logo

Siren Lavin Tarot Falı yorumcusu
Temsili Fotoğraf

Siren Lavin

Hakkında

Kadim spiritüel yetenekleri ve durugörü yetileri olan Arap kökenli bir ailede Almanyada doğup büyüdüm. Doğuştan sahip olduğum yetilerimi yıllar içinde farklı ilim ve bilim ile de pekiştirdim. Kader bükülebilen bir dokudan oluşan bir gerçekliktir. Kaderinizin efendisi olma yolunda size destek olmak için burdayım. Mümkün olduğunca net ve spesifik sorularınıza kendi özel yabancı destelerim ile destek sağlayacağım. Sizin en üst potansiyelinizi ortaya çıkarmaktır amacım, karma gereği etik ve gerçekçi bilgiler aktarmakla mükellefim.

Tarot Falı




Sırada 0 kişi var
Başarı %95 Kredi 300
Yazılı Sesli Chat Görüntülü Telefonla
EnglishDeutsch
Ortalama 46 dakikada yorum yapıyor.
09/05/2019 tarihinden beri 65 tarot baktı
Yorumcu online olduğu zaman bana bildir

YORUMLAR

  • But you did not answer my question about the guy which I asked.
    25.07.2019
  • Vielen Dank meine liebe du hast recht er ist stur aber ich auch . Aber im Grunde ist er ein lieber Mensch. Ich wünschte ich könnte dir mehr Punkte geben :)
    10.07.2019
  • Sehr gut.
    29.06.2019
  • Guzel
    23.06.2019
  • Always the Best reading I ever have!!! Will always go with you♥️ Thank you you are amazing ?
    17.06.2019
  • Zum weiterempfehlen ?
    06.06.2019
  • You are so on point..thank you for accurate reading..will definitely come back to you..
    04.06.2019
  • Thank you for that. I really do appreciate your reading. I am terrified of this move but I feel like if it doesn’t scare me a little then it’s not worth it. If possible could you give me a reading with this girl Asia 07/21/95 is she and I good friends or should I keep my distance from her. It just seems like she has been acting weird around me lately
    04.06.2019
  • I have to wait.
    04.06.2019
  • what a great detailed reading thank u so much, also please why i do not have the 1 Q window ?
    28.05.2019
  • She is perfect :)
    27.05.2019
  • Thank you so much for your help! Your information was quite informing and very appreciated!
    26.05.2019
  • Love it !!!
    26.05.2019
  • Amazing reading. Very accurate and to the point. Very personal. I’ll be back!
    26.05.2019
  • accurate
    26.05.2019
  • She is amazing many details thank you
    26.05.2019
  • Thank u so much...lots of love
    24.05.2019
  • GREAT DETAILED READING! You are right and honest! Thank you.
    24.05.2019
  • Left me on read, and never texted me back. Her reading was very confusing for me, we just didn’t connect .
    22.05.2019
  • This lady is amazing! Everything to the details very clear, amazing love it!!! Will come back again with any questions! ♥️♥️♥️
    22.05.2019
  • Thank you:)
    22.05.2019
  • Detailliert und ausführlich. Vielen Dank ??
    21.05.2019
  • She is the best , answerd all my questions , very clear and understanding I would give her more than 5 star if I can Thank you so much I will use your reading in the future for sure
    19.05.2019
  • Cok güzel yorum hersey bildi ve dogru anlatti beni tanimadi halde herseyi bildi. Herkese tavsi ediyorum. Agzina yüregine saglik
    19.05.2019
  • Good
    19.05.2019
  • Thanks love for a good reading❤❤❤❤
    18.05.2019
  • Nice
    18.05.2019
  • She is amazing LOVE U<3
    18.05.2019
  • She’s really honest and nice. Thank you.
    18.05.2019
  • ?
    17.05.2019
  • Always a pleasure getting a reading from you as usual...spot on with everything that was said and very detailed I will most definitely be back for another reading thank you so much for the guidance and the insight I really appreciate it.
    16.05.2019
  • Thank you siren you gave so much detail in this reading it gave me more understanding???.
    16.05.2019
  • Thanks love for a good reading ❤❤❤❤?
    12.05.2019
  • She was spot on about everything...and she gave me insight on a current situation I will most definitely contact her again. Thank you so much you were great!
    12.05.2019
  • Thank you very much, you are spot on. It seems the organisation already called it off before I could discuss it, so it’s out of my hands
    11.05.2019
  • Thank you
    11.05.2019

Giriş Yap

ya da
Giriş yapmak için e-posta adresinizi ve parolanızı girin.
Şifreni mi unuttun?
Giriş

Kayıt Ol

Fal baktırmanızı kolaylaştırmak için kayıt olun ve dükkan indirimlerinden haberdar olun!
Kayıt Ol

Kayıt Ol

Üyelerimize tanıdığımız ayrıcalıklardan faydalanmak istiyorsan aşağıdaki formu doldurarak sitemize kayıt olabilirsin.
ya da
Zaten üye misiniz? Giriş yapın

Şifre Sıfırla

Eğer daha önce şifre oluşturmadıysan veya şifreni unuttuysan, aşağıdaki formu doldurup e-mail adresine şifre sıfırlama talebi gönderebilirsin.

Üye Kategorileri Hakkında Bilgi

Üyelerimiz harcadıkça kazanıyor. Yer seviye yeni fırsatlar sunuyor.