logo

Olivia Stinson Durugörü yorumcusu
Temsili Fotoğraf

Olivia Stinson

Hakkında

Durugörü




Sırada 0 kişi var
Başarı %83 Kredi 150
Yazılı Sesli Chat Görüntülü Telefonla
English
Ortalama 26 dakikada yorum yapıyor.
29/04/2019 tarihinden beri 37 durugörü baktı
Yorumcu online olduğu zaman bana bildir

YORUMLAR

  • Very good reading and got the answer that I was looking for thanks.
    17.05.2019
  • Thank You dear!!!!!!??☺☺
    12.05.2019
  • The reading was so clear and excellent!!!
    11.05.2019
  • Woooooooooow
    08.05.2019
  • I enjoyed my reading today!
    07.05.2019
  • It's good but mixed
    07.05.2019
  • The reading was amazing thanks love❤❤❤❤
    07.05.2019
  • Worst reading among all the readers I have asked. Really short and didnt answer most of my questions(especially the main part). Also said things opposite from what many other readers had told me. Dont reccomend.
    03.05.2019
  • Vague reading. Nothing at all related to my question.
    03.05.2019
  • Thank you once again. Sorry for asking so many questions. Please if you could answer them would be much a relief for me & help. I would appreciate it alot. :) take care.
    03.05.2019
  • She is very sweet when explained her reading. I've tried many reader in Binnaz and I guess she is one of the best and not sugar coated (for my case). Thank you Olivia. God bless
    02.05.2019

Giriş Yap

ya da
Giriş yapmak için e-posta adresinizi ve parolanızı girin.
Şifreni mi unuttun?
Giriş

Kayıt Ol

Fal baktırmanızı kolaylaştırmak için kayıt olun ve dükkan indirimlerinden haberdar olun!
Kayıt Ol

Kayıt Ol

Üyelerimize tanıdığımız ayrıcalıklardan faydalanmak istiyorsan aşağıdaki formu doldurarak sitemize kayıt olabilirsin.
ya da
Zaten üye misiniz? Giriş yapın

Şifre Sıfırla

Eğer daha önce şifre oluşturmadıysan veya şifreni unuttuysan, aşağıdaki formu doldurup e-mail adresine şifre sıfırlama talebi gönderebilirsin.

Üye Kategorileri Hakkında Bilgi

Üyelerimiz harcadıkça kazanıyor. Yer seviye yeni fırsatlar sunuyor.