logo

Saat
Dakika
Saniye
Amy Rosa Durugörü yorumcusu
Temsili Fotoğraf

Amy Rosa

Hakkında

Durugörü




Sırada 0 kişi var
Başarı %82 Kredi 100
Yazılı Sesli Chat Görüntülü Telefonla
EnglishFrançais
Ortalama 26 dakikada yorum yapıyor.
08/05/2019 tarihinden beri 66 durugörü baktı
Yorumcu online olduğu zaman bana bildir

YORUMLAR

  • omg thank u very good reading and accurate, but i have onw question what good news will come about the decreased that i had these past days?
    24.04.2020
  • Elie is marriec thats why i wanted to know all hus feelings not a general readinv
    23.04.2020
  • Thank you x
    22.04.2020
  • Thank you! Very positive reading!
    22.04.2020
  • Wasnt exactly concrete, there is some valuable points but more like an advice.
    22.04.2020
  • She hit the nail on the head thankyou so much for clarifying with me i will be back soon! 🥰😍🥰
    21.04.2020
  • Like you reading
    20.04.2020
  • Thank you for the reading .
    20.04.2020
  • Wow thank you for the wonderful reading though there is some warning but I will take that in a positive light.
    20.04.2020
  • Thank you so much for this beautiful reading. God bless 🙏♥️
    10.04.2020
  • Thank you. I hope giving him space will help. I really like him.
    07.02.2020
  • it was good, thank u.
    07.02.2020
  • the reading was nice but it didnt answer my questions wholely and I wasn't satisfied enough the first few paragraphs were nice but the last few paragraphs confuses me a litte as i feel it dosent resonate to me thwt much (maybe its for someone else IDK) but none the less an average reading for me
    30.01.2020
  • Some of the stuff she said doesnt make since at all
    07.11.2019
  • I enjoyed my reading
    02.06.2019
  • Ye but just cause u see we wont have a future doesnt mean it cant change? Sometimes it happens that people can turn out to be together forever if they learn to understand eachother with time. Thank you for the reading
    10.05.2019
  • Thank you
    09.05.2019
  • By far one of the worst readings ever. Nothing at all was related to my question. Very vague and gave irrelevant advice.
    09.05.2019
  • Awesome
    08.05.2019
  • Thanks love for a wonderful reading much appreciated❤❤❤❤
    08.05.2019

Giriş Yap

ya da
Giriş yapmak için e-posta adresinizi ve parolanızı girin.
Şifreni mi unuttun?
Giriş

Kayıt Ol

Fal baktırmanızı kolaylaştırmak için kayıt olun ve dükkan indirimlerinden haberdar olun!
Kayıt Ol

Kayıt Ol

Üyelerimize tanıdığımız ayrıcalıklardan faydalanmak istiyorsan aşağıdaki formu doldurarak sitemize kayıt olabilirsin.
ya da
Zaten üye misiniz? Giriş yapın

Şifre Sıfırla

Eğer daha önce şifre oluşturmadıysan veya şifreni unuttuysan, aşağıdaki formu doldurup e-mail adresine şifre sıfırlama talebi gönderebilirsin.

Üye Kategorileri Hakkında Bilgi

Üyelerimiz harcadıkça kazanıyor. Yer seviye yeni fırsatlar sunuyor.