logo

Zoya Hayyat

Hakkında

Rozetleri
1.YIL

1 Yıl

Tarot Falı




Başarı %86 Kredi 3000
Yazılı Sesli Chat Görüntülü Telefonla
Englishहिंदी
Ortalama 163 dakikada yorum yapıyor.
17/06/2019 tarihinden beri 96 tarot baktı
Yorumcu online olduğu zaman bana bildir

YORUMLAR

  • Oh thank u ❤️
    29.06.2020
  • thank you
    20.06.2020
  • I didnt understand anything 😩
    03.04.2020
  • Thank you very much for the great prediction again and I hope the prediction will come true to me.Thank you once again
    19.03.2020
  • Thank you very much for the reading and I am grateful to you for creating positive hopes in me. Thank you
    19.03.2020
  • excelent,reading Zoya!Thank you so much,from the bottom of my heart.
    18.03.2020
  • thank you so much for this reading lets hope it happens
    11.03.2020
  • Youre amazing really Thank you so much
    08.03.2020
  • Good
    07.03.2020
  • I love the reading. What an amazing spread. Thank you. Hopefully reality will be as beautitful as this reading. I will update you. Thank you for an affordable reading. I wish you success in your journey.
    06.03.2020
  • Thank you for taking the time time to do my reading. Although i dont understand the first card can uou elaborate for me please
    28.02.2020
  • Thank you ı hopeeeeeeee
    22.02.2020
  • Colby is my soulmate!
    08.02.2020
  • Thanks
    06.02.2020
  • Couldnt understand what she was saying her english isnt that could
    06.02.2020
  • Thanks a lot
    03.10.2019
  • Useless and total BS! Contradictory messages and poor English. Nothing said made any sense. Do not waste your money here
    12.07.2019
  • Thnku so much ??
    23.06.2019
  • Thank you
    23.06.2019
  • Thank you so much for your great reading it was detailed and clear
    21.06.2019

El Falı




Başarı %87 Kredi 2250
Yazılı Sesli Chat Görüntülü Telefonla
Englishहिंदी
Ortalama 74 dakikada yorum yapıyor.
17/06/2019 tarihinden beri 42 el falı baktı
Yorumcu online olduğu zaman bana bildir

YORUMLAR

  • thank you
    15.08.2020
  • Thank you!!
    03.08.2020
  • Thank you this has broaden my horozons abd given me hope !
    29.07.2020
  • Ty
    28.07.2020
  • Thank you so much for the reading, and the positive insight, it's really helpful!
    26.07.2020
  • Thank you so much for your insight I appreciate it. 😊
    26.06.2020
  • thank you for the great reading! looking very positive
    13.06.2020

Durugörü




Başarı %84 Kredi 3000
Yazılı Sesli Chat Görüntülü Telefonla
Englishहिंदी
Ortalama 86 dakikada yorum yapıyor.
17/06/2019 tarihinden beri 62 durugörü baktı
Yorumcu online olduğu zaman bana bildir

YORUMLAR

  • Thank you 77
    31.07.2020
  • Thank you so much Zoya ♡ This helped so much! I appreciate the time you took to give me a detailed description of what I need to do best in my scenerio. For other people who are complaining about translation- please understand not everyone is a native English speaker, that doesn't make their readings any less valuable. I was able to understand completely. Use your intuition and stop shaming others. 😊😊😊😊👍🏼👍🏼👍🏼👍🏼
    21.07.2020
  • thank you very much 😊
    19.07.2020
  • Thank you so much once again for your insight I really appreciate it.
    14.07.2020
  • This was amazing! Many readers have mentioned similar events!
    13.07.2020
  • thank you so much
    29.06.2020
  • thank you for the reading
    29.06.2020
  • Great reading Thank you for your insight.
    16.06.2020
  • Wow gave me insight on ither things i didnt even ask a long with the ones that i did ask thankyou!!! Much appreciated will come back!!
    16.04.2020
  • Thank you
    11.04.2020
  • Great!
    22.08.2019
  • thank you that was more than i asked for
    31.07.2019
  • Thank you
    27.07.2019
  • Very very bad english.. Also the reading was just mixed up and had nothing with me to do.
    25.06.2019
  • Thank you very much for the reading. It sounds great and exciting only part is date with another man and I’ve never really seen men in that way so it’s made me even more curious. Thank you xxxx
    25.06.2019
  • Can you please tell me when will I get pregnant . And which other state of USA will I next move to
    25.06.2019
  • Terrible:(
    21.06.2019

Giriş Yap

ya da
Giriş yapmak için e-posta adresinizi ve parolanızı girin.
Şifreni mi unuttun?
Giriş
Kayıt olarak ya da giriş yaparak Kullanım ve Gizlilik Koşullarını okuduğumu ve kabul ettiğimi beyan ederim.

Kayıt Ol

Fal baktırmanızı kolaylaştırmak için kayıt olun ve dükkan indirimlerinden haberdar olun!
Kayıt Ol

Kayıt Ol

Üyelerimize tanıdığımız ayrıcalıklardan faydalanmak istiyorsan aşağıdaki formu doldurarak sitemize kayıt olabilirsin.
ya da
Zaten üye misiniz? Giriş yapın

Şifre Sıfırla

Eğer daha önce şifre oluşturmadıysan veya şifreni unuttuysan, aşağıdaki formu doldurup e-mail adresine şifre sıfırlama talebi gönderebilirsin.

Üye Kategorileri Hakkında Bilgi

Üyelerimiz harcadıkça kazanıyor. Yer seviye yeni fırsatlar sunuyor.