logo

Hera Smith

Hakkında

Tarot Falı




Sırada 0 kişi var
Başarı %100 Kredi 175
Yazılı Sesli Chat Görüntülü Telefonla
English
Ortalama 41 dakikada yorum yapıyor.
28/09/2019 tarihinden beri 21 tarot baktı
Yorumcu online olduğu zaman bana bildir

YORUMLAR

  • Thank you
    26.11.2019
  • Excellent!!! I hope you are right!!!
    22.10.2019
  • She gives long detailed responses, Thank you !!!
    20.10.2019
  • She is great!!!!
    19.10.2019
  • Wow! I cannot believe how spot on she was... she picked up exactly on what is happenign and gave me a detailed reading! This girl is a gem!
    02.10.2019
  • you are great thanks
    02.10.2019

Durugörü




Sırada 0 kişi var
Başarı %93 Kredi 175
Yazılı Sesli Chat Görüntülü Telefonla
English
Ortalama 149 dakikada yorum yapıyor.
28/09/2019 tarihinden beri 31 durugörü baktı
Yorumcu online olduğu zaman bana bildir

YORUMLAR

  • Awsome reading!!! Thank you soooo much very very acute love it
    31.12.2019
  • my date of birth is 21/07/1987 is this girl blonde hair
    26.12.2019
  • Hera has been the best psychic on this site. She always gives me hope and i always feel positive after her reading..Thats why i keep coming back to her..Thank You soo much Hera for being my guide in my dark times..Highly recommended!!!!
    01.12.2019
  • Very great reading, it resonated very well for me and brought me much clarity on my situation. Thank you!
    02.10.2019
  • Bang on Hera. You have nailed it. Your observations are so accurate. Thank you so much for the insight.
    02.10.2019
  • Thank You soo much
    01.10.2019
  • so accurate . thank you ma'am ! hope everything turns out to be good .
    01.10.2019
  • thank you so much for the reading. it calmed me down. i hope u go online more often so i can ask you more questions that bother me. but thank you for ur help and time. love & light.
    29.09.2019

Giriş Yap

ya da
Giriş yapmak için e-posta adresinizi ve parolanızı girin.
Şifreni mi unuttun?
Giriş

Kayıt Ol

Fal baktırmanızı kolaylaştırmak için kayıt olun ve dükkan indirimlerinden haberdar olun!
Kayıt Ol

Kayıt Ol

Üyelerimize tanıdığımız ayrıcalıklardan faydalanmak istiyorsan aşağıdaki formu doldurarak sitemize kayıt olabilirsin.
ya da
Zaten üye misiniz? Giriş yapın

Şifre Sıfırla

Eğer daha önce şifre oluşturmadıysan veya şifreni unuttuysan, aşağıdaki formu doldurup e-mail adresine şifre sıfırlama talebi gönderebilirsin.

Üye Kategorileri Hakkında Bilgi

Üyelerimiz harcadıkça kazanıyor. Yer seviye yeni fırsatlar sunuyor.