logo

Henry Michael

Hakkında

Rozetleri
1.YIL

1 Yıl

Tarot Falı




Başarı %94 Kredi 1500
Yazılı Sesli Chat Görüntülü Telefonla
English
Ortalama 85 dakikada yorum yapıyor.
18/11/2019 tarihinden beri 49 tarot baktı
Yorumcu online olduğu zaman bana bildir

YORUMLAR

  • Great reading. Thank you
    10.01.2021
  • Thank you!!!
    05.05.2020
  • amazing reading!
    05.04.2020
  • 👌🏼
    03.04.2020
  • Very in depth! Feel a ton better. I felt like he really understood my situation. Will definitely be back! :)
    26.03.2020
  • Thank you.
    02.02.2020
  • Thank you. Lets hope all turns out as advised.
    01.02.2020
  • Thank you
    01.02.2020
  • am sorry he seemed to be nice but he only told me what I want to hear in the end telling me to put 5 stars this is not a psychic reading it's very bad to use ppl dreams and desires to earn money so bad I did a reading with u
    20.01.2020
  • Nice reading! I will come back
    19.01.2020
  • thank you!
    02.12.2019
  • Thank you, hope it all turns out.
    01.12.2019
  • Thank you
    30.11.2019
  • Thank you!
    30.11.2019
  • thank you so much
    29.11.2019
  • thank you very much
    29.11.2019
  • Thank you Henry for the reading! The reading made sense as I too picked up on what you were saying. I will continue on my path and take on the negative ppl with love and positive energy. Thanks again!
    27.11.2019
  • Ur reading is absoutely on point and keeping positive thoughts and feelings...thank u and for sure will come back for another reading
    27.11.2019
  • Very kind and valuable reading!!
    25.11.2019

Durugörü




Başarı %91 Kredi 1500
Yazılı Sesli Chat Görüntülü Telefonla
English
Ortalama 77 dakikada yorum yapıyor.
18/11/2019 tarihinden beri 59 durugörü baktı
Yorumcu online olduğu zaman bana bildir

YORUMLAR

  • Thank you so much for your insight I appreciate you
    19.07.2020
  • Thank you Henry! I enjoyed my reading very much! I’m so happy! :) love & light ❤️
    27.06.2020
  • Thank you for the reading i hope it will be like you wrote 🌞
    17.06.2020
  • Thank you for your insight that is so accurate you are an amazing reader and person. God bless you 🙏💜
    14.06.2020
  • thank u i hope u are right 😔
    19.04.2020
  • thank you
    19.04.2020
  • My name isnt Kayla
    27.03.2020
  • IT WAS BULLSHIT!
    09.03.2020
  • Thank you so much
    15.02.2020
  • I appreciate your reading very much! Made alot of sense to me. Is there anything about this man you can tell me
    19.01.2020
  • my name's not Melina k !!! Thanks for nothing Albert
    04.01.2020
  • So nice and he explain everything truthfull!!
    30.11.2019
  • U made me confused u didnt ans my questions... weather reconcilition possible or not.....if he loves her and distracted towards me then why will he come back.... and if he loves me than he cant be distracted by anyone.....so plz dont use cold statements to make ppl happy be straight forward... u said u r seeing reconcilition but its not dtrong enough to predict 🤷‍♀️🤷‍♀️🤷‍♀️🤷‍♀️🤷‍♀️🤷‍♀️🤷‍♀️ disappointed...
    27.11.2019

Canlı Fal




Başarı %96 Kredi 1000
Yazılı Sesli Chat Görüntülü Telefonla
English
Ortalama 114 dakikada yorum yapıyor.
18/11/2019 tarihinden beri 105 Canlı fal baktı
Yorumcu online olduğu zaman bana bildir

YORUMLAR

  • Thank you!!! God bless you!!!
    02.01.2021
  • Connected imidiately to my energy with acuracy!! 😱 wow!! Thank you so very much you will be hearing from me again.
    02.01.2021
  • ❤❤❤❤
    11.12.2020
  • ❤❤❤❤
    11.12.2020
  • He is very accurate im so happy with his service
    10.12.2020
  • Unfortunately he was wrong about some cruicial things which i actually found out a few days later. I nearly gave up on someone for the inaccuracy i was told.
    09.12.2020
  • Thank you will see for the prediction :)
    02.12.2020
  • Nice reading 💙💙
    30.11.2020
  • Thanks!
    30.11.2020
  • Extremy detailed very accurate. Knew everything in concern to my questions. Try Henry he‘s very accurate
    29.11.2020
  • ❤❤❤
    29.11.2020
  • lovely reading
    29.11.2020
  • lovvve it ❤
    29.11.2020
  • very detailed information
    29.11.2020
  • ❤❤❤
    29.11.2020
  • ❤❤❤❤
    29.11.2020
  • Excellent reading
    28.11.2020
  • God bless
    19.07.2020
  • Did not know nothing. Use just information from me. Took nearly all my credit and tell me nithing what i want to know
    12.05.2020
  • Very Informative!🙂
    12.05.2020

Giriş Yap

ya da
Giriş yapmak için e-posta adresinizi ve parolanızı girin.
Şifreni mi unuttun?
Giriş
Kayıt olarak ya da giriş yaparak Kullanım ve Gizlilik Koşullarını okuduğumu ve kabul ettiğimi beyan ederim.

Kayıt Ol

Size özel bir deneyim için Binnaz'a katılın ve indirimlerden haberdar olun!
Kayıt Ol

Kayıt Ol

Üyelerimize tanıdığımız ayrıcalıklardan faydalanmak istiyorsan aşağıdaki formu doldurarak sitemize kayıt olabilirsin.
ya da
Zaten üye misiniz? Giriş yapın

Şifre Sıfırla

Eğer daha önce şifre oluşturmadıysan veya şifreni unuttuysan, aşağıdaki formu doldurup e-mail adresine şifre sıfırlama talebi gönderebilirsin.

Üye Kategorileri Hakkında Bilgi

Üyelerimiz harcadıkça kazanıyor. Yer seviye yeni fırsatlar sunuyor.