logo

Aurora Borealis

Natural born witch :) / pls let me know your BIRTHDATES & PLACES !

Hakkında

Rüya Yorumu




Sırada 0 kişi var
Başarı %88 Kredi 50
Yazılı Sesli Chat Görüntülü Telefonla
English
Ortalama 63 dakikada yorum yapıyor.
17/06/2019 tarihinden beri 14 rüya yorumladı
Yorumcu online olduğu zaman bana bildir

YORUMLAR

  • i said my bday is 10/05/1998 im a libra she said i was a taurus so i dont know if this is accurate
    09.10.2019
  • Thank You so much dear!!! Hope you enjoy your day tomorrow dear!!!!!! Your awesome!! Keep up the great work!!!????Your amazing!!! and yes we are still together!!
    25.08.2019

Durugörü




Sırada 0 kişi var
Başarı %83 Kredi 50
Yazılı Sesli Chat Görüntülü Telefonla
English
Ortalama 39 dakikada yorum yapıyor.
17/06/2019 tarihinden beri 49 durugörü baktı
Yorumcu online olduğu zaman bana bildir

YORUMLAR

  • The reading felt real and not according to wagt j wanted. So i loved it.
    21.12.2019
  • thank you so much i really appreciate this
    28.11.2019
  • It was really helpful and gave me more insight! Thank you so much!!!
    23.11.2019
  • Didnt even answer my questions waste of money
    21.11.2019
  • I didn’t feel connected in this reading to be honest :( i felt like it was more an advice rather than predictions and reading :(
    29.10.2019
  • why are you mention him it's a she not a man so you are saying Aoife might be the one for me is she singel or not or is she message someone else ar this moment of time I thick I I'm falling in love with her I told her I had feelings for her she said please stop this I I'm.not able for this if won't stop message me I block you again that's what she said to me
    03.10.2019
  • Her horoscope comments are good enough with general compatibility imsights, but where is the reading? Where are predictions? Complete disaster in that matter.
    16.09.2019
  • thank you so much for the reading.. more power !! ❤️🙏
    13.09.2019
  • My date of birth is 27/05/1996 (Gemini) Shellharbour hospital Roughly 5pm I haven’t yet read your reading but the opening sounds great! Thank you for sharing your time with me I appreciate every minute of it! Sending love and peace x
    18.06.2019
  • i’m very young.. december 1st 2004 i was born in raleigh at 7:33 pm
    17.06.2019
  • Great reading thank you and mine sign is pisces
    17.06.2019
  • Thank you. Great reading. :)
    17.06.2019
  • Do u see us moving in together and have kids together
    17.06.2019
  • Thank you :) ?
    17.06.2019

Giriş Yap

ya da
Giriş yapmak için e-posta adresinizi ve parolanızı girin.
Şifreni mi unuttun?
Giriş

Kayıt Ol

Fal baktırmanızı kolaylaştırmak için kayıt olun ve dükkan indirimlerinden haberdar olun!
Kayıt Ol

Kayıt Ol

Üyelerimize tanıdığımız ayrıcalıklardan faydalanmak istiyorsan aşağıdaki formu doldurarak sitemize kayıt olabilirsin.
ya da
Zaten üye misiniz? Giriş yapın

Şifre Sıfırla

Eğer daha önce şifre oluşturmadıysan veya şifreni unuttuysan, aşağıdaki formu doldurup e-mail adresine şifre sıfırlama talebi gönderebilirsin.

Üye Kategorileri Hakkında Bilgi

Üyelerimiz harcadıkça kazanıyor. Yer seviye yeni fırsatlar sunuyor.