logo

Başak Burcu

Surbhi Dube

Hakkında

El Falı




Sırada 0 kişi var
Başarı %91 Kredi 200
Yazılı Sesli Chat Görüntülü Telefonla
English
Ortalama 97 dakikada yorum yapıyor.
20/05/2019 tarihinden beri 133 el falı baktı
Yorumcu online olduğu zaman bana bildir

YORUMLAR

  • Thank you for this beautiful reading🙏🏼
    25.05.2020
  • Thank you so much! Can you tell me what you see about my career?
    24.05.2020
  • thank you for prediction 😊
    08.05.2020
  • I liked your intepretation. Thank you so much. I wish you the best. Sending my love to you.
    07.05.2020
  • very detailed reading
    23.04.2020
  • but u don't answer full which I asked you
    10.04.2020
  • Thank you for a great reading. I will check back with you. I wish all the best for you as well.
    06.03.2020
  • thank u so much 💛
    11.02.2020
  • thanks mam ! i got my answer what i needed... rest i knw patience & hard work r the key to success....
    02.01.2020
  • Thank you for an amazing reading!
    07.09.2019
  • Thank you very much the fact you are very nice
    02.09.2019
  • everything is explained in a very simple and accurate way! I am satisfied with the reading.
    02.08.2019
  • Clear and honest reading results. Thanks to her I have a much better
    28.07.2019
  • OMG THANK YOU SO MUCH FOR THE READING ?
    25.07.2019
  • can you tell me whats the main problem with our relationship me and my ex? and why he is not doing anything in this time of period to fix the things between us
    08.07.2019
  • Thx dear
    04.07.2019
  • Good
    30.06.2019
  • Detailed reading . Recommended reader
    30.06.2019
  • Thank You For The Reading x
    26.06.2019
  • Great reader ,very honest reader I think. Thank you very very much.
    19.06.2019
  • How about my friends?
    11.06.2019
  • Loved my reading!!
    10.06.2019
  • Im a female not a male
    06.06.2019
  • You didn't answer my all question
    04.06.2019
  • When will he come back?
    02.06.2019
  • Thank you for your valuable suggestions...It means i will clear exam if i completely focus on this. I dont know why i get distracted easily. This is the main reason. I don't afford coaching becoz of financial issue and i totally relly on internet for studies. Is it necessary to join coaching. If i do hardwork will able to become IAS.
    27.05.2019
  • Thanks
    25.05.2019

Giriş Yap

ya da
Giriş yapmak için e-posta adresinizi ve parolanızı girin.
Şifreni mi unuttun?
Giriş

Kayıt Ol

Fal baktırmanızı kolaylaştırmak için kayıt olun ve dükkan indirimlerinden haberdar olun!
Kayıt Ol

Kayıt Ol

Üyelerimize tanıdığımız ayrıcalıklardan faydalanmak istiyorsan aşağıdaki formu doldurarak sitemize kayıt olabilirsin.
ya da
Zaten üye misiniz? Giriş yapın

Şifre Sıfırla

Eğer daha önce şifre oluşturmadıysan veya şifreni unuttuysan, aşağıdaki formu doldurup e-mail adresine şifre sıfırlama talebi gönderebilirsin.

Üye Kategorileri Hakkında Bilgi

Üyelerimiz harcadıkça kazanıyor. Yer seviye yeni fırsatlar sunuyor.