logo

Henry Michael Kahve Falı, Durugörü yorumcusu
Temsili Fotoğraf

Henry Michael

Hakkında

Rozetleri

Kahve Falı




Sırada 0 kişi var
Başarı %95 Kredi 1500
Yazılı Sesli Chat Görüntülü Telefonla
English
Ortalama 60 dakikada yorum yapıyor.
18/11/2019 tarihinden beri 18 fal baktı
Yorumcu online olduğu zaman bana bildir

YORUMLAR

  • Thank you stay blessed
    13.07.2020
  • Thank you for your good vibs ..
    12.07.2020
  • Liked this reading a lot. Thank you for all the details , a long and nice reading. He is very good!
    01.07.2020
  • how this person looks like, and his life shape??
    28.06.2020
  • thanks very much
    28.06.2020
  • Very informative and long reading. I hope it all comes true. Thank you so very much :)
    14.06.2020

Durugörü




Sırada 0 kişi var
Başarı %90 Kredi 1500
Yazılı Sesli Chat Görüntülü Telefonla
English
Ortalama 78 dakikada yorum yapıyor.
18/11/2019 tarihinden beri 55 durugörü baktı
Yorumcu online olduğu zaman bana bildir

YORUMLAR

  • Thank you Henry! I enjoyed my reading very much! I’m so happy! :) love & light ❤️
    27.06.2020
  • Thank you for the reading i hope it will be like you wrote 🌞
    17.06.2020
  • Thank you for your insight that is so accurate you are an amazing reader and person. God bless you 🙏💜
    14.06.2020
  • thank u i hope u are right 😔
    19.04.2020
  • thank you
    19.04.2020
  • My name isnt Kayla
    27.03.2020
  • IT WAS BULLSHIT!
    09.03.2020
  • Thank you so much
    15.02.2020
  • I appreciate your reading very much! Made alot of sense to me. Is there anything about this man you can tell me
    19.01.2020
  • my name's not Melina k !!! Thanks for nothing Albert
    04.01.2020
  • So nice and he explain everything truthfull!!
    30.11.2019
  • U made me confused u didnt ans my questions... weather reconcilition possible or not.....if he loves her and distracted towards me then why will he come back.... and if he loves me than he cant be distracted by anyone.....so plz dont use cold statements to make ppl happy be straight forward... u said u r seeing reconcilition but its not dtrong enough to predict 🤷‍♀️🤷‍♀️🤷‍♀️🤷‍♀️🤷‍♀️🤷‍♀️🤷‍♀️ disappointed...
    27.11.2019

Giriş Yap

ya da
Giriş yapmak için e-posta adresinizi ve parolanızı girin.
Şifreni mi unuttun?
Giriş
Kayıt olarak ya da giriş yaparak Kullanım ve Gizlilik Koşullarını okuduğumu ve kabul ettiğimi beyan ederim.

Kayıt Ol

Fal baktırmanızı kolaylaştırmak için kayıt olun ve dükkan indirimlerinden haberdar olun!
Kayıt Ol

Kayıt Ol

Üyelerimize tanıdığımız ayrıcalıklardan faydalanmak istiyorsan aşağıdaki formu doldurarak sitemize kayıt olabilirsin.
ya da
Zaten üye misiniz? Giriş yapın

Şifre Sıfırla

Eğer daha önce şifre oluşturmadıysan veya şifreni unuttuysan, aşağıdaki formu doldurup e-mail adresine şifre sıfırlama talebi gönderebilirsin.

Üye Kategorileri Hakkında Bilgi

Üyelerimiz harcadıkça kazanıyor. Yer seviye yeni fırsatlar sunuyor.