logo

Akrep Burcu

Harry Garcia

Hakkında

Ben bir basiret ve psişikim. Ayrıca aletim olarak tarot kartları, melek kartları ve basiret kullanıyorum. Ben üçüncü nesil psişik olarak doğuyorum ve iyileştirmeler yapmak için manevi yeteneklerim var. Hayatın her kesiminden insanlara yardım etmek için tarot kartlarını okumak için saf psişik güçler kullanıyorum, aynı zamanda aşk, ilişkiler, aile, kariyer ve evlilik gibi yaşamın tüm sorunlarına yardımcı olmak için dua ve meditasyon yoluyla çalışıyorum. Maneviyatımı son yedi yıldan beri kullanıyorum ve bir şeyleri anlatma şeklim çok hızlı ve mükemmel.Okumalarım esasen sorunlarınıza yardım etmek ve empatik olmak için güçlü bir özlem arzusundan kaynaklanıyor. Basiret ve tarot okumaları kullandığım tutkulu okumalar yapıyorum. Bir okumanın normal yapısı, sizden adınızı ve doğum tarihinizi ve soruşturmanın doğasını isteyeceğim. Amacım, rehberlik ve açıklık veren kendini anlama yolculuğunda size yardımcı olmaktır.Her geçen gün bir sınavdır ve zihnimizi bunun için hazırlamalıyız, eğer negatif enerjilerle çevrili olduğunuzu ve o noktaya gelmediğinizi düşünüyorsanız, o zaman bana gelirken tereddüt etmeyin. Yaşam kararları alırken müşterilerime endişe ve sinirlilik konusunda yardımcı olduğum birçok vaka var. Müşterilerimin sorunlarını kendi seviyelerinde anlamak için kapsamlı bir şekilde çalıştım. Dünyanın her yerinden insanların hayatlarını aydınlatmayı dört gözle bekliyorum. Bugün beni okuyucunuzu seçtiğiniz için teşekkür ederiz. Nimetler!

Kahve Falı




Sırada 0 kişi var
Başarı %93 Kredi 150
Yazılı Sesli Chat Görüntülü Telefonla
English
Ortalama 25 dakikada yorum yapıyor.
01/01/2020 tarihinden beri 29 fal baktı
Yorumcu online olduğu zaman bana bildir

YORUMLAR

  • you didn't say will i get marry or not 😒?
    06.04.2020
  • 👌👌👌
    05.04.2020
  • Thank you :)
    04.04.2020
  • 👏👏👏👏😻😻😻💯💯💯💯
    03.04.2020
  • Thank you 👏👏🙏
    01.04.2020
  • Great Reader❤❤❤ He pickup on my matter very accurately. You gave me positive energy in myself 😍 To the point and very clear reading with the same situation. Surely, I will be back to you for . May God bless You. Thank You so much for such a insightful and amazing Reading❤👌
    31.03.2020
  • very vague
    15.02.2020
  • Excellent reading!
    15.02.2020
  • Truly amazing, thank you by heart
    12.02.2020
  • Great and detailed reading
    12.02.2020
  • I hope it will be soon , he is very good , thank you
    10.02.2020

Tarot Falı




Sırada 0 kişi var
Başarı %91 Kredi 175
Yazılı Sesli Chat Görüntülü Telefonla
English
Ortalama 55 dakikada yorum yapıyor.
01/01/2020 tarihinden beri 42 tarot baktı
Yorumcu online olduğu zaman bana bildir

YORUMLAR

  • thank you very much!!!
    05.04.2020
  • Insightful
    07.03.2020
  • thanks thay was really good x
    28.01.2020
  • Ur rating must be 6 stars or more! Great reading.
    18.01.2020
  • Thank you
    06.01.2020
  • sorulan sorulara daha detaylı cevap verilebilir :) Teşekkürler.
    05.01.2020
  • thank you so much for your reading!
    04.01.2020
  • thank you
    04.01.2020

Durugörü




Sırada 0 kişi var
Başarı %97 Kredi 250
Yazılı Sesli Chat Görüntülü Telefonla
English
Ortalama 48 dakikada yorum yapıyor.
01/01/2020 tarihinden beri 121 durugörü baktı
Yorumcu online olduğu zaman bana bildir

YORUMLAR

  • Thank you, always accurate
    02.04.2020
  • Very good! Thank you
    02.04.2020
  • Thank you❤️
    01.04.2020
  • thanks
    01.04.2020
  • What does it mean that my current girlfriend wants me but I wont go thst far with her? Also, you didnt write about my ex wife. It was part 2 of my inquiry.
    30.03.2020
  • Thank you so much!😊
    30.03.2020
  • thank you so much!! an awesome reading!!
    30.03.2020
  • Thank you so much for this beautiful reading i’ll keep everything in mind an. Will keep in. Touch as well. Take care and godbless you.
    27.03.2020
  • thanks, but how i am supposed to talk to him i told u i havent seen him 3 weeks at work
    26.03.2020
  • Thank you! Amazing reading! Will definitely be back for another
    25.03.2020
  • I hope so! thank you! you are very good in knowing my nature and what I want.
    22.03.2020
  • Okay insaid my son’s father. Not sons like plural. I have two children different fathers and also boy and girl. Feeding the poor if i know my sons father is the kast thing that will make him happy to pss on and so forth. This entire reading is bullshit. And your grammar is terrible. Last thing i would do is give you 5 stars. You dear are a fucking turd. My gut has more psychic ability then your very underwhelming expensive scam ass reading. I will be reporting to the BBB. Did you for see what i was gking to say? Im going go with the ladder that you didnt becaus you wouldnt even have allowed yourself to respond with this bullshit. Good Day.
    18.03.2020
  • thank you so much 💗
    16.03.2020
  • Wow thank u believe its all wccurate thank u im wanting the bedt
    08.03.2020
  • Thanks for the feedback!
    02.03.2020
  • Thank you very much ! Def will come back ! Very good ❤️
    25.02.2020
  • thank uu
    24.02.2020
  • Thanks Harry. Hope was all I came for and I received it.
    23.02.2020
  • Thank you,amazing reading!👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻
    21.02.2020
  • Thank you for your words. 🙏🏼
    20.02.2020
  • Thanks for the reading. It did not resonate witn me but the reading was detailed
    18.02.2020
  • Thank you! Im waiting!
    18.02.2020
  • thank u 🙏
    18.02.2020
  • thank u.. i hope u are right
    16.02.2020
  • thank u 🙏
    14.02.2020
  • thank u 🙏
    11.02.2020
  • thank u 🙏
    06.02.2020
  • You are the Best!!!! I love his reading very very good love you ♥️♥️♥️♥️
    06.02.2020
  • Wow thank you so much!
    06.02.2020
  • can you give me a description of the new woman? Im only interested in women. The past is not communicating with me at all. There is a strong connection between me and Anna but no communication. I'm ready to get out there mingle and have fun.
    05.02.2020
  • thank u 🙏
    02.02.2020
  • Thank you so much! Hope and pray it comes true! Love and light
    17.01.2020
  • aww this is a lovly reading i sure like it an thank u very much 5*****from me
    17.01.2020
  • Thank you! Very kind and detailed.
    05.01.2020
  • Ok..totally wrong..first this person is married since 2016 so no chance of getting into new one..Please do not give false readings to people..Also who is this person named Jan? i know for fact my person has no one named Jan in her life. She is already married so wont make love to anyone except her husband n she birthed a baby in July..also she doesnt like to br Alpha.. I wouldnt recommend this reader to anyone
    02.01.2020

Giriş Yap

ya da
Giriş yapmak için e-posta adresinizi ve parolanızı girin.
Şifreni mi unuttun?
Giriş

Kayıt Ol

Fal baktırmanızı kolaylaştırmak için kayıt olun ve dükkan indirimlerinden haberdar olun!
Kayıt Ol

Kayıt Ol

Üyelerimize tanıdığımız ayrıcalıklardan faydalanmak istiyorsan aşağıdaki formu doldurarak sitemize kayıt olabilirsin.
ya da
Zaten üye misiniz? Giriş yapın

Şifre Sıfırla

Eğer daha önce şifre oluşturmadıysan veya şifreni unuttuysan, aşağıdaki formu doldurup e-mail adresine şifre sıfırlama talebi gönderebilirsin.

Üye Kategorileri Hakkında Bilgi

Üyelerimiz harcadıkça kazanıyor. Yer seviye yeni fırsatlar sunuyor.