logo

Koç Burcu

Dalya Arya

not believing me is your problem ;)

Hakkında

Tarot Falı




Sırada 0 kişi var
Başarı %97 Kredi 175
Yazılı Sesli Chat Görüntülü Telefonla
EnglishDeutsch
Ortalama 204 dakikada yorum yapıyor.
06/08/2019 tarihinden beri 31 tarot baktı
Yorumcu online olduğu zaman bana bildir

YORUMLAR

  • Love u excellent highly recommended
    01.09.2019
  • Süper??? beni o kadar güzel anlatin ki ... teşekür ederim?
    09.08.2019
  • Thank u ❤️
    09.08.2019
  • Good
    07.08.2019

Durugörü




Sırada 0 kişi var
Başarı %85 Kredi 175
Yazılı Sesli Chat Görüntülü Telefonla
EnglishDeutsch
Ortalama 63 dakikada yorum yapıyor.
06/08/2019 tarihinden beri 24 durugörü baktı
Yorumcu online olduğu zaman bana bildir

YORUMLAR

  • Danke hat schon etwas weitergeholfen, nur ich verstehe nicht so ganz was für eine Entscheidung ich treffen soll
    22.10.2019
  • Danke mögen Ihre Schwingung balanciert, Geisteshaltung konstruktiv, Ihr Stern hoch sein.
    21.10.2019
  • A couple of typo’s (typing errors) but i loved my reading :) thank you I understood it to the best of my abilities
    07.10.2019
  • Doesnt mske any sense..Worst reading probably..I asked about my relation..No guidance was given on that..!!Why would i pay you to give me a generic advice which a friend can give for Free!! Total waste
    23.09.2019
  • Umm please don’t send me any energy to get rid of him. Whether or not I want to be with him is my decision. And honestly I’m tired of this app, I’ve had A LOT of readers say that yes he’s the one I’m meant to be with and just a few, maybe 3 or 4 tell me that no there’s no future with him. I had another reader tell me that he was gonna contact me in 48 hours and he never did. This reader has said the complete opposite of what everyone else has said. Im not believing any of it anymore. I’m over it, the future is not set in stone and it’s up to us to create it, app deleted.
    09.09.2019
  • Thank you so much for this beautiful reading, shall I contact him this Sunday and will he respond
    12.08.2019
  • Thank u sooo much love u<3<3<3
    07.08.2019

Giriş Yap

ya da
Giriş yapmak için e-posta adresinizi ve parolanızı girin.
Şifreni mi unuttun?
Giriş

Kayıt Ol

Fal baktırmanızı kolaylaştırmak için kayıt olun ve dükkan indirimlerinden haberdar olun!
Kayıt Ol

Kayıt Ol

Üyelerimize tanıdığımız ayrıcalıklardan faydalanmak istiyorsan aşağıdaki formu doldurarak sitemize kayıt olabilirsin.
ya da
Zaten üye misiniz? Giriş yapın

Şifre Sıfırla

Eğer daha önce şifre oluşturmadıysan veya şifreni unuttuysan, aşağıdaki formu doldurup e-mail adresine şifre sıfırlama talebi gönderebilirsin.

Üye Kategorileri Hakkında Bilgi

Üyelerimiz harcadıkça kazanıyor. Yer seviye yeni fırsatlar sunuyor.