logo

Aurora Borealis

PLEASE do not forget to tell YOU and YOUR partners BIRTH OF DATES! and PLA

Hakkında

Kahve Falı




Sırada 0 kişi var
Başarı %100 Kredi 49
Yazılı Sesli Chat Görüntülü Telefonla
English
Ortalama 21 dakikada yorum yapıyor.
17/06/2019 tarihinden beri 3 fal baktı
Yorumcu online olduğu zaman bana bildir

YORUMLAR

Tarot Falı




Sırada 0 kişi var
Başarı %85 Kredi 100
Yazılı Sesli Chat Görüntülü Telefonla
English
Ortalama 62 dakikada yorum yapıyor.
17/06/2019 tarihinden beri 39 tarot baktı
Yorumcu online olduğu zaman bana bildir

YORUMLAR

  • Thanks
    19.11.2019
  • thank you so much clarifying i understand now thank you
    11.11.2019
  • i dont really understand forst portion of reading
    11.11.2019
  • Ty
    04.11.2019
  • Thank you so much pretty good informations !!
    01.11.2019
  • Very honest!!
    15.10.2019
  • Thanks so much!! 😘
    15.09.2019
  • Amaing
    13.09.2019
  • Thank you
    12.09.2019
  • What business suits to me? How do i make decions perfectly? When will get my lifr partner and what about my children and parents?
    11.09.2019
  • She was rude a repeated herself. Wasted time.
    26.08.2019
  • thank u for ur reading and advices surly I will come back have a wonderful day
    26.08.2019
  • Love u Dearest lady happy birthday wish u health an wealth she is so great and honest highly recommend
    25.08.2019
  • So wonderful she read my card and sent me a detailed healing advice I love her I will always come to her she is super caring
    18.06.2019
  • The reading is not for me it's for a man
    17.06.2019
  • She is so sweet highly recommended
    17.06.2019
  • Sorry but I think you are trying to thought me. Tarrot card. Surely I can say. You copied this prediction. So sad. You just passed as it come. I request binnaz pay heed their astrologer. Omg. Look this . It's screw my mind
    17.06.2019
  • Thank u loved it highly recommended
    17.06.2019

Durugörü




Sırada 0 kişi var
Başarı %83 Kredi 100
Yazılı Sesli Chat Görüntülü Telefonla
English
Ortalama 39 dakikada yorum yapıyor.
17/06/2019 tarihinden beri 45 durugörü baktı
Yorumcu online olduğu zaman bana bildir

YORUMLAR

  • thank you so much i really appreciate this
    28.11.2019
  • It was really helpful and gave me more insight! Thank you so much!!!
    23.11.2019
  • Didnt even answer my questions waste of money
    21.11.2019
  • I didn’t feel connected in this reading to be honest :( i felt like it was more an advice rather than predictions and reading :(
    29.10.2019
  • why are you mention him it's a she not a man so you are saying Aoife might be the one for me is she singel or not or is she message someone else ar this moment of time I thick I I'm falling in love with her I told her I had feelings for her she said please stop this I I'm.not able for this if won't stop message me I block you again that's what she said to me
    03.10.2019
  • Her horoscope comments are good enough with general compatibility imsights, but where is the reading? Where are predictions? Complete disaster in that matter.
    16.09.2019
  • thank you so much for the reading.. more power !! ❤️🙏
    13.09.2019
  • My date of birth is 27/05/1996 (Gemini) Shellharbour hospital Roughly 5pm I haven’t yet read your reading but the opening sounds great! Thank you for sharing your time with me I appreciate every minute of it! Sending love and peace x
    18.06.2019
  • i’m very young.. december 1st 2004 i was born in raleigh at 7:33 pm
    17.06.2019
  • Great reading thank you and mine sign is pisces
    17.06.2019
  • Thank you. Great reading. :)
    17.06.2019
  • Do u see us moving in together and have kids together
    17.06.2019
  • Thank you :) ?
    17.06.2019

Giriş Yap

ya da
Giriş yapmak için e-posta adresinizi ve parolanızı girin.
Şifreni mi unuttun?
Giriş

Kayıt Ol

Fal baktırmanızı kolaylaştırmak için kayıt olun ve dükkan indirimlerinden haberdar olun!
Kayıt Ol

Kayıt Ol

Üyelerimize tanıdığımız ayrıcalıklardan faydalanmak istiyorsan aşağıdaki formu doldurarak sitemize kayıt olabilirsin.
ya da
Zaten üye misiniz? Giriş yapın

Şifre Sıfırla

Eğer daha önce şifre oluşturmadıysan veya şifreni unuttuysan, aşağıdaki formu doldurup e-mail adresine şifre sıfırlama talebi gönderebilirsin.

Üye Kategorileri Hakkında Bilgi

Üyelerimiz harcadıkça kazanıyor. Yer seviye yeni fırsatlar sunuyor.