logo

Fahad Arda Tarot Falı yorumcusu
Temsili Fotoğraf

Fahad Arda

Accurate Prediction, TAROT LOVE 2020

Hakkında

Rozetleri
1.YIL

1 Yıl

Tarot Falı




Başarı %96 Kredi 3000
Yazılı Sesli Chat Görüntülü Telefonla
English
Ortalama 95 dakikada yorum yapıyor.
17/07/2019 tarihinden beri 108 tarot baktı
Yorumcu online olduğu zaman bana bildir

YORUMLAR

  • ❤️❤️❤️ thank u
    15.08.2020
  • Loved the tarot reading! Felt every word! Thank you
    05.08.2020
  • Thanks
    14.06.2020
  • thanks for the advice
    08.06.2020
  • Thank you!! That was a great reading and to the point!!!
    02.05.2020
  • thank u so much 🙏 i hope u are right..
    01.05.2020
  • thank u 🙏🙏
    01.05.2020
  • very good ready, to the point and accurate
    15.04.2020
  • Amazing reader!!!😍❤️❤️❤️❤️ Binnaz is amazing platform.☺️❤️
    12.04.2020
  • Thank you for your honesty
    14.03.2020
  • You didnt tell me if i will pass the exam i have this week or not? Please just say yes or no?
    04.02.2020
  • This was a wonderful reading he described me and my spouse well.
    31.01.2020
  • thanks 😊
    18.12.2019
  • very good
    30.10.2019
  • Thank you
    18.09.2019
  • Spot on!Thank you!
    08.09.2019
  • Too general reading.I did not get any details about the time when I will meet that person. No details about how he looks etc.
    02.09.2019
  • Very optimistic!!! Thank you :)
    26.08.2019
  • I have great hope for the future. I now know from the last reading who was he was describing. I waited for him to give a card me card reading. I wasn’t disappointed.
    14.08.2019
  • Can you ask the cards again about the return the Alexey, please. Will this happen after a shot time? 3-4 months to wait the same very long time, if a person love. What stops him?
    13.08.2019
  • Doesn’t sound believable but we’ll see!
    10.08.2019
  • Thank you.
    10.08.2019
  • Thank u my friend reading was awesome ❤️??
    09.08.2019
  • It was a good reading very powerful and positive he saw right to my thoughts and the thoughts of the person I am connect with. I wasn’t sure about our connection because we are always at odds but I’m so happy to know what he feels is coming from the heart. Distance is a terrible thing for lovers I am so glad I met him. I am very pleased with this reading. It gives me the comfort to know a positive outlook keeps people around that are like minded. Fahad does know me personally but everything he stated was true. I don’t know how some of these readers do this !
    09.08.2019
  • Thank you so much for your reading!
    06.08.2019
  • Thnku ?
    05.08.2019
  • Thank you so much . Really nice reading. You explained my characteristics accurately. I wish this reading will come true:):):)
    04.08.2019
  • Good
    04.08.2019

Giriş Yap

ya da
Giriş yapmak için e-posta adresinizi ve parolanızı girin.
Şifreni mi unuttun?
Giriş
Kayıt olarak ya da giriş yaparak Kullanım ve Gizlilik Koşullarını okuduğumu ve kabul ettiğimi beyan ederim.

Kayıt Ol

Fal baktırmanızı kolaylaştırmak için kayıt olun ve dükkan indirimlerinden haberdar olun!
Kayıt Ol

Kayıt Ol

Üyelerimize tanıdığımız ayrıcalıklardan faydalanmak istiyorsan aşağıdaki formu doldurarak sitemize kayıt olabilirsin.
ya da
Zaten üye misiniz? Giriş yapın

Şifre Sıfırla

Eğer daha önce şifre oluşturmadıysan veya şifreni unuttuysan, aşağıdaki formu doldurup e-mail adresine şifre sıfırlama talebi gönderebilirsin.

Üye Kategorileri Hakkında Bilgi

Üyelerimiz harcadıkça kazanıyor. Yer seviye yeni fırsatlar sunuyor.