logo

Koç Burcu

Dalya Arya

from clear questions to clear answers :)

Hakkında

Rozetleri
1.YIL

1 Yıl

Kahve Falı




Başarı %90 Kredi 600
Yazılı Sesli Chat Görüntülü Telefonla
EnglishDeutsch
Ortalama 64 dakikada yorum yapıyor.
06/08/2019 tarihinden beri 31 fal baktı
Yorumcu online olduğu zaman bana bildir

YORUMLAR

  • Thank you
    09.09.2020
  • Dankeschön
    26.08.2020
  • First of all, thank you for fortune telling. Secondly, I will consider all your recommendations. I think I know the person I need to pay attention to person. Thank you for everything.
    15.02.2020
  • good
    06.09.2019
  • vielen Dank meine liebe
    22.08.2019
  • thanks
    15.08.2019
  • malesef bisey anlamadim. almancasi iyi degil.soruyla alakasi yok .
    09.08.2019

Tarot Falı




Başarı %94 Kredi 650
Yazılı Sesli Chat Görüntülü Telefonla
EnglishDeutsch
Ortalama 93 dakikada yorum yapıyor.
06/08/2019 tarihinden beri 98 tarot baktı
Yorumcu online olduğu zaman bana bildir

YORUMLAR

  • Excellent thank you very much....
    15.11.2020
  • ThAnkkk youuu!!!! Ive been seeking answers for so long u took such s burden off me❤️
    23.10.2020
  • I feel a sense of relief thank you so much! This is what i needed to hear. GOD BLESS YOU❤️
    23.10.2020
  • thank you for this
    14.09.2020
  • Thank you I hope and pray your right ❤🙏
    01.07.2020
  • Thank you so much!
    01.07.2020
  • Thank you!!
    30.06.2020
  • Thank u 😍❤️
    30.06.2020
  • Absolutely Loved It!! Spot on! Great Reading! Highly Recommend! Thank You
    08.06.2020
  • I love it
    27.05.2020
  • straight to the point i love it
    25.05.2020
  • Great reading!!!
    23.05.2020
  • I actually really enjoyed this reading
    16.05.2020
  • 🌹
    05.05.2020
  • 04.05.2020
  • thank you.
    22.04.2020
  • Good reading
    09.04.2020
  • thank you so much, your perspective made my day.
    31.03.2020
  • super, super, super... thank you!
    31.03.2020
  • thank u
    27.02.2020
  • sadece benim kidiligimi analiz etmis. sordugum sorulara bilgi genel olarak cecaplanmis. uzun bir cecapl oldugu icin tsk ederim. ama hic bir cumle benim durumuma ve soruma uygun degildi. yine de emeginize saglik
    24.01.2020
  • thank you
    30.11.2019
  • Love u excellent highly recommended
    01.09.2019
  • Süper??? beni o kadar güzel anlatin ki ... teşekür ederim?
    09.08.2019
  • Thank u ❤️
    09.08.2019
  • Good
    07.08.2019

Durugörü




Başarı %89 Kredi 550
Yazılı Sesli Chat Görüntülü Telefonla
EnglishDeutsch
Ortalama 77 dakikada yorum yapıyor.
06/08/2019 tarihinden beri 93 durugörü baktı
Yorumcu online olduğu zaman bana bildir

YORUMLAR

  • Wow love it thank you very much
    08.10.2020
  • Thank you very accurate
    17.09.2020
  • Ummm didnt like this very much. She said there is a tall brunette man in my close circle and there is not. She said he tried to show himself to me 2 weeks or 2 months ago but nothing like that happened. She gave adive on the different chakras and suggested i wear certain colors and stones for jewelry which I am not going to do because i didnt ask for any suggestions. She basically didnt answer my question directly. Maybe she was good for some people but this was not what i was looking for...
    14.09.2020
  • Thank you
    20.08.2020
  • Most accurate psychic on here for me so far!! I like her.
    30.06.2020
  • I love her reading she always explain in detail everything and she also is very accurate and takes her time to give me a good reading i will listen to her advice
    15.06.2020
  • Thank you once again for your insight and accurate reading
    15.06.2020
  • Thank you
    03.06.2020
  • 2-3 years of what has to be a millionaire or something? Or just success? And when will I get my dream home because I live in Franklin LA and the home cost 699, 000 is that the home your talking about and yes I will work on my health so who is going to make a move after a journey? The guy that's a celebrity? so my love story is going to be a hit my second book I'm so happy to hear that and when is I'm going to move in my new home this year?
    16.05.2020
  • thank you very much <3 beautiful reading
    29.04.2020
  • Perfekt
    28.04.2020
  • Thanks, what you said about work made me feel comfortable.
    23.04.2020
  • I really wanted to enjoy this reading but I didnt. Im not dependent on anyone or looking for a savior...smh 🙄 this is a 50/50 responsibility 💁🏾
    10.04.2020
  • thank you very much!!
    01.04.2020
  • daughter and wife he has? He doesnt have any of that,.. and this is a second reading with her and he she said totally different the first one.. very bad
    28.03.2020
  • Teşekkür ederim
    29.02.2020
  • Three stars because i had a little trouble understand my reading her english isnt that good
    17.02.2020
  • Ich habe zum 2. Ihre Dienstleistung in Anspruch genommen. Meiste, was Sie mir beim letzten mal geschrieben ist auch passiert. Sie haben nicht nur meine Vergangenheit, jetztige Sitiuation, sondern auch meine Geisteshaltung treffend beschrieben. Werde mich für Ihre Zukunftsprognose das Nächstemal wieder melden. Danke
    15.02.2020
  • Danke hat schon etwas weitergeholfen, nur ich verstehe nicht so ganz was für eine Entscheidung ich treffen soll
    22.10.2019
  • Danke mögen Ihre Schwingung balanciert, Geisteshaltung konstruktiv, Ihr Stern hoch sein.
    21.10.2019
  • A couple of typo’s (typing errors) but i loved my reading :) thank you I understood it to the best of my abilities
    07.10.2019
  • Doesnt mske any sense..Worst reading probably..I asked about my relation..No guidance was given on that..!!Why would i pay you to give me a generic advice which a friend can give for Free!! Total waste
    23.09.2019
  • Umm please don’t send me any energy to get rid of him. Whether or not I want to be with him is my decision. And honestly I’m tired of this app, I’ve had A LOT of readers say that yes he’s the one I’m meant to be with and just a few, maybe 3 or 4 tell me that no there’s no future with him. I had another reader tell me that he was gonna contact me in 48 hours and he never did. This reader has said the complete opposite of what everyone else has said. Im not believing any of it anymore. I’m over it, the future is not set in stone and it’s up to us to create it, app deleted.
    09.09.2019
  • Thank you so much for this beautiful reading, shall I contact him this Sunday and will he respond
    12.08.2019
  • Thank u sooo much love u<3<3<3
    07.08.2019

Giriş Yap

ya da
Giriş yapmak için e-posta adresinizi ve parolanızı girin.
Şifreni mi unuttun?
Giriş
Kayıt olarak ya da giriş yaparak Kullanım ve Gizlilik Koşullarını okuduğumu ve kabul ettiğimi beyan ederim.

Kayıt Ol

Fal baktırmanızı kolaylaştırmak için kayıt olun ve dükkan indirimlerinden haberdar olun!
Kayıt Ol

Kayıt Ol

Üyelerimize tanıdığımız ayrıcalıklardan faydalanmak istiyorsan aşağıdaki formu doldurarak sitemize kayıt olabilirsin.
ya da
Zaten üye misiniz? Giriş yapın

Şifre Sıfırla

Eğer daha önce şifre oluşturmadıysan veya şifreni unuttuysan, aşağıdaki formu doldurup e-mail adresine şifre sıfırlama talebi gönderebilirsin.

Üye Kategorileri Hakkında Bilgi

Üyelerimiz harcadıkça kazanıyor. Yer seviye yeni fırsatlar sunuyor.