logo

Esha Noor Tarot Falı, El Falı yorumcusu
Temsili Fotoğraf

Esha Noor

Hakkında

Tarot Falı




Sırada 1 kişi var
Başarı %78 Kredi 175
Yazılı Sesli Chat Görüntülü Telefonla
English
Ortalama 49 dakikada yorum yapıyor.
07/06/2019 tarihinden beri 16 tarot baktı
Yorumcu online olduğu zaman bana bildir

YORUMLAR

  • seems really
    13.07.2019
  • sorry but I dont like your reading .. it is like you are telling a magical story you dont tell real events or something new you try to tell me that everything is going to be positive you forget how life becomes negative some way..
    09.07.2019
  • Not good reading at all . She is very unclear and not makesence
    08.07.2019
  • I hope and pray to the god what you said will come true as soon as possible ???.thnku dear ❤
    26.06.2019
  • Thank you
    24.06.2019
  • Great reading x filled me with positive thoughts and energy x I will carry on being patient and work as hard as ever thank you xxxx
    24.06.2019
  • Too general
    24.06.2019
  • Thank u
    23.06.2019

El Falı




Sırada 1 kişi var
Başarı %77 Kredi 125
Yazılı Sesli Chat Görüntülü Telefonla
English
Ortalama 44 dakikada yorum yapıyor.
07/06/2019 tarihinden beri 13 el falı baktı
Yorumcu online olduğu zaman bana bildir

YORUMLAR

Durugörü




Sırada 1 kişi var
Başarı %95 Kredi 175
Yazılı Sesli Chat Görüntülü Telefonla
English
Ortalama 90 dakikada yorum yapıyor.
07/06/2019 tarihinden beri 51 durugörü baktı
Yorumcu online olduğu zaman bana bildir

YORUMLAR

  • Thanks
    15.07.2019
  • Really good reading! Hope everything is coming true!
    12.07.2019
  • Her insight is informative and in detail plus she's a sweetheart.
    09.07.2019
  • Depth in detail and with such caring and confident words. Must recommend.
    08.07.2019
  • Great reading
    08.07.2019
  • Great reading thank you
    06.07.2019
  • Thank you for the wonderful reading
    05.07.2019
  • Thank you
    04.07.2019
  • Thank you so much!
    28.06.2019
  • I do love Curtis and I want us to be happy together. I don't know how to feel right now. I can't wait to get pregnant. I want a son. Curtis has 2 sons. Will I have twin boys,twin girls or a boy and a girl? Will I finally fulfill Curtis fantasies?
    22.06.2019
  • Dear Esha... You are such a lovely reader, no judgement and sweet, you gave me some advice also. I do hope all what you have told to me will coming true. Thank you.
    20.06.2019

Giriş Yap

ya da
Giriş yapmak için e-posta adresinizi ve parolanızı girin.
Şifreni mi unuttun?
Giriş

Kayıt Ol

Fal baktırmanızı kolaylaştırmak için kayıt olun ve dükkan indirimlerinden haberdar olun!
Kayıt Ol

Kayıt Ol

Üyelerimize tanıdığımız ayrıcalıklardan faydalanmak istiyorsan aşağıdaki formu doldurarak sitemize kayıt olabilirsin.
ya da
Zaten üye misiniz? Giriş yapın

Şifre Sıfırla

Eğer daha önce şifre oluşturmadıysan veya şifreni unuttuysan, aşağıdaki formu doldurup e-mail adresine şifre sıfırlama talebi gönderebilirsin.

Üye Kategorileri Hakkında Bilgi

Üyelerimiz harcadıkça kazanıyor. Yer seviye yeni fırsatlar sunuyor.