logo

Marco N. Durugörü yorumcusu
Temsili Fotoğraf

Marco N.

Hakkında

Rozetleri
1.YIL

1 Yıl

Durugörü




Sırada 0 kişi var
Başarı %94 Kredi 1250
Yazılı Sesli Chat Görüntülü Telefonla
EnglishEspañol
Ortalama 73 dakikada yorum yapıyor.
26/05/2019 tarihinden beri 114 durugörü baktı
Yorumcu online olduğu zaman bana bildir

YORUMLAR

  • Wow thank you for the lovely reading , keeping my fingers crossed now 🤞🏻x
    08.07.2020
  • Thank you. for your insight I appreciate it and he is not a cancer he is a Capricorn
    25.06.2020
  • Awww thank you so so much , very detailed
    24.05.2020
  • That was pretty good but a bit short. Seems like a typical foreseen
    22.05.2020
  • Great reading! Thank You!💕
    12.05.2020
  • really thankful for your valuable guidance and suggestions.
    23.04.2020
  • very detailed reading. thank you
    23.04.2020
  • Thanks ❤️❤️ I’m an Aries though lol but I appreciate and understand what you meant.
    21.04.2020
  • Thank you so much for your realistic reading, amazing🙏
    20.04.2020
  • thank you
    17.04.2020
  • thanks i will try..
    31.03.2020
  • Thank you!
    16.03.2020
  • thank u ..
    28.02.2020
  • thank u, u are the best 👍🙏
    25.02.2020
  • thank u 🙏
    20.02.2020
  • thank u 🙏
    16.02.2020
  • thank u 🙏
    14.02.2020
  • thank u so much 🙏
    12.02.2020
  • thank u so much 🙏
    08.02.2020
  • Im confused this is the same person but your are talking like its two diffrent people so he is the one or is he not
    09.12.2019
  • Sorry giving this review but somethings what he said not was like that and nothing. Straight away of what i asked. Not so happy with tge reading.
    30.10.2019
  • thanks
    21.10.2019
  • I loved your reading I got a few others but urs was far more in tune with my situation. thank you for that and i will let you know what becomes of me and my situation.
    17.10.2019
  • Thank you!
    15.10.2019
  • Ohh very kind reading! And good !!
    14.10.2019
  • thank you so much for ur amazing work. :) love & light
    20.09.2019
  • Thank you! I feel like if anything he may be too shy to say anything and hopefully he does feel the same. The only thinng is why you were on the verge of him haveing feelinngs or not. Other then that thabk you for the advice
    20.09.2019

Giriş Yap

ya da
Giriş yapmak için e-posta adresinizi ve parolanızı girin.
Şifreni mi unuttun?
Giriş
Kayıt olarak ya da giriş yaparak Kullanım ve Gizlilik Koşullarını okuduğumu ve kabul ettiğimi beyan ederim.

Kayıt Ol

Fal baktırmanızı kolaylaştırmak için kayıt olun ve dükkan indirimlerinden haberdar olun!
Kayıt Ol

Kayıt Ol

Üyelerimize tanıdığımız ayrıcalıklardan faydalanmak istiyorsan aşağıdaki formu doldurarak sitemize kayıt olabilirsin.
ya da
Zaten üye misiniz? Giriş yapın

Şifre Sıfırla

Eğer daha önce şifre oluşturmadıysan veya şifreni unuttuysan, aşağıdaki formu doldurup e-mail adresine şifre sıfırlama talebi gönderebilirsin.

Üye Kategorileri Hakkında Bilgi

Üyelerimiz harcadıkça kazanıyor. Yer seviye yeni fırsatlar sunuyor.