logo

Lumi Angelina

Hakkında

Tarot Falı




Sırada 0 kişi var
Başarı %85 Kredi 175
Yazılı Sesli Chat Görüntülü Telefonla
English
Ortalama 45 dakikada yorum yapıyor.
19/10/2019 tarihinden beri 12 tarot baktı
Yorumcu online olduğu zaman bana bildir

YORUMLAR

  • there is alot more going on in this situation
    03.11.2019
  • She gives detailed information, thank you.
    03.11.2019

Rüya Yorumu




Sırada 0 kişi var
Başarı %100 Kredi 75
Yazılı Sesli Chat Görüntülü Telefonla
English
Ortalama 25 dakikada yorum yapıyor.
19/10/2019 tarihinden beri 14 rüya yorumladı
Yorumcu online olduğu zaman bana bildir

YORUMLAR

  • thank you but im okay for now i appreciate evreything
    09.12.2019
  • thank you very much
    09.12.2019
  • Thank you so much hope ur reading will become true
    21.11.2019
  • thank you so much
    21.11.2019
  • thank you
    21.11.2019

Durugörü




Sırada 0 kişi var
Başarı %97 Kredi 200
Yazılı Sesli Chat Görüntülü Telefonla
English
Ortalama 45 dakikada yorum yapıyor.
19/10/2019 tarihinden beri 57 durugörü baktı
Yorumcu online olduğu zaman bana bildir

YORUMLAR

  • thank you so much for such a detailed and compassionate reading! ❤ I will definitely come back and recommend Lumi to anybody! xxx
    06.12.2019
  • A bit confusing but my question wasnt as clear so that did not help, but it was not as clear as i wouldve thought. I understood it to a certain degree and it was not a bad reading but it still did not become so clear when i re-read the reading.
    04.12.2019
  • Thank you I was hoping for a girl and i do feel what you say is true. I do feel like i will have twins and as far as my business i definetly have those feelings. Also i know my boyfriend will propose soon which u mentioned also. Thamk you Great reading!
    03.12.2019
  • thank you so much I really needed your wisdom on this and you helped me to quit doubting him because I havent always received the most accurate readings until you told me and I wish I well also
    02.12.2019
  • 02.12.2019
  • Thank you very much i look forward to this.
    29.11.2019
  • Thank you for your reading, i actually do believe her since is things that are actually happening in my life. The guy i was talking too is actually talking to someone else and she was able to see that as well. Hoping that everything else predicted happens. Thank you so much for your insight and kindness. She turned a negative into a positive
    26.11.2019
  • Very spot on Thankyou for the clarity ! 💖💖💖💖🤗🤗🥰
    22.11.2019
  • I hope all comes true. Thank you
    06.11.2019
  • Great reading! Recommended!
    05.11.2019
  • Thank you! I would like to know in my nwxt reading with you, of who I was, possibly with names? Thank you for the Past Life’s reading.
    05.11.2019
  • She is amazing plz give her a chance. She’s accurate and percise
    05.11.2019
  • Very kind and good reading! Great its very helpfull to be positieve. She is good
    04.11.2019
  • Thank you so much!
    22.10.2019
  • You are a Phenomenal reader!
    22.10.2019
  • thank you so much. love & light :)
    21.10.2019

Giriş Yap

ya da
Giriş yapmak için e-posta adresinizi ve parolanızı girin.
Şifreni mi unuttun?
Giriş

Kayıt Ol

Fal baktırmanızı kolaylaştırmak için kayıt olun ve dükkan indirimlerinden haberdar olun!
Kayıt Ol

Kayıt Ol

Üyelerimize tanıdığımız ayrıcalıklardan faydalanmak istiyorsan aşağıdaki formu doldurarak sitemize kayıt olabilirsin.
ya da
Zaten üye misiniz? Giriş yapın

Şifre Sıfırla

Eğer daha önce şifre oluşturmadıysan veya şifreni unuttuysan, aşağıdaki formu doldurup e-mail adresine şifre sıfırlama talebi gönderebilirsin.

Üye Kategorileri Hakkında Bilgi

Üyelerimiz harcadıkça kazanıyor. Yer seviye yeni fırsatlar sunuyor.