logo

Fahad Arda Tarot Falı, İskambil Falı yorumcusu
Temsili Fotoğraf

Fahad Arda

Hakkında

Tarot Falı




Sırada 1 kişi var
Başarı %95 Kredi 250
Yazılı Sesli Chat Görüntülü Telefonla
English
Ortalama 83 dakikada yorum yapıyor.
17/07/2019 tarihinden beri 91 tarot baktı
Yorumcu online olduğu zaman bana bildir

YORUMLAR

  • Thank you!! That was a great reading and to the point!!!
    02.05.2020
  • thank u so much 🙏 i hope u are right..
    01.05.2020
  • thank u 🙏🙏
    01.05.2020
  • very good ready, to the point and accurate
    15.04.2020
  • Amazing reader!!!😍❤️❤️❤️❤️ Binnaz is amazing platform.☺️❤️
    12.04.2020
  • Thank you for your honesty
    14.03.2020
  • You didnt tell me if i will pass the exam i have this week or not? Please just say yes or no?
    04.02.2020
  • This was a wonderful reading he described me and my spouse well.
    31.01.2020
  • thanks 😊
    18.12.2019
  • very good
    30.10.2019
  • Thank you
    18.09.2019
  • Spot on!Thank you!
    08.09.2019
  • Too general reading.I did not get any details about the time when I will meet that person. No details about how he looks etc.
    02.09.2019
  • Very optimistic!!! Thank you :)
    26.08.2019
  • I have great hope for the future. I now know from the last reading who was he was describing. I waited for him to give a card me card reading. I wasn’t disappointed.
    14.08.2019
  • Can you ask the cards again about the return the Alexey, please. Will this happen after a shot time? 3-4 months to wait the same very long time, if a person love. What stops him?
    13.08.2019
  • Doesn’t sound believable but we’ll see!
    10.08.2019
  • Thank you.
    10.08.2019
  • Thank u my friend reading was awesome ❤️??
    09.08.2019
  • It was a good reading very powerful and positive he saw right to my thoughts and the thoughts of the person I am connect with. I wasn’t sure about our connection because we are always at odds but I’m so happy to know what he feels is coming from the heart. Distance is a terrible thing for lovers I am so glad I met him. I am very pleased with this reading. It gives me the comfort to know a positive outlook keeps people around that are like minded. Fahad does know me personally but everything he stated was true. I don’t know how some of these readers do this !
    09.08.2019
  • Thank you so much for your reading!
    06.08.2019
  • Thnku ?
    05.08.2019
  • Thank you so much . Really nice reading. You explained my characteristics accurately. I wish this reading will come true:):):)
    04.08.2019
  • Good
    04.08.2019

İskambil Falı




Sırada 1 kişi var
Başarı %98 Kredi 175
Yazılı Sesli Chat Görüntülü Telefonla
English
Ortalama 215 dakikada yorum yapıyor.
17/07/2019 tarihinden beri 59 iskambil baktı
Yorumcu online olduğu zaman bana bildir

YORUMLAR

  • thank you so much for the wonderful reading! you are amazing!
    10.05.2020
  • thank you for the great reading!
    13.04.2020
  • Thanks
    11.04.2020
  • Great thank you
    10.04.2020
  • 🥰
    30.03.2020
  • ❤❤❤
    29.03.2020
  • thank you very much for your reading. love it!
    22.03.2020
  • Thank you for a positive reading. I hope things will go as shown. Will update you
    21.03.2020
  • thank you
    25.02.2020
  • thank you for the amazing reading!
    13.02.2020
  • thank u so much for ur reading...i do appreciate ur help..will read again soon
    12.02.2020
  • Thanks a lot
    03.02.2020
  • thank you so much
    01.02.2020
  • Thank you Fahad❤️
    31.01.2020
  • thank you
    11.01.2020
  • thank you very much
    26.12.2019
  • thank u bro
    16.11.2019
  • Thankyou so much for your reading.....!! Am i in the ishaan prayer as he is in my prayers.....????
    01.11.2019
  • thank you 💙
    14.10.2019
  • the time will show
    28.09.2019

Giriş Yap

ya da
Giriş yapmak için e-posta adresinizi ve parolanızı girin.
Şifreni mi unuttun?
Giriş

Kayıt Ol

Fal baktırmanızı kolaylaştırmak için kayıt olun ve dükkan indirimlerinden haberdar olun!
Kayıt Ol

Kayıt Ol

Üyelerimize tanıdığımız ayrıcalıklardan faydalanmak istiyorsan aşağıdaki formu doldurarak sitemize kayıt olabilirsin.
ya da
Zaten üye misiniz? Giriş yapın

Şifre Sıfırla

Eğer daha önce şifre oluşturmadıysan veya şifreni unuttuysan, aşağıdaki formu doldurup e-mail adresine şifre sıfırlama talebi gönderebilirsin.

Üye Kategorileri Hakkında Bilgi

Üyelerimiz harcadıkça kazanıyor. Yer seviye yeni fırsatlar sunuyor.