logo

Zoya Hayyat

Hakkında

Tarot Falı




Sırada 0 kişi var
Başarı %88 Kredi 200
Yazılı Sesli Chat Görüntülü Telefonla
Englishहिंदी
Ortalama 151 dakikada yorum yapıyor.
17/06/2019 tarihinden beri 79 tarot baktı
Yorumcu online olduğu zaman bana bildir

YORUMLAR

  • Thank you very much for the great prediction again and I hope the prediction will come true to me.Thank you once again
    19.03.2020
  • Thank you very much for the reading and I am grateful to you for creating positive hopes in me. Thank you
    19.03.2020
  • excelent,reading Zoya!Thank you so much,from the bottom of my heart.
    18.03.2020
  • thank you so much for this reading lets hope it happens
    11.03.2020
  • Youre amazing really Thank you so much
    08.03.2020
  • Good
    07.03.2020
  • I love the reading. What an amazing spread. Thank you. Hopefully reality will be as beautitful as this reading. I will update you. Thank you for an affordable reading. I wish you success in your journey.
    06.03.2020
  • Thank you for taking the time time to do my reading. Although i dont understand the first card can uou elaborate for me please
    28.02.2020
  • Thank you ı hopeeeeeeee
    22.02.2020
  • Colby is my soulmate!
    08.02.2020
  • Thanks
    06.02.2020
  • Couldnt understand what she was saying her english isnt that could
    06.02.2020
  • Thanks a lot
    03.10.2019
  • Useless and total BS! Contradictory messages and poor English. Nothing said made any sense. Do not waste your money here
    12.07.2019
  • Thnku so much ??
    23.06.2019
  • Thank you
    23.06.2019
  • Thank you so much for your great reading it was detailed and clear
    21.06.2019

Giriş Yap

ya da
Giriş yapmak için e-posta adresinizi ve parolanızı girin.
Şifreni mi unuttun?
Giriş

Kayıt Ol

Fal baktırmanızı kolaylaştırmak için kayıt olun ve dükkan indirimlerinden haberdar olun!
Kayıt Ol

Kayıt Ol

Üyelerimize tanıdığımız ayrıcalıklardan faydalanmak istiyorsan aşağıdaki formu doldurarak sitemize kayıt olabilirsin.
ya da
Zaten üye misiniz? Giriş yapın

Şifre Sıfırla

Eğer daha önce şifre oluşturmadıysan veya şifreni unuttuysan, aşağıdaki formu doldurup e-mail adresine şifre sıfırlama talebi gönderebilirsin.

Üye Kategorileri Hakkında Bilgi

Üyelerimiz harcadıkça kazanıyor. Yer seviye yeni fırsatlar sunuyor.