logo

Greta Hazlett Tarot Falı, Rüya Yorumu yorumcusu
Temsili Fotoğraf
Koç Burcu

Greta Hazlett

Please give your birth dates for more accurate reading.

Hakkında

Küçük yaşlardan beri fal bakıyorum. Kendimi, evrendeki enerjiyi kullanarak yol gösteren bir kanal olarak görüyorum.

Tarot Falı




Sırada 0 kişi var
Başarı %91 Kredi 175
Yazılı Sesli Chat Görüntülü Telefonla
English
Ortalama 43 dakikada yorum yapıyor.
18/04/2019 tarihinden beri 24 tarot baktı
Yorumcu online olduğu zaman bana bildir

YORUMLAR

  • Wonderful x
    21.07.2019
  • Thank you
    12.07.2019
  • Thank you
    27.06.2019
  • So will he call me
    25.06.2019
  • Thank u
    09.06.2019
  • Magckal reaindg
    06.06.2019
  • She knows everything?
    05.06.2019

Rüya Yorumu




Sırada 0 kişi var
Başarı %95 Kredi 100
Yazılı Sesli Chat Görüntülü Telefonla
English
Ortalama 29 dakikada yorum yapıyor.
18/04/2019 tarihinden beri 53 rüya yorumladı
Yorumcu online olduğu zaman bana bildir

YORUMLAR

  • Thank you for mg reading :) i like it
    12.11.2019
  • Your words are exciting, absolutely something flourished inside me after reading your message.
    08.07.2019
  • Thank you so much this really helped alot❤️totally recommend!!!
    11.06.2019
  • Thank you please text me back
    21.05.2019
  • Spot om
    19.05.2019
  • Excellent
    19.05.2019
  • She was really nice and her reading was good it helped me
    17.05.2019
  • Your reading is absolutely amazing and I believe everything that you said to be true .. wowww !! I really hope I realize that he’s not worth it once the baby does come.
    16.05.2019
  • Not clearly understanding
    15.05.2019
  • Awesome
    11.05.2019
  • Awesome
    09.05.2019
  • Fantastic reading ! Lovely person!!
    27.04.2019
  • Thank you so much greta you really helped me
    26.04.2019
  • Thnx alot
    26.04.2019
  • Thank you
    22.04.2019

El Falı




Sırada 0 kişi var
Başarı %93 Kredi 49
Yazılı Sesli Chat Görüntülü Telefonla
English
Ortalama 31 dakikada yorum yapıyor.
18/04/2019 tarihinden beri 6 el falı baktı
Yorumcu online olduğu zaman bana bildir

YORUMLAR

  • I wanted more details but its good.
    15.11.2019

Durugörü




Sırada 0 kişi var
Başarı %93 Kredi 150
Yazılı Sesli Chat Görüntülü Telefonla
English
Ortalama 44 dakikada yorum yapıyor.
18/04/2019 tarihinden beri 205 durugörü baktı
Yorumcu online olduğu zaman bana bildir

YORUMLAR

  • I wished that she answered the relationship question. But she was quite accurate on my life.
    28.10.2019
  • Talked about him pretty well, but didnt really say about his feelings for me clearly. And it didnt seem like there was a decision on who will be talking to who. Other then that not a bad reading
    08.10.2019
  • Spot on..!! thank You
    01.10.2019
  • Thank you!
    26.09.2019
  • Greta is a lifesaver ❤️
    18.09.2019
  • Good
    20.08.2019
  • Thanks for the lovely reading.
    14.08.2019
  • Thank you for your insight it always get me where I need to be ❤️
    13.08.2019
  • Excellent reading put my fears to rest
    07.08.2019
  • good
    02.08.2019
  • Thank you!
    30.07.2019
  • Luv it
    23.07.2019
  • I actually cried. Thank you ❤
    20.07.2019
  • Thank you so much! I enjoyed the reading. Wish you all the best! Dina
    19.07.2019
  • Your the best!!!!!!??☺☺
    14.07.2019
  • Awesome reading!!☺? Thank You Greta!!! Hugs!!!xx
    14.07.2019
  • ❤️ thank you again
    13.07.2019
  • Very good
    12.07.2019
  • Thank you so much! Spot on
    10.07.2019
  • thank you so much.. This ready helped in so many ways now i feel more confident about starting my new job. I was a little worried, but i have a good feeling about this job. thank you again i really needed this.. Wish me Luck ?
    08.07.2019
  • Great reading thank you
    06.07.2019
  • i asked her about my relationship that ended, knew a lot about how i really felt towards my ex boyfriend. gave me hope about what’s to come, gave me a prediction about who was coming in the future (so i guess i’ll have to wait and see). was pretty accurate about how i’m feeling.
    27.06.2019
  • Hopefully this comes true ✌?✨?
    21.06.2019
  • !
    20.06.2019
  • Ya u were somewhere very accurate about him dear but my only concern is will he change after marriage coz I have never been his priority until today, we are also planning for a baby next month will it be a healthy baby because I do have a lot of complications with my health I also want a baby boy so will I get plzz help me what can I do with his behaviour is there any remedy
    19.06.2019
  • Thanks. Can you tell me anything about the guy? What’s his name, what does he look like? Where will I meet him? I feel like my cousin betrayed me on different occasions so I don’t trust her.
    18.06.2019
  • Little disappointed in first reading she said that he will get divorced and there ar chances of our marriage and in second reading she said she is seeing no marriage....
    14.06.2019
  • How Old he is?? How he looks like?
    14.06.2019
  • Thank you so much but my question is is raheel loves me? Or he has juat lust? And I'll start relationship with him in july? Or what about sami?
    14.06.2019
  • thank u so much u are the best really
    11.06.2019
  • Great Connection! Highly Recommended
    09.06.2019
  • Didn’t make much sense sorry:/
    09.06.2019
  • So when you say I will be independent, are u meaning that my relationship with the guy that I am with is going to fall apart?
    09.06.2019
  • Spot on love it!
    08.06.2019
  • This did not make any sense waste of my credit
    02.06.2019
  • Nice
    31.05.2019
  • Gave really great guidance. Accurate and went above and beyond for my reading to verify. Great job! Great reader! I think I know where to begin now!
    30.05.2019
  • Recommend
    30.05.2019
  • Thank you so much for this reading! Was beautiful to read☺️ and yes you right, my life will change the direction in a few month? ?‍♀️
    30.05.2019
  • Nice
    30.05.2019
  • From now, you are my favourite :)
    29.05.2019
  • Thank youuu
    23.05.2019
  • Great Reading
    23.05.2019
  • Wasn’t the outcome I was wanting but she was honest and I appreciate the truth especially as she described my situation perfectly. Honestly psychic
    17.05.2019
  • Thank you
    17.05.2019
  • Thankyou!
    16.05.2019
  • Good reading and some point where totally right..
    16.05.2019
  • great reader..
    11.05.2019
  • Thank you so much! You were so wonderful and honest! I really appreciate all that you said, I have been dwelling on this for quite some time and you gave me closure. Thank you again
    10.05.2019
  • Nice
    10.05.2019
  • She is amazing ???
    06.05.2019
  • She is really gifted despite nothing was really positive in the insight but i think it wht would happen
    03.05.2019
  • Incredible reading!!☺☺ Keep up the great work dear!!!☺
    03.05.2019
  • She is fantastic!! Super recommend!!
    01.05.2019
  • Good details reading! Love it thanks
    30.04.2019
  • Awesome reading! Greta your wonderful!☺☺? Keep up the great work!!☺?
    30.04.2019
  • Thank u she is good
    30.04.2019
  • What a wonderful and honest woman bless her
    29.04.2019
  • Fabulous reader
    26.04.2019
  • Awesome reading Greta!☺?? I didn't ask much and she picked up on so much!! Now, wow that is amazing!! Your incredible! Keep up the great work dear!!??
    21.04.2019
  • Could khwyntarius and I ever be in a living relationship As we once were ? Or the damage is already done
    21.04.2019
  • Great.
    21.04.2019
  • It was ok!!! I don’t understand ‘may’ help me.
    21.04.2019
  • Wasn’t detailed or specific, the 2nd “reading” was better than the 1st ..
    19.04.2019
  • Really good psychic . Probably one of the best new psychics on Binnaz. Very accurate
    19.04.2019

Giriş Yap

ya da
Giriş yapmak için e-posta adresinizi ve parolanızı girin.
Şifreni mi unuttun?
Giriş

Kayıt Ol

Fal baktırmanızı kolaylaştırmak için kayıt olun ve dükkan indirimlerinden haberdar olun!
Kayıt Ol

Kayıt Ol

Üyelerimize tanıdığımız ayrıcalıklardan faydalanmak istiyorsan aşağıdaki formu doldurarak sitemize kayıt olabilirsin.
ya da
Zaten üye misiniz? Giriş yapın

Şifre Sıfırla

Eğer daha önce şifre oluşturmadıysan veya şifreni unuttuysan, aşağıdaki formu doldurup e-mail adresine şifre sıfırlama talebi gönderebilirsin.

Üye Kategorileri Hakkında Bilgi

Üyelerimiz harcadıkça kazanıyor. Yer seviye yeni fırsatlar sunuyor.