logo

Esha Noor El Falı, Durugörü yorumcusu
Temsili Fotoğraf

Esha Noor

Hakkında

El Falı




Sırada 0 kişi var
Başarı %82 Kredi 125
Yazılı Sesli Chat Görüntülü Telefonla
English
Ortalama 53 dakikada yorum yapıyor.
07/06/2019 tarihinden beri 29 el falı baktı
Yorumcu online olduğu zaman bana bildir

YORUMLAR

  • Very bad it’s copy paste to an old reading I made with her very bad the app is getting worst. Every time I don’t suggest this app they’re stealing the money I want my money back !!!!!!!!
    01.09.2019
  • I have a question. First of We’re not in a good terms now we’re off for now Second can you describe this man ??
    09.08.2019
  • Dear Esha Thanks for your warm and friendly words. You gave me so much hope and by your saying i will try my best and work harder to gain what i want in my life. ???????????????
    31.07.2019
  • Hello thank you so much for the amazing reading , but i just have one question about the person, is it a friend that ive been seeing everyday during the summer? Thank
    30.07.2019
  • Beautiful reading
    23.07.2019

Durugörü




Sırada 0 kişi var
Başarı %93 Kredi 200
Yazılı Sesli Chat Görüntülü Telefonla
English
Ortalama 89 dakikada yorum yapıyor.
07/06/2019 tarihinden beri 110 durugörü baktı
Yorumcu online olduğu zaman bana bildir

YORUMLAR

  • thanks for the reading I got toria moylan mobile number I message her on WhatsApp and she blocks
    08.09.2019
  • thanks great reading
    21.08.2019
  • When he will be in contact with me ? Thank u
    18.08.2019
  • A truly beautiful soul. Such an Excellent reading. Put my mind at ease and heart :)
    17.08.2019
  • It is really general and all positive. Isn't there anything negative in my life? I mean even one part? I could have done that with positive words. Seems to me it is well-designed paragraphs. Don't believe it.
    10.08.2019
  • she is very kind and intelligent. she is a great reader. i do recommend her for sure
    05.08.2019
  • She is one of the best Reader at Binnaz. Her style is very wonderful. Amazing reading.........I highly recomended her....!!
    26.07.2019
  • Thank you for your response and time but I havent gotten an answer to my original questions. Approximately when do you see a new employment opportunity and when will I close on my properties. Thank you in advance
    25.07.2019
  • Thank you!
    25.07.2019
  • Awesome reading!!!!!?☺ Thank You so much dear!!! Your the best!!☺? The reading was heartfelt!!?☺
    24.07.2019
  • Positive Reading :)
    23.07.2019
  • Wonderful reading
    21.07.2019
  • A little off but still an amazing reading
    20.07.2019
  • Thank you Esha.
    16.07.2019
  • Thanks
    15.07.2019
  • Really good reading! Hope everything is coming true!
    12.07.2019
  • Her insight is informative and in detail plus she's a sweetheart.
    09.07.2019
  • Depth in detail and with such caring and confident words. Must recommend.
    08.07.2019
  • Great reading
    08.07.2019
  • Great reading thank you
    06.07.2019
  • Thank you for the wonderful reading
    05.07.2019
  • Thank you
    04.07.2019
  • Thank you so much!
    28.06.2019
  • I do love Curtis and I want us to be happy together. I don't know how to feel right now. I can't wait to get pregnant. I want a son. Curtis has 2 sons. Will I have twin boys,twin girls or a boy and a girl? Will I finally fulfill Curtis fantasies?
    22.06.2019
  • Dear Esha... You are such a lovely reader, no judgement and sweet, you gave me some advice also. I do hope all what you have told to me will coming true. Thank you.
    20.06.2019

Giriş Yap

ya da
Giriş yapmak için e-posta adresinizi ve parolanızı girin.
Şifreni mi unuttun?
Giriş

Kayıt Ol

Fal baktırmanızı kolaylaştırmak için kayıt olun ve dükkan indirimlerinden haberdar olun!
Kayıt Ol

Kayıt Ol

Üyelerimize tanıdığımız ayrıcalıklardan faydalanmak istiyorsan aşağıdaki formu doldurarak sitemize kayıt olabilirsin.
ya da
Zaten üye misiniz? Giriş yapın

Şifre Sıfırla

Eğer daha önce şifre oluşturmadıysan veya şifreni unuttuysan, aşağıdaki formu doldurup e-mail adresine şifre sıfırlama talebi gönderebilirsin.

Üye Kategorileri Hakkında Bilgi

Üyelerimiz harcadıkça kazanıyor. Yer seviye yeni fırsatlar sunuyor.