logo

Jessica Alice

Hakkında

Rozetleri

El Falı




Sırada 0 kişi var
Başarı %92 Kredi 1750
Yazılı Sesli Chat Görüntülü Telefonla
English
Ortalama 181 dakikada yorum yapıyor.
20/11/2019 tarihinden beri 46 el falı baktı
Yorumcu online olduğu zaman bana bildir

YORUMLAR

  • Pretty good reading. Her english isnt good but overall pretty positive. Just have to wait and see if it happens in the time given.
    16.07.2020
  • Hey Jess! Thanks for your best regarding comment which makes me feel better this difficult time. Send you bless and best wishes, namaste ✨🙏
    28.06.2020
  • thank you for the reading
    25.06.2020
  • Thank you
    23.06.2020
  • i thought you were supposed to tell me the future
    17.06.2020
  • thanks for the heads up
    16.06.2020

Durugörü




Sırada 0 kişi var
Başarı %88 Kredi 3000
Yazılı Sesli Chat Görüntülü Telefonla
English
Ortalama 199 dakikada yorum yapıyor.
20/11/2019 tarihinden beri 85 durugörü baktı
Yorumcu online olduğu zaman bana bildir

YORUMLAR

  • Good insight, but a little difficult to understand her english
    02.07.2020
  • what are you talking about?? I asked you a question about my boyfriend! and here you are giving me a reading about how I get my ex back???? did you even read my question?????
    19.06.2020
  • Thank you so much for your insight and accurate reading I really appreciate it.
    18.06.2020
  • Thank you such a good reading all my questions are answered
    09.06.2020
  • Thankyou so much for the reading I will keep this all in mind.
    04.06.2020
  • Another spot on, awesome reading from Jessica!💕🙂
    22.05.2020
  • I dont knownif inshould give up, a previous psychic told
    21.05.2020
  • Wow thanks for telling me the truth i needed this. I will never cheat on arman
    19.05.2020
  • Also reader and reading!!! Jessica is indeed an amazing Psychic! Keep up the awesome work my dear! and I can't wait for that exciting moment!!🙂♥️👍👍👍😁👑👑
    19.05.2020
  • thank you
    17.05.2020
  • Thank You so much dear!!💕🙂 Wonderful reading!! you were so on point!!🙂💕👍I would be back!! Thank You!
    13.05.2020
  • Thank you for the wonderful reading! I will defintely be returning :)
    10.05.2020
  • So insightful. Thank you
    27.04.2020
  • Thank you
    25.04.2020
  • Very very confusing
    20.04.2020
  • Oh thank you so much for taking time out to respond to me. This has given me clear picture. You have described him so well and also me. You are amazing. I will contact you again soon with an update. For now i will relax and live my life and pray that in the end whatever happens will be for the best for me... much love to you.. x
    13.04.2020
  • thank you! you forgot to tell me why he broke up with me though
    11.04.2020
  • thank u 🙏 i wonder who is the other new guy?
    10.03.2020
  • Not many questions answered. I asked about love and not money and career
    03.03.2020
  • Perfect!!
    25.02.2020
  • Awwww this was AMAZING. You made my day, you went into detail and more than what i asked. Thank you
    22.01.2020
  • What ever u said yes.. they are like that.. mean selfish. I always help them and in return, I find myself as a fool to help them
    23.11.2019
  • thank you
    23.11.2019
  • Her english isnt good at all
    22.11.2019
  • you are amazing thank you so much for your patience and kindness may god bless you
    21.11.2019
  • thank you for the lovely reading take care.
    21.11.2019

Giriş Yap

ya da
Giriş yapmak için e-posta adresinizi ve parolanızı girin.
Şifreni mi unuttun?
Giriş
Kayıt olarak ya da giriş yaparak Kullanım ve Gizlilik Koşullarını okuduğumu ve kabul ettiğimi beyan ederim.

Kayıt Ol

Fal baktırmanızı kolaylaştırmak için kayıt olun ve dükkan indirimlerinden haberdar olun!
Kayıt Ol

Kayıt Ol

Üyelerimize tanıdığımız ayrıcalıklardan faydalanmak istiyorsan aşağıdaki formu doldurarak sitemize kayıt olabilirsin.
ya da
Zaten üye misiniz? Giriş yapın

Şifre Sıfırla

Eğer daha önce şifre oluşturmadıysan veya şifreni unuttuysan, aşağıdaki formu doldurup e-mail adresine şifre sıfırlama talebi gönderebilirsin.

Üye Kategorileri Hakkında Bilgi

Üyelerimiz harcadıkça kazanıyor. Yer seviye yeni fırsatlar sunuyor.