logo

Marco N. Kahve Falı, Rüya Yorumu yorumcusu
Temsili Fotoğraf

Marco N.

Hakkında

Kahve Falı




Sırada 0 kişi var
Başarı %65 Kredi 150
Yazılı Sesli Chat Görüntülü Telefonla
EnglishEspañol
Ortalama 47 dakikada yorum yapıyor.
26/05/2019 tarihinden beri 15 fal baktı
Yorumcu online olduğu zaman bana bildir

YORUMLAR

  • u did not tell me anything !!! u keeep saying advice !!!!
    28.09.2019
  • will my ex come back?
    26.09.2019

Rüya Yorumu




Sırada 0 kişi var
Başarı %97 Kredi 75
Yazılı Sesli Chat Görüntülü Telefonla
EnglishEspañol
Ortalama 199 dakikada yorum yapıyor.
26/05/2019 tarihinden beri 13 rüya yorumladı
Yorumcu online olduğu zaman bana bildir

YORUMLAR

  • Hi marco thanks for reading my dreams , i agree with you that im far away from war and hostility and i do need loved people around me , but about the sparrow , i saw it twice ; first i bought them , second i hunted them , now for me i tottally not thinking of getting married , and if ever that happend , i really i dont want kids , in the same time they were too many sparrows in both dreams . For dove ; its not dove its special kind of bigin its color pink mixed woth gray and has a black circul on its neck , is it the same bird you talk about or another one ?
    18.11.2019
  • Thank you very good
    16.11.2019
  • thank you
    05.11.2019
  • thanks
    05.11.2019
  • thank u, very appreciated i believe u 100%
    21.10.2019

Durugörü




Sırada 0 kişi var
Başarı %90 Kredi 175
Yazılı Sesli Chat Görüntülü Telefonla
EnglishEspañol
Ortalama 51 dakikada yorum yapıyor.
26/05/2019 tarihinden beri 57 durugörü baktı
Yorumcu online olduğu zaman bana bildir

YORUMLAR

  • Im confused this is the same person but your are talking like its two diffrent people so he is the one or is he not
    09.12.2019
  • Sorry giving this review but somethings what he said not was like that and nothing. Straight away of what i asked. Not so happy with tge reading.
    30.10.2019
  • thanks
    21.10.2019
  • I loved your reading I got a few others but urs was far more in tune with my situation. thank you for that and i will let you know what becomes of me and my situation.
    17.10.2019
  • Thank you!
    15.10.2019
  • Ohh very kind reading! And good !!
    14.10.2019
  • thank you so much for ur amazing work. :) love & light
    20.09.2019
  • Thank you! I feel like if anything he may be too shy to say anything and hopefully he does feel the same. The only thinng is why you were on the verge of him haveing feelinngs or not. Other then that thabk you for the advice
    20.09.2019

Giriş Yap

ya da
Giriş yapmak için e-posta adresinizi ve parolanızı girin.
Şifreni mi unuttun?
Giriş

Kayıt Ol

Fal baktırmanızı kolaylaştırmak için kayıt olun ve dükkan indirimlerinden haberdar olun!
Kayıt Ol

Kayıt Ol

Üyelerimize tanıdığımız ayrıcalıklardan faydalanmak istiyorsan aşağıdaki formu doldurarak sitemize kayıt olabilirsin.
ya da
Zaten üye misiniz? Giriş yapın

Şifre Sıfırla

Eğer daha önce şifre oluşturmadıysan veya şifreni unuttuysan, aşağıdaki formu doldurup e-mail adresine şifre sıfırlama talebi gönderebilirsin.

Üye Kategorileri Hakkında Bilgi

Üyelerimiz harcadıkça kazanıyor. Yer seviye yeni fırsatlar sunuyor.