logo

Luna Molina Kahve Falı, Durugörü yorumcusu
Temsili Fotoğraf
Boğa Burcu

Luna Molina

Hakkında

Kahve Falı




Sırada 0 kişi var
Başarı %93 Kredi 150
Yazılı Sesli Chat Görüntülü Telefonla
English
Ortalama 37 dakikada yorum yapıyor.
17/05/2019 tarihinden beri 60 fal baktı
Yorumcu online olduğu zaman bana bildir

YORUMLAR

  • you are awasome..😍😍😍
    26.09.2019
  • thank you so mush u r great dear
    12.08.2019
  • Thanks for the comments Luna but “advising” to take another kind of reading to talk more about “another possible man” you mentioned sounds like chasing much more money;) Nice shot but it could be more ethical ;)
    24.07.2019
  • greattt
    08.07.2019
  • Thanks a lot :)
    25.06.2019
  • İs there information about the person in my life? Thank you❤️?
    23.06.2019
  • I loved her reading, she tolds me everything clearly. I will share what will happen inshallah in near future. Thank you so much.
    21.06.2019
  • Straight to the point! Very accurate!
    15.06.2019
  • Very nice. Thanks a lot
    14.06.2019
  • Could the person I meet know me ? What do you think about my career ? My best friend’s problem related family ? Thank you very much ❤️?
    28.05.2019
  • ty
    23.05.2019
  • K
    18.05.2019
  • Thank you :)
    18.05.2019

Durugörü




Sırada 0 kişi var
Başarı %94 Kredi 200
Yazılı Sesli Chat Görüntülü Telefonla
English
Ortalama 36 dakikada yorum yapıyor.
17/05/2019 tarihinden beri 57 durugörü baktı
Yorumcu online olduğu zaman bana bildir

YORUMLAR

  • Hahaha you dont know how to put words and linked them to each other you said i will my husband in 2021 and i will have baby before 26 im 25 now haha 2021 i will be 27 plus it ended with my ex 2 years we have no contact haha i dont want to contact him in any way hahahha
    06.10.2019
  • Thank you so much Luna! I really feel connected to this reading and your lovely words. I am more hopeful now. Blessings love
    22.09.2019
  • Thank You for the beautiful reading. I will keep faith n hope
    18.09.2019
  • Thank you for this positive reading .. his birthday is 29.10.89
    20.08.2019
  • Thanks a lot for this lovely reading?
    04.08.2019
  • Lovely reading! Thank you so much!. I will keep myself positive and hopeful for my future xx
    03.08.2019
  • What job will get for my promotion
    06.07.2019
  • does the age matter? cause i wrote 22 by mistake im 23
    03.07.2019
  • She’s right about the E in his surname and age because this app that called Faladdin told me the same thing so they ain’t lying I just wish I knew his name
    02.07.2019
  • Thanks for my reading
    29.06.2019
  • Thank you.
    24.06.2019
  • Thank you so much for your honesty and for the detailed reading. I’m coming back for sure
    06.06.2019
  • Thankyou Luna - so accurate, detailed and compassionate bless you ❤
    04.06.2019
  • Didnt answer my questions?
    28.05.2019
  • What do you mean when you say he Doesn’t want to care in his mind? What made her see that I was the one for him suddenly after 3 years? You are a great reader. Thank you for your insight.
    28.05.2019
  • Awesome Lady!
    23.05.2019
  • Thank you! Good reading!
    22.05.2019
  • thank u so much great reading ????????
    22.05.2019

Giriş Yap

ya da
Giriş yapmak için e-posta adresinizi ve parolanızı girin.
Şifreni mi unuttun?
Giriş

Kayıt Ol

Fal baktırmanızı kolaylaştırmak için kayıt olun ve dükkan indirimlerinden haberdar olun!
Kayıt Ol

Kayıt Ol

Üyelerimize tanıdığımız ayrıcalıklardan faydalanmak istiyorsan aşağıdaki formu doldurarak sitemize kayıt olabilirsin.
ya da
Zaten üye misiniz? Giriş yapın

Şifre Sıfırla

Eğer daha önce şifre oluşturmadıysan veya şifreni unuttuysan, aşağıdaki formu doldurup e-mail adresine şifre sıfırlama talebi gönderebilirsin.

Üye Kategorileri Hakkında Bilgi

Üyelerimiz harcadıkça kazanıyor. Yer seviye yeni fırsatlar sunuyor.