logo

Aybi Bakol İskambil Falı, El Falı yorumcusu
Temsili Fotoğraf

Aybi Bakol

Hakkında

İskambil Falı




Sırada 0 kişi var
Başarı %83 Kredi 175
Yazılı Sesli Chat Görüntülü Telefonla
English
Ortalama 46 dakikada yorum yapıyor.
15/05/2019 tarihinden beri 15 iskambil baktı
Yorumcu online olduğu zaman bana bildir

YORUMLAR

  • Love the reading
    05.08.2019
  • Repeated herself alot and did not answer any of my question?
    02.07.2019

El Falı




Sırada 0 kişi var
Başarı %82 Kredi 125
Yazılı Sesli Chat Görüntülü Telefonla
English
Ortalama 49 dakikada yorum yapıyor.
15/05/2019 tarihinden beri 25 el falı baktı
Yorumcu online olduğu zaman bana bildir

YORUMLAR

  • thank you it was a little confusing but i think i know What your trying to say thank you love and enjoy your day also
    23.08.2019
  • Was a very generic reading and didn’t really match me well
    24.07.2019
  • U say so over of happiness and good stuffs This is not my real life i don’t feel it not at all , it’s look like it’s fake some how totally fake
    24.07.2019
  • yeah im so tension
    15.07.2019
  • can you tell me if i should do some actions or i have to wait for him? and i want the first letter of him
    02.07.2019
  • I couldn't understand much what she was saying.
    26.06.2019
  • Thank you <3
    16.06.2019

Durugörü




Sırada 0 kişi var
Başarı %95 Kredi 200
Yazılı Sesli Chat Görüntülü Telefonla
English
Ortalama 56 dakikada yorum yapıyor.
15/05/2019 tarihinden beri 62 durugörü baktı
Yorumcu online olduğu zaman bana bildir

YORUMLAR

  • Thank you
    18.09.2019
  • Very good reading! Very clear and acured! Thank you lots!!!
    15.09.2019
  • I am trying to break up with gim. Ut verry fifficult and when ill meet this new man pls thank u so much😘
    11.09.2019
  • Thank you for reading.
    07.09.2019
  • ????
    29.08.2019
  • Thank you very much for the reading
    15.08.2019
  • I'm not sure cause one I asked about my mom .and brother . An a friend who haves pass on but she said there coming soon in to my life? I hope I'm not dieing soon and there only one guy in my life .but for some reason I feel she was tell me there was 2 not sure.? # but what I could understand of the reading. I all seems to be good. And I wasn't look for a love reading and that a bout all I got out sorry I couldn't make out most of it. And it seems like a lot of it was a repeat. But she seems be nice .im sorry I can't do the 5
    14.08.2019
  • Thank you so much❤️❤️
    16.06.2019
  • Very nice reading !! :)
    15.06.2019
  • Who is he is it cardell or brad or somebody new? Me and cardell haven’t got in a relationship yet we’re just communicating I want to know if it’s cardell or brad or somebody new ? I really do like cardell and I want to know if the person you talking about is cardell, and did I not meet him yet ? And do you see me graduating mid. College in December?
    10.06.2019
  • This reading was good.she gave good advice hope to have her read for me again
    10.06.2019
  • How am i suppose to ask my question as a reply to the reading you gave me if the question reply box has been removed.. whats going on with this application. No daily credits.. no question reply box. Im sorry i did like your reading over all but i cant reply to you. I have something i want to ask and they took the reply box off.where am u suppose to reply to u? What am i suppose to buy another reading? This is confusing. :( and upsetting.
    09.06.2019
  • Her English isnt good at all but overall she was accurate about everything .
    09.06.2019

Giriş Yap

ya da
Giriş yapmak için e-posta adresinizi ve parolanızı girin.
Şifreni mi unuttun?
Giriş

Kayıt Ol

Fal baktırmanızı kolaylaştırmak için kayıt olun ve dükkan indirimlerinden haberdar olun!
Kayıt Ol

Kayıt Ol

Üyelerimize tanıdığımız ayrıcalıklardan faydalanmak istiyorsan aşağıdaki formu doldurarak sitemize kayıt olabilirsin.
ya da
Zaten üye misiniz? Giriş yapın

Şifre Sıfırla

Eğer daha önce şifre oluşturmadıysan veya şifreni unuttuysan, aşağıdaki formu doldurup e-mail adresine şifre sıfırlama talebi gönderebilirsin.

Üye Kategorileri Hakkında Bilgi

Üyelerimiz harcadıkça kazanıyor. Yer seviye yeni fırsatlar sunuyor.