Şifreni mi unuttun?
Giriş
Kayıt olarak ya da giriş yaparak Kullanım ve Gizlilik Koşullarını okuduğumu ve kabul ettiğimi beyan ederim.

Kayıt Ol

Fal baktırmanızı kolaylaştırmak için kayıt olun ve dükkan indirimlerinden haberdar olun!
Kayıt Ol

Kayıt Ol

Üyelerimize tanıdığımız ayrıcalıklardan faydalanmak istiyorsan aşağıdaki formu doldurarak sitemize kayıt olabilirsin.
ya da
Zaten üye misiniz? Giriş yapın

Şifre Sıfırla

Eğer daha önce şifre oluşturmadıysan veya şifreni unuttuysan, aşağıdaki formu doldurup e-mail adresine şifre sıfırlama talebi gönderebilirsin.

Üye Kategorileri Hakkında Bilgi

Üyelerimiz harcadıkça kazanıyor. Yer seviye yeni fırsatlar sunuyor.