logo

Saira Sara

Hakkında

Rozetleri

Kahve Falı




Sırada 0 kişi var
Başarı %95 Kredi 2000
Yazılı Sesli Chat Görüntülü Telefonla
English
Ortalama 40 dakikada yorum yapıyor.
01/01/2020 tarihinden beri 116 fal baktı
Yorumcu online olduğu zaman bana bildir

YORUMLAR

  • Great reading!!
    27.05.2020
  • thanx alot
    17.05.2020
  • thank you!
    21.04.2020
  • many thanks ♥ ️ I'm excited ... I hope everything gets better Take care of yourself stay healthy
    11.04.2020
  • Thank u i hope that ♥️
    04.04.2020
  • Thank you?
    21.03.2020
  • Thank you !
    11.03.2020
  • very good
    01.03.2020
  • thank u 🙏
    21.02.2020
  • Thank youu. <3 I love it!
    15.02.2020
  • thank u so much 🙏
    13.02.2020
  • thank u 🙏
    11.02.2020
  • thank u 🙏
    07.02.2020
  • Thank you. Hopefully all turns out as indicated.
    24.01.2020
  • Thank you dear fore the beautiful reading. Very clear and detailed. Although it’s my first reading but i liked it. I really hope all you wrote will truly happen. Cant wait to have more readings in the future
    15.01.2020
  • Ok
    14.01.2020
  • Great!!! Thank you:)
    12.01.2020
  • She is very accurate and answered all of my questions
    11.01.2020

Rüya Yorumu




Sırada 0 kişi var
Başarı %96 Kredi 1000
Yazılı Sesli Chat Görüntülü Telefonla
English
Ortalama 29 dakikada yorum yapıyor.
01/01/2020 tarihinden beri 58 rüya yorumladı
Yorumcu online olduğu zaman bana bildir

YORUMLAR

  • Thank you so much for your insight I appreciate it. 🙏😊
    10.07.2020
  • Thank you
    09.07.2020
  • love her ❤
    09.07.2020
  • wow i didn't mention anything and she picked up on my exact situation im in shock
    09.07.2020
  • Thank you so much for your insight I appreciate it.
    08.07.2020
  • Thank you :)))
    24.06.2020
  • I not what i expected
    20.05.2020
  • Thankyou so much dear for clearity ❤️ stay safe
    10.05.2020
  • Thank you dear.Stay safe you too..All the best.
    04.05.2020
  • wow thank you if you have any information please email me
    24.04.2020
  • thank you
    21.04.2020
  • thanks
    19.04.2020
  • His feelings are currently unstable because he is in person and also has stage four lung cancer. What can I do to make our relationship better for the both of us at this time?🥺
    18.03.2020
  • thnks
    14.01.2020
  • thanks
    11.01.2020

Durugörü




Sırada 0 kişi var
Başarı %94 Kredi 2000
Yazılı Sesli Chat Görüntülü Telefonla
English
Ortalama 56 dakikada yorum yapıyor.
01/01/2020 tarihinden beri 138 durugörü baktı
Yorumcu online olduğu zaman bana bildir

YORUMLAR

  • Thank you..🌻❤
    11.08.2020
  • Thank you so much for your insight I appreciate you.
    19.07.2020
  • Thank you so much for your reading, Saira! I really, really, REALLY hope that you are correct! 🙂
    26.06.2020
  • Thank you so much for your insight I appreciate it.
    15.06.2020
  • Thank you so much..speak to you soon
    12.06.2020
  • thank u🙏
    02.06.2020
  • thanks
    27.05.2020
  • Why do i keep meeting men that says i love you so freely ? How come it takes long to meet the right one
    18.05.2020
  • ok thank you I just need to know who she is and they were in a relationship I know this and he is driving to places that are very weird I see it on map he's driving thank you for doing my reading The other reader never did mine
    13.05.2020
  • Thank u i was very confused and he better apologise lol thank u again 💙
    13.05.2020
  • God Bless you Sara!🙂 Very caring, and spot on reading!🙂💕
    12.05.2020
  • Wonderful reading:) Thank you so much😍
    10.05.2020
  • Thankyou so much dear for your guidance...
    07.05.2020
  • Mam the girl I mentioned kinduni he already dating a guy I jus wanted to know wether myboyfriend like her . And do you feel any other guy likes me other than my boyfriend as you said there’s many girls like him .
    03.05.2020
  • Thankyou for your honest advise and and guidance dear..
    03.05.2020
  • thank u but how much time should i wait and give him? until i found out that he hasnt interest in me at all
    01.05.2020
  • Thank you!
    01.05.2020
  • thank you
    25.04.2020
  • thank u, i just i am waiting 2 months now and being patient and all..😔
    25.04.2020
  • thnxx alot
    24.04.2020
  • ♥️
    22.04.2020
  • very detailed reading
    22.04.2020
  • yeah righ i have been patient 3 months and what a get? to unfollow me thanks
    16.04.2020
  • thanks
    13.04.2020
  • hard to hear but thank you
    13.04.2020
  • thanks i hope u are right 😔
    01.04.2020
  • I was really confused when you said i will not be able to handle the nose surgery then you said it will be a sucessful surgery woth no probles
    16.03.2020
  • This is the best reading by far ever I really appreciate your honesty and true wisdom you're truly a blessing please people request her she's the best by far and very accurate I really appreciate it once again . Thank you and God bless I will keep and touch.
    09.03.2020
  • Good
    07.03.2020
  • Thank u great reading and she did not ask for 5 stars... so u wil get 5 stars from me:)
    17.02.2020
  • Thank you ❤️
    16.02.2020
  • thank u🙏
    16.02.2020
  • very generic, but thank you
    15.02.2020
  • thank u🙏
    14.02.2020
  • She was super on point and I will defiently purchase another reading thankyou for the clarification.
    07.02.2020
  • So should i stop talking to his unk eddie or his auntie mary since she believe everything he says should i stop being aroud them but overall my reading was amazing u need a promotion u was so on point and didnt suger coat anything baby. U are a star
    07.02.2020
  • Thank you
    02.02.2020
  • too long
    17.01.2020
  • She is the best... definitely reccommand..
    14.01.2020
  • thank you so much :)
    10.01.2020
  • Lovely reading and understanding! Highly recommended reader! 💕
    10.01.2020
  • Really good and accurate reading!
    10.01.2020

Giriş Yap

ya da
Giriş yapmak için e-posta adresinizi ve parolanızı girin.
Şifreni mi unuttun?
Giriş
Kayıt olarak ya da giriş yaparak Kullanım ve Gizlilik Koşullarını okuduğumu ve kabul ettiğimi beyan ederim.

Kayıt Ol

Fal baktırmanızı kolaylaştırmak için kayıt olun ve dükkan indirimlerinden haberdar olun!
Kayıt Ol

Kayıt Ol

Üyelerimize tanıdığımız ayrıcalıklardan faydalanmak istiyorsan aşağıdaki formu doldurarak sitemize kayıt olabilirsin.
ya da
Zaten üye misiniz? Giriş yapın

Şifre Sıfırla

Eğer daha önce şifre oluşturmadıysan veya şifreni unuttuysan, aşağıdaki formu doldurup e-mail adresine şifre sıfırlama talebi gönderebilirsin.

Üye Kategorileri Hakkında Bilgi

Üyelerimiz harcadıkça kazanıyor. Yer seviye yeni fırsatlar sunuyor.