logo

Fahad Arda Tarot Falı, Rüya Yorumu yorumcusu
Temsili Fotoğraf

Fahad Arda

Hakkında

Tarot Falı




Sırada 0 kişi var
Başarı %95 Kredi 200
Yazılı Sesli Chat Görüntülü Telefonla
English
Ortalama 98 dakikada yorum yapıyor.
17/07/2019 tarihinden beri 62 tarot baktı
Yorumcu online olduğu zaman bana bildir

YORUMLAR

  • very good
    30.10.2019
  • Thank you
    18.09.2019
  • Spot on!Thank you!
    08.09.2019
  • Too general reading.I did not get any details about the time when I will meet that person. No details about how he looks etc.
    02.09.2019
  • Very optimistic!!! Thank you :)
    26.08.2019
  • I have great hope for the future. I now know from the last reading who was he was describing. I waited for him to give a card me card reading. I wasn’t disappointed.
    14.08.2019
  • Can you ask the cards again about the return the Alexey, please. Will this happen after a shot time? 3-4 months to wait the same very long time, if a person love. What stops him?
    13.08.2019
  • Doesn’t sound believable but we’ll see!
    10.08.2019
  • Thank you.
    10.08.2019
  • Thank u my friend reading was awesome ❤️??
    09.08.2019
  • It was a good reading very powerful and positive he saw right to my thoughts and the thoughts of the person I am connect with. I wasn’t sure about our connection because we are always at odds but I’m so happy to know what he feels is coming from the heart. Distance is a terrible thing for lovers I am so glad I met him. I am very pleased with this reading. It gives me the comfort to know a positive outlook keeps people around that are like minded. Fahad does know me personally but everything he stated was true. I don’t know how some of these readers do this !
    09.08.2019
  • Thank you so much for your reading!
    06.08.2019
  • Thnku ?
    05.08.2019
  • Thank you so much . Really nice reading. You explained my characteristics accurately. I wish this reading will come true:):):)
    04.08.2019
  • Good
    04.08.2019

Rüya Yorumu




Sırada 0 kişi var
Başarı %98 Kredi 75
Yazılı Sesli Chat Görüntülü Telefonla
English
Ortalama 214 dakikada yorum yapıyor.
17/07/2019 tarihinden beri 24 rüya yorumladı
Yorumcu online olduğu zaman bana bildir

YORUMLAR

  • thanks
    25.11.2019
  • thanks a lot, good reading, great inside
    28.10.2019
  • Thank You
    16.10.2019
  • i still am unsure how to feel but thank you
    17.09.2019
  • thank you so much means alot
    15.08.2019
  • Thank You so much Fahad!!!!☺☺?? Your the best!!! Blessings to you and your family as well!!??☺☺
    14.08.2019
  • I believe in this reading. Thank u
    13.08.2019
  • Thank you very much
    08.08.2019
  • It was pretty precise .
    07.08.2019

İskambil Falı




Sırada 0 kişi var
Başarı %100 Kredi 175
Yazılı Sesli Chat Görüntülü Telefonla
English
Ortalama 156 dakikada yorum yapıyor.
17/07/2019 tarihinden beri 19 iskambil baktı
Yorumcu online olduğu zaman bana bildir

YORUMLAR

  • thank u bro
    16.11.2019
  • Thankyou so much for your reading.....!! Am i in the ishaan prayer as he is in my prayers.....????
    01.11.2019
  • thank you 💙
    14.10.2019
  • the time will show
    28.09.2019

Durugörü




Sırada 0 kişi var
Başarı %87 Kredi 50
Yazılı Sesli Chat Görüntülü Telefonla
English
Ortalama 81 dakikada yorum yapıyor.
17/07/2019 tarihinden beri 30 durugörü baktı
Yorumcu online olduğu zaman bana bildir

YORUMLAR

  • Thanks for the lovely reading 😊
    17.11.2019
  • thank you
    17.11.2019
  • When you say he in my reading are you taking about the guy that i asked you about.
    11.11.2019
  • Thanku i hope wat u said comes true 😊
    09.11.2019
  • Thank you
    01.11.2019
  • Very accurate reading
    14.10.2019
  • And what about Victor? The question was he or Alexander is better for me?
    10.08.2019
  • Absolutely did not like this how do i get a refund? Repetitive, didnt make sense, never answered my question and a waste of my credit.
    07.08.2019
  • Love it! Positive reading, hope to come true
    06.08.2019
  • Yes I love it
    04.08.2019
  • Amazing reading! Thank you!
    04.08.2019
  • nice
    04.08.2019
  • Thank you :)
    04.08.2019
  • Nice
    04.08.2019

Giriş Yap

ya da
Giriş yapmak için e-posta adresinizi ve parolanızı girin.
Şifreni mi unuttun?
Giriş

Kayıt Ol

Fal baktırmanızı kolaylaştırmak için kayıt olun ve dükkan indirimlerinden haberdar olun!
Kayıt Ol

Kayıt Ol

Üyelerimize tanıdığımız ayrıcalıklardan faydalanmak istiyorsan aşağıdaki formu doldurarak sitemize kayıt olabilirsin.
ya da
Zaten üye misiniz? Giriş yapın

Şifre Sıfırla

Eğer daha önce şifre oluşturmadıysan veya şifreni unuttuysan, aşağıdaki formu doldurup e-mail adresine şifre sıfırlama talebi gönderebilirsin.

Üye Kategorileri Hakkında Bilgi

Üyelerimiz harcadıkça kazanıyor. Yer seviye yeni fırsatlar sunuyor.